Daily Life of Lazy Parot and some Sentiments, Kuro-Kuro, Haka-Haka

48 79

It's been 3 nights, that is how long Mommy D is sleeping on their home to help her sister who feels dizzy even until now. She doesn't want to be admitted to the hospital coz maybe she's thinking that no one will take care of her pets. I know this is also one of the problems of other pet owner or furmoms who can't just go anywhere coz they are afraid to leave their pet alone on their house. Mommy D's sister is a pet lover who loves her pet so much, I know that and never in her life that she raise her hand even to her pet before. She's afraid to hurt them, yep. She's one of the best furmom out there.

Anyways, every morning like 8 or 9 a.m, Mommy D will go back here just to go to the market and also to check her store coz baka naubos ko na, charot, lol. She will only stay here for like 1 hour just to do all the things she has to do. While me, I will leave them on the store and I will take care of Mama's pet naman sa bahay niya sa baba. I will let Isko go play outside while he's on his leash. I will also clean his cage na basket na lagayan talaga ng labahin, lol. And I will cook rice for the dog and cat. I will also feed the chicken of rice and while waiting for all of it to be cooked. Will use my cellphone to read and reply articles both on read and hive.

Off course noise.cash and .app is included in there. I also visit Binance account just to check the prices of coins. I feel like I really have on my plate but I manage it all naman. But my only problem is, I'm having a body ache, lol. Maybe because when I used our water pump ee naka tuwad lang ako dun, lol. As in Mama has no sink coz she do that directly on the water pump with her big basin. And who's used to stand while washing the dishes and thr big casserole, ayon nanibago ang lola nyo, lol. But i'm getting thr hang of it hopefully mawala na din tong body pain na ito. Medyo maiba if you feel pain in your body.

And oh gosh, ito palang ginagawa ko I experienced body pain na agad what if I plan to have 6 round to an AFAM di pagoda agad ang lowla mo, my goodness. I really need to exercise so that my body will be accustomed to different position, wait what the actual fvck Ropaaaaaaaaa! Erase! Erase! Anyways, I think running back and forth to Mama's house to ours is also a big help if I do everyday. We have apat na baitang na stairs kasi going down to my Mama's house. I should try it and go run with the chicken. They are a good playmates when it comes to running coz never talaga silang papahuli, lol. they will also think that I am running for them to cook them as my viand, lol.

--

By the way, upon checking the market I saw that the market is really green. I've been monitoring it since September 29. I'm happy about it because my sell order for Hive was finally filled. The only one I'm waiting is my sell order for Bitcoin Cash. It's starting to dump now but it reach $123 something this morning. Mine is $124 point something. Unfortunately it stopped at $123 and didn't move na. But I'm still waiting. I'm not sure if it will go up pa ba or nah, but I'm optimistic that it will. If ever my sell order will be filled I will also get a good profit from it.

But if not and it just continue to go down then I'll cry and regret that I didn't sell at $123. I can actually get $16 profit na sana if only I sell at that price but my greediness is just... lol. I mean, I want my selling price to happen so I refuse to sell at $123. I'll just cry nalang later if ever lol. That's life, what's important is, I follow what my heart wants. Charrrr, enebe. Lol. But look, it's really going down na. I can imagine thr face I will make late if ever it go down pa ng malala huehue. But it's okay selfuuu, huehue. Lavarn!

--

That's it for now. See on my next blog!!

Teheeee

ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ


October 05, 2022

--

27
$ 2.87
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Dahan dahanin mo lang sis for the preparation hahaahhh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sagad na para masanay bs, charizzz lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha go na sell na. Ang narealize ko sa pagaattempt na magsell ay ang magstick to what my selling and buying order. Pag andoon ka di ka maliligaw. Di ka manghihinayang kaya go na ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, mag stick na dapat ako sa selling order ko na 123.5 kaso bumaba so nag change ako 122.4 at ayun sising malala ako. Sabi na stick nalang ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha okay na yan mukang pababa naman na 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga, oks na din ganda na din profit ko, nanghinayang lang me kasi after ko mag sell saka tumaas filled na sana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito talaga ako natawa ey: "6-round to an AFAM di pagoda agad ang lowla mo." HAHAHAH! Advanced mag-isip ay. 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahahahaha ganon ka advance, hahanap na nga ako ee lelelel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana nga ay makahanap ka kaagad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shooks naman yun maree. Hahaha. Sa Pinoy na ako, baka ipagpalit ako sa bestfriend. Hahahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naku mare, alam mo naman ibang pinoy ajaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, that's why Crypto is unpredictable. One minute up next minute down ugh😅

I can feel you Ruffa, it hurt when we didn't sell at a specific price coz of our greediness. Till now I am regretting especially my smart BCH investment why I can't sell them when tokens start pumping back in January.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr, its really not for thr weak heart lol.

Greediness is ways on the way my goodness. I said to myself I will avoid being greedy but cant help it sometimes huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu masakit sa back ang pagtuwad sis. HhahAHAHAHA Mag-istretsing na para sa 6 round sa afam!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sa totoo lang, para akong nakopag laban ng suntukan ee masakit huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sell mo na sa 123 sayang naman yung $16 na profit, hahaha anyway ang sipag mo din naman pala ano? Tapos matulongin pa, chaaarrr. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nag sell ako kanina ☺️☺️ yiehhh saya. Oi di ako ganyan ahahaha ang kasipagan ko ay naka depende sa mood ko hahaha sabay amg kabaitan ee neverminduuuy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag na mag afam at papalitan ka lang ng bestfriend nya hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha ay enebeee, wag ka manakot huehue haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ng exercise mo 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha charrr, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waa teach me naman po! Naku, basta trading kay Ruff Ruff ako mehehe~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha in yung mah 6 round? HAHAHA. di baga ako maalam mag turo jay jay ugj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaloka yung 6 rounds . Ahahahhaha hanap ka muna afam... Wag mo daw kase kainin lahat ng tinda 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha di ba kaumya, tingin mo imp0ssible ba ? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be first time e wasak ka nyan ahhahahahhahahahhahaa afam yun be 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA hayae para madala agad sa hospital tas peperahan ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag practice kana sis ruffa baka di mo kayanin ahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanap muna ng pagpaparaktisan Zhahaha. Mahirap makahanap ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku magbanat vanat ng buto madam, paano na nga if nagAFAM ka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kuha ako buto ng manok or oig sabay banatin ko, charowt ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! greediness at greeniness , hahaha! Tanong mo si Isko kung pano makipag sabong gang six rounds, hahahays ruuuuuuuufffffffffffaaaaa!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHQ sabong pero sa bed, enebeee whahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabe yung sa AFAM at 6 rounds napahagalpak po ako sa tawa eh hahaha. Chineck ko po price ng bch pagkatapos ko po ito basahin, pababa na nga po sya. Pero don't lose hope, tiwala lang po. 😅😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha charing, malalang exercise ang need, lol. 119.4 nalang sya now hahahadoy sayang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha opo. Kahapon tumaas po ah sana po naabutan nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! You have a lot of sites that you are running. That's a lot, my friend. Also, you can sell since you will have $16 profit. I think that's something too. Right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw yeah, have to. For my future hahaha ( ◜‿◝ ). Yeah, but Im mot sure yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 rounds lang? make it 12! hahaha need ng exercise malala pero sana all napaka productive pa din kahit and dami gawain na dapat gampaman. bigyan kita ng award niyan haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA kayanin mo kaya ha hahaha. Wetsung sa award Carismatic kahit ano basta KWEKKWEK HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha eto nga tagal iforward no maryground addy mo sakin, masiyado busy sa buhay porket tumatanda na hhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakakatuwa ka talaga sis ruffa. Lagi mo ko pinapatawa. 😅 Oo sis ruffa. Yung greediness talaga natin isa sa mga reasons, okay lang yan sis hintay na naman ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat sis, gusto ko iwasan si greediness kaso mo lagi akong dinadalaw ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting ako mag 300 ang BNB..sna namn hndi bumaba..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gigil ako kay BNB ee tch. Di na naka buy back naipit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo palang gawain diyan, busyness talaga masyado ang life mo lately, pero at least nakaka tulong ka sa mama's mo, nakatawa Lang ako habang nagbabasaa nito. Heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga keri lang naman ee gorabellsssss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago