How It Went, How the Journey so Far and What's the Plan for October

39 68

Ohoooo, Christmas Season is really fast approaching and it can't be stop anymore ehe. What do I feel about it? Well, nothing really. I'm just happy, that if ever I can celebrate more of it because I'm alive and still kicking. If only I can I will really tumbling with happiness, lol. Ah, I just remember, I uses to do that as a kid.

Even though I can't really do it straight like what can others do, still I can do it just half of it. Lol. Ahhh, i feel like it is only yesterday. I even tried bending my body because my classmate can do it but to no avail. My body is like a wall made of brick it won't budge, lol.

Anyways, moving on - time really flies fast and look we're on October 6 now. It's like we just celebrate the first week of September and then we're October na. In just one snap, just like magic, we're on October now. We will just notice one day we're already on December, lol. I think the time is in hurry siguro, lol.

September has been so good to me so I really pray and hope that this Month of October will be a good month to me, to you and to all of us. Although my laziness last Month is much much, still I was able to do what I have to do. I didn't really set any goals, I just do what I can do everyday and that's it.

Setting goals is not my cup and tea and instead of doing that which will only make me feel pressured, I will just do it MY WAY which is what I'm already used to. Because this is what I've doing na din naman even before. My mind and body and already programmed to write and publish article everyday so I just follow it.

So far, so good naman and I am actually glad that I never take any break or even had absent because I always make sure that I have article to publish before the day ends. My routine is also the same, reading, commenting, writing, the take a little break from all of it.

I just learned how to insert watching anime or Kdrama on my schedule and it's effective naman even now. In fact I am watching Summer Time Rendering before I started writing this, hihi. I just don't want to focus more on grinding because we all need rest din naman.

Though sometimes nagiging reason din ang mga Anime and KDrama na yan coz we are thinking about ir but it's different pa rin naman coz it's still entertaining. While in grinding we are more focus to finish this one task. Doing this, I can maintain my productivity.

So, I plan to do what I did in the past month this October. Grind, have fun, grind again and chill, grind and bla bla. I become inactive on the 3rd week of September because I finished good anime that time so I'll make sure to bawi bawi that this month, ehehe. Hope this time wala na masyadong balakid, lol.

As for my earnings last month, ehehe it's good too. Not that huge compare to before but I'm thankful that I am still earning here. I love money so any amount will surely make me happy. What more if it is the result of my kasipagan na lulubog, lilitaw - lol. Money is my big motivation here, how 'bout yah?

And about my Trading Journey, there's a palpak na trade but there's a good one naman and I'm happy with it. I think I need to monitor na din my earning on Trading but what to do? I'm lazy af, lol. I never really monitor my earnings on trading, just on blogging only.

Just the thought that I have to go through numbers is enough to make me dizzy, lol. I know it's still money but I don't know di ko talaga naka hiligsn na mag monitor or calculate for monthly earnings, lol. As long as the money in my wallet ks growing then that is already enough.

Ah oh, speaking of trading EHEHEHEH. Here we go again folks, harhar

Ehehehehe, real good. ( ◜‿◝ )♡

I'm just waiting for it to dump again so I can buy back.

I'm hoping for more successful trade in the coming days. Wish me luck guysuuu.

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Thank You sponsors for not leaving me. And also to @LykeLyca I'm not sure if I saw it right but I think yes ahahaha. Anyhow, sankyuuuu minna UwU


October 06, 2022

--

24
$ 5.18
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

You're welcome sis! Goal setting is not my thing too, lalo na ngaun na parang ewan ung utak ko.. haaayysss...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis nga ni 2022 ay, excited na yata for 2023. Haha! Pero sana before the year ends, mag-pump naman na uli nang bongga si BCH. Kahit at least 10-20K lang muna per 1 BCH. Basta, 5-digits.

Major pump, cutieee! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

September was good to everyone of us and we hope for the best in October. Everyone prefers to not set goals but do it their own way which is good so they don't feel pressured especially when they can't acheive their goals.

Congratulations on your earnings and that is something we should be grateful for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka fast forward nga yata si 2022, Ate e. Kaloka ambilis ng araw. Hahaha. More winnings sa pagtetrade mo ateee. Goal ko lang this October is makapasa ng interviews at magkawork! Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wari ko din talaga femfem ee haha. Good Luck sa paghahanap mo ng work. For sure bago matapos ang taon meron kana nyan 💪💪✨🤑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sana nga ateee. Thank youuu! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis mag aalam nakang tayo eh December na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, parang unti oa nagagawa tas patapos na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same same, though i don't jot down my goals pero it's on my mind. Not the come what may type though. Trying to improve each month. Mas goal ko magkaron ng masayang Pasko hehe! at pano mangyayari yun? Syempre pag maraming anda, pulos, datung, pera! hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha tamaaa, para sa masayang pasko need may ipon kaya grind hard malala areh 🤑✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of plan this month sis, wala din ako, kung ano lang yung kaya then that's it para iwas pressure na din haahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama na yan sis, gora lang dun sa kakayanin ng free time diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Days are really running like no man business. Before we know we will enter into another new year just like play.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's always in a hurry . I hope 2023 is a good yetmar though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2022 will bid goodbye soon. Push mo ang trading.. aralin mo kasi baka dyan ang passion mo. Ako kasi writing muna, mahal ko talaga eh di ko kayang pakawalan 😂🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang bilis no, haha sana maganda pasok ng 2023 for crypto huehue. Tatry ko aralin pero for now trade trade muna hahaha. Pushhhhh, dyan ka may future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time really going so fast. Yesterday I woke up it was January 2022, then today October! Wtf! But good luck for October Ruffa!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, Good Luck to all of us huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love it when you share your trading activities here. I know how to trade so it always inspires me to trade more and more. Good luck to you my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, thank you my friend 🤩💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kpa tlga nkakapag trade. Sana all nalang ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan nalang ibang other source of income madams ee. Balik kana din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago mag pasko sis ruffa andami mo nang pera sa bulsa sana kami din hehehe😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga ay magkatotoo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ate. Grabe ambikis ng araw, october na parang kahaponang tumatalon ako nung bisperas ng new year. I'm sure that October will be good to you hehheeheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba, mamalay nalang talaga tayong Pasko na aguy. Good Luck sa October natin UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang talaga sis ruffa. Christmas na. Ang bilis October na ngayon. Yes sis I'm sure your October will be a good month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehw thanks sis, for sure sayo din 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Salamat sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all love money ;) haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apirrrr meyzepot haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My September is also good din naman, I survive the whole month with the help of my earnings here in readcash and noisecash as well so I'm grateful. Hopefully October would be better as well, for all of us though I have made some adjustments for my betterment,charrr. And yes, Christmas is fastly approaching, at talagang pinapatanda ako ng mabilisan😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, naka survive tayo last month sana this month din ano ✨💪. Ay december ba birthday mo? Hahaha ako nga din kaka 18 ko lang palapit na wari agad ang sunod huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's Oct for me? huhu, I was so busy since I got back from work and I felt my back aches and my fingers stiffed when I got home. My body is screaming for a massagae!

I was supposed to grind and grind, kasi idol kita,haha. But demn! My brain won't cooperate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue, sinalubong ka agad ng maraming worky aigooo. Pa massage ka munaaaa para naman kahit mag grind maghapon ee masaya ang body haha.

Makakaisip ka nyan ulit for aure ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kayang kaya yan madam ikaw pa ba, mani mani lng yang trading na yan sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luh kaaa, salamat ng marami hihi sana nga sana nga 🤩✨✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, buy at 113 and sell at 122 is really a great trade. Nice one my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you my friend ✨🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago