Level Up Your Writing With Grammarly Premium Account

33 85
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Image created in Canva

Recently, I wanted to make my content flawless from grammar and punctuation mistakes. I took a paid test last time, and I want my content to be plagiarism-free; and checked in by a plagiarism checker on premium accounts, so I opted to buy it. I asked Florie Mae how she purchased her Grammarly business account. She told me she searched for legit sellers on Facebook.

I did it, too; she didn't give any recommendations, so I searched it myself. That's where I met AigoSahi. At first, I was hesitant to buy from her because it seemed her account was a dummy. But she said she'd been a seller for a long time on Telegram and Twitter. She sent some proof to me; then I sent her the payment via Gcash. Her pricing is cheaper than others. That is why I gave it a try.

You can read more about the details of her premium account pricing in the @bmjc98 article here. She explained everything about the AigoSaAigoSahi business, hahaha!

Level up your writing skills with Grammarly Premium Account

A Grammarly premium or a business account is an excellent investment to level up your writing skills. It will make your writing level up as it will help you correct your grammar and punctuation.

When you have a Grammarly premium or business account, you will know that there are these things such as Correctness, Clarity, Engagement, Delivery, Style guide, and Readability. It is fun seeing your content score at 100; it means your writing quality is almost perfect.

You will also see how many words you have written, your reading time, and how many sentences you created.

Readability score

Another thing I like is the readability score; in the example above, you'll see that my content is readable by 73% or can be understood by grade 7 or 12, which means it is more efficient for adults to understand.

The example article I've scanned is the one I posted in Leofinance. You can check the article here.

Plagiarism checker

On mobile, there is no plagiarism checker feature, so I have to buy another account for my laptop. Since purchasing a premium account from the seller is for one device only.

You see in the image when your content is 100% original; the bulb πŸ’‘ will show up. It means the plagiarism checker already scans it.

Pro tip on how to Grammarly without lagging issues

If you want to use Grammarly premium on mobile, you can set your keyboard on your settings to have options on what keyboard you will use. Just use the Gboard or your regular keyboard in writing. Write everything you want.

Once you've done writing everything, that's the time you'll use the Grammarly keyboard so your device will avoid lagging issues. Just scan your content from the top and wait for the suggestions to appear. Look at the photo above. It shows 64 in color, which means I have 64 errors that need to be corrected; tap it.

But be sure to proofread your content before publishing because some terms are not in the dictionary. Grammarly will autocorrect it, so be sure to double-check.

Closing Remarks

You can achieve error-free content when you have a Grammarly premium account. You can buy it from the seller I recommend; it is very cheap. Refer to @bmjc98 article for pricing. I bought three months of shared account on my mobile and laptop since there is no plagiarism checker feature on my mobile.

The seller is very accommodating, and maybe you can have a discount if you buy more than one account. According to MJ's article, she also accepts foreign clients, and the mode of payment is via PayPal.

25
$ 17.93
$ 17.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Even free account access nga lang ng grammarly napaka ganda na, how much more kung naka premium. Don't have extra money right now ate, siguro if need ko na talaga jan na ako bibili mg premium. Thanks for giving recommendation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try mo minsan mura lang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dikopa natry mag grammarly kahit Yung Hindi premium. Sa keyboard ba to?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo sa keyboard yan ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use Grammarly and I must say that I enjoy it. I have it installed on my laptop and also my phone. It makes it easier to correct tiny errors. Sometimes it can mislead too πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so I just pick the best choice or stick with what I initially pencilled down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah , there are version that is misleading so we have to proofread our work as well before publishing hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ before Grammarly would lead us on the road to bad grammar πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grammarly is very good, im pretty sure the premium version will be better with all you outlined. Thank you for bringing this to our notice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is really better..as there are more suggestions in premium accounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one with lagging issue with Grammarly but it's kind of general. I have the app on my mobile and PC but I haven't upgraded to premium. Thinking of doing that soon to unlock other features I am missing. Grammarly is very good for writers like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can buy it cheap, just that you'll have new account instead of your old account. In premium there are more suggestions than free one..so it is better..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one sis. Perfect for students and aspiring writers like us. I fear that we could be dependent on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think constructing your content depends on you and not on the checker. It will only help you correct mistakes but as I've said you have to proofread it as well because there are terms that is not right on the grammar sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Grammarly to help me with my writing skills (in English), 'cuz I still not good at constructing sentences and proper grammar. Didn't buy Premium, but still works if you just want to use Grammarly as your Grammar checker. But the plagiarism checker of Grammarly wants me to buy Premium for my future projects in school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plagiarism checker is important ..so just try it if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very interesting. I'm interested in Canva, which I saw in MJ article. One question, the license you get, is it legit and guaranteed that it won't be blocked? Sorry it is just to know ℹ️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It depends on the seller, in our case we were given an account with password to log in.. that's it. I don't know though about blocking since it's our first time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm... Okay okay thankful for your information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung 64 errors hehe.. One device lang pla..saka na ko bibili kapag may laptop na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga spelling and right terms yan.. mas marami kasi lalabas suggestions pag premium kesa free lang 😜 try mo..malaman mo you are not that fluent pala lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako na hangang free lang yung grammar checker. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bili ka nga mura lang 30 pesos 3 months na 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nag-ga-Grammarly rin ako sa mga articles ko hehe. Pede ka rin gumamit ng Chrome Extension kapag nagbabasa ka haha. Ako naman ate meron rin wala pa yata 200 binayad ko good for six months na pati canva bumili ako non haha pang-lifetime naman na. Sa Lazada naman ako bumili share ko lang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos naman yan kasi lifetime na.. may nakita kasi ako free trial 6 months sa Canva hahaha saka na ako bibili pag na expire na yun 😁.. oo pwd nga grammarly sa chrome extension.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the things we should check and mind lalo na kung kakarerin ang pagsusulat. Mabuti pa yong checker nakakapag ayos ng mali🀭, tayo kaya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ibang hugot yang sayo ah 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee maganda nga sya complete na no, kaso hahaha lag sakin yaan lelelelel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pro tip nga dyan para iwas lag basahin mo baga hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero natry ko na yan sakin b4 doko talaga sya bet ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, I see.. ikw bahala hehe kung di ka comfortable wala rin talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dito, Eyb! You're the best! Parang ang sarap magsulat pag ganito noh? HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga haha at least mas confident na tayo sa sulat natin na di na bali baliktad ang grammars ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago