How I Manage 3 Earning Platforms

88 122
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

My life before is already hard just with noise.cash and read.cash and then a new one added. And because of that it become harder, harder than you know haha. It's to manage 3 platform to be honest. Even if I only post every other day on Hive, still I have more obligations that I have to do because I commit into it. I want success in both blogging sites that is why I want to do this. But keep on doing it is really hard. Even if I have schedule on each of them, maintaining it is never easy.

But, because I also have goals and some wants that I want to achieve, I have no choice but to be more productive on this three platform. To be honest there are times that even if I want to be active my mind and hands can't keep up and even my eyes, lol. Also those distraction, ahh let's not forget those distractions. This happen to me a lot of times already. Like no matter how I push myself to move but my eyes already glued on my phone watching this and that, lol.

It's just that, I don't want to be too hard on myself specially my body. That is why I am just indulging myself on doing those. Also, just so I can say that I am not abusing myself I am just letting myself to be distracted as long as I will double time my grinds to get those wasted times I spent on doing nonsense things. And I can keep it naman so I can say that I am doing good in this three platform. I don't want to add more on my plate so I will just be active on this 3.

I commend @Jane and @BCH_LOVER for their kasipagan talaga on those platform and apps where they are grinding. I can't do this but them? I feel like they are superwoman who can do anything. How to be you po? Lol. I can't be like them but I will just do what I can to be consistent on this 3 platform that I'm in. I want to succeed on this so being active is the key. I am not that active always but I know when to get back those lost time and double time my activeness.

But anyways, this is getting longer so I will share how I manage this 3 platform.

|noise.cash

I always make sure to make 4 to 5 post a day in noise.cash. I woke up at 5:30 so I am ready when the clock hit at 6. I will go outside and after that I will make a post. Really depends, but sometimes I can post at 6AM and also comment on 4 to 7 post including giving tips off course. And coz my freetips is not that huge, I will just use my earnings to give some back to my friends and to those who replies to my post. Same with a post.

|read.cash

read.cash is next, sometime I wake up in the middle of the night to pee. I will just visit read and reply to some comment on my post. It's really depends on my mood on where I will go first. But whichever m, what's important is I spend time on them equally. But to those distractions, I hate to admit it but sometimes I spend more time on those distraction than this 3 platform. I can't help it, lol. And after I visit noise.cash, I will proceed to read and spend time there on reading article. I can read 10 to 15 article per day, on different time off course. My highest is 20, but I can't keep that up and can only achieve it if no distractions was on my way.

|hive.blog

I also read some of article in the morning if ever I woke up early. But only do this sometimes because I don't want to strain my eyes so early in the morning. And after spending time with read.cash, I will reply to some comment here, read article and draft some article too. I will write half of it and the rest will be for next day. Looking for article in my feeds is what's hard. I also use filter but I want to read article from all over the world that is why I choose Global when trying to put a filter it takes times to look for an article that will fit to my liking but that's more better I think. It's my also on connecting with other people and not just a writer from Philippines, so yeah.


It's not easy managing them yes, but you have to commit yourself on what you are doing in order to succeed. Nothing will happen if you just stay in one corner without even doing anything. Spread your wings and fly high, san ka punta? To the moon. Skkrrr skrrrr. - hahaha charot.

Kidding aside, let's do what we can do for us to grow more in this 3 platform. Arat??


September 05, 2022

--

49
$ 10.68
$ 10.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all sis namamanage mag update ng accounts. 😁 Pasilip silip na lang ako dito at sa noise. Nevertheless, kudos to you coz you're consistent pa din since then. 👏👏👏 More more platforms to manage to get earnings 😁🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire kayo ang dami nyo ng achievements sa online blogging sis,di lahat kagaya nyo na may perseverance sa paggawa ng article ako nga first time ko talaga sa ganitong mundo dito pa sa read pero alam mo may nagbago talaga sa buhay ko kulang na ang araw ko pag di ako active sa platform na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's kinda amazing how you can manage this well. Good Job!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yep, it's hard but PUSH!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sarap sa pakiramdam na ma overcome yung distractions pero di talaga sila maiwasan, huhu. Lagi nakahila ang distractions talaga pero nasa satin naman pano e manage. Still, proud ako sa my dear. Hopefully, ako din. Pa send naman ng kasipagan po. hehe

Anyways, salamat sa inspiration, dear. ^_^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga, ako diko completely maiwasan yarn even if I really want to. Nahahatal pa rin talaga kasi ee aguyy. Shareit ko nalang kasipagan ko jan ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also into all that, but I just have to wake up in the morning and write good articles to publish on them

Thanks for the article!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohoo then that's cool ✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes🍾🍷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman, sa akin, hindi na ako masyado active sa Hive eh. Pero paminsan-minsan nag comment pa din ako . Yung sa noise, minsan isang post lang ang magawa sa isang araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay super duper busy kana talaga ano pasukan ng mga bata ayt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far you are concerned about these platforms, in my point of view you are already famous and known to others, especially in read.cash. Anyways pleased to know about your schedule and how you do manage these three site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha not really famous, I am just friendly to anyone ☺️🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you are... It is your greatness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga ate ee wala talaga, ang tamad² ko huhuhu. Yung gusto kong makaipon pero nauubos na energy ko most of the time dahil sa work huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoooo, singit ka nalanh kapag mas marami na time mo. Mahirap pero maigi nga at naisisingit mo pa ✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din. Laging naeengganyo manood ng kung ano online gang sa nawalan na ng gana mag blog lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naku relate na relate ako jan, unti tuloy ng nababasa kong articlr everyday di baga naaabot ang qouta hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha alin jan magaling, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 ung consistent n nggwan mo. Akonkc itong read minsan d ko p maasikso 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe busy ka din ata sa ibang bagay ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy s pg aalaga ng baby at gawaing bhay 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creo que se planifica mejor puede atender a las 3 plataformas y a muchas más es cuestión de organizarse, claro que se puede

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sí, sí, la multitarea es la clave. y será bueno que fijes un tiempo en cada tarea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you have a lot to tell and you can dive into the world of imagination at full speed and you have the time to organise it all, you can even manage 5 platforms. I just don't have the time! :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep to that imagination, for sure if you have a lot of time you can even do 6, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing will just happen friend we need to engage in ourselves in something that will be more beneficial to us. Using our time wisely really matters. Be as it may since we are humans laziness sometimes use to visit us but we don't have to let it use us. Managing three earning platform is really good keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trueee, using it wisely and while doing the things we want to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I even have more than 3 earning blogs 😂😂🤣😂😂😂. If you asked me how I am doing it, I still can't explain it 😂😂🤣😂😂. I just allocate time each day and try to do as much as I can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, you and Jane and some other more then there's Princess too. How to do that anyways 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I just allocate time for them all day and spend time with each while posting on all daily. It is a lot but always worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ibaaaaaaa...ako nga di ako masyado sa noise at sa read kasi mas busy ako offline

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halata nga namin Noona ee, okoe lang yan. Kamusta na ma paghahanap mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have well strategy to manage you blogging on 3 different platform. I am newbie and struggling to publish article daily and make quality noise post still

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na hindi active. huhuhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue why o why. Busy sa real world?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes super busy. ang dami ko sana masulat. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pagsabay sabayin madams haha. Kaya minsan alternate nalang. Tapos affliate marketing ko pa. Kaya Wala na time sa discord 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha ay isa kapa madamsss may ginahawa kapa sa real world ee katibay talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently not working on Noise.cash. But on readcash and hive I do. My life is also so busy and it's too hard for me to manage my time for Readcash but I give my time as much as I can. You are so energetic that you are giving time on 3 platforms. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, not bad. You are also doing good if so. ☺️✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It ain't easy for me to manage all platform but somehow feels like superhero or like when I'm able to carry all burden LOL. JK.

You're doing Good and more power to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa managing it all iz not easy so I know how if feels when you successfully do the task ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols husay! Ako frenny waley sa hive. Konting pindot konting click ubos ang RC hahaahaha ..

Read ang tjnatry kong bawiin ngayn. Tho hirap pa din pag na busy talaga din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayt yon lang frenny, sayang delegate sana kitaaaa. Kaso kaka delate ko lang sa isang communities ee aguyy.

Ayt busy ka din pala frenny ee. Pero pushhhhh 💪🥒✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha keri lang. Wag niyo muna ako delegate -an at todo kapa pa ako pambihira. Batang laging lost ang peg ko hahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sipag naman pows.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kailangan Meyzeepot para sa economy bah, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manager yarn? Hahaha. Grabe talaga mega superpowers nila may mga anak pa na inaalagaan yan si bchlover ha. Ang galing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe dibaaa wagas talaga sipag nila kakahanga lang ng wagas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napadaan, ganda ng profile name hehe. Sana lahat mura pero Mahalkamii okay din 🤭.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ang kulit nito hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ilaban na yan Ruffa. 1 Lang dati, noise medyo kapa na, ngayon may read na tapos sa sunod hive and more 🤣. Pwede nga pala iglobal itong filter. Salamat sa idea, hindi ko pa natry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw push! Gora na try mo na sa Global.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I let go of noise long time ago. It is really hard to keep up with 2 blogs for me. So what I do is I have some articles premade during weekends and freetime. I just have to upload them hehe! But this day, I will not publish any blog because today was a long day for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohoo, sayang naman si noise jay jay ugh. Aya mo daw ba magbalik. Ay same naga draft din ako kaso hirap minsan walay ma topic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ka dyan madam grabe sila ano, ako more noise and read cash lng ako, ung sa hive lulubog lilitaw ako🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw naman kasi ata ay super busy din sa ibang bagay diga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam tsaka nagpapahinga din tlga ako ng ilang oras sa gadget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masipag ka rin naman. 3 lang din platforms ko haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha mas madami sayo madams ee may mga side hustle kapa jan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am blogger on 7-platforms. It is not only tough but also time taking. I know how I manage it in better way 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My gosh, thats too tough. I cant even do that haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal ko na want itry ang hive pero di ko talaga magawa kasi gusto ko mamanage muna time ko ng maayos kaya saluteee talaga sainyooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

UwU try mo kapag may time ka chachan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only work on this platform. It's really incredible that you're doing your work on three sites at once. I can't find time to work on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thats still better specially if ur busy Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have just become active din sa hive pero baka magiging inactive na naman ako next week and the coming weeks. Simula na naman ng klase namin haha. 2 weeks lang bakasyon uwu.

Keep it up, ate ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww visit ka kapag marami na ulit time UwU, good luckuuu mwehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, it is not easy keeping up with platforms we engage in but we can definitely manage our time. There is need to prioritize everything each day so we won't have to leave one undone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True I so agree but as long as we want, we can still do it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In reality, not all of our situations are the same. Whenever I try to spend time on these platforms, problems surround me from all sides. 😅 But these are not permanent.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well that's true specially if unexpected things happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na sa sipaaaag!! Plano ko din sana mag hive kaso wala pa akong mahanap na maayos na tutorial sa YouTube kaya dito na muna ako sa read.cash hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe kailangan ee, bat maga Youtube kapa. Join ka sa discord ng Hive Philippines maraming magtuturo sayo dun for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalilito kasi ako sa Discord hahaha. Next time join ako tapos dun ako papaturo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si ate jane tlaaga iba eh, minsan tlga iniisip ko ilan kamay nito. 😆😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kuuu hustler na yan, minamani mani nnalang nya ang lahat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahahah feeling ko nga di na yan natutulog teyy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we are giving time to one site, otter site looks angry. I am giving huge time to read. cash now a days. Main App users are looking angry. But earning is also decreasing there.. But I always feel calm on read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If we can multitask then why not rigjt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also try to manage on Noisecash and Readcash. I also read 10 to 15 article per day and comment there too and in Same way i commented on Noisecash post too.

But sometimes I'm tired of doing this. Actually do a post or write an article is easy but it's hard to manage the community. Than i took a break for the peace of mind 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I can relate to that. Its really hard to manage them right but we can still all do it hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ruffa di ko talaga kaya pag sabayin. Sasakit ulo ko pag sinabay sabay ko. May work din kasi ako sis ruffa kaya parang feel ko loaded na loaded na mind ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, daoat kung ano lang kaya ng body gora ehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa tama. Kung ano lang kaya yun lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago