Menstrual Cramps, Typhoon Karding and Crypto Market

46 56

Hmmm, as to what I heard from Mom our province is also affected of Typhoon Karding with Signal #1. And because of that Mommy D travel to their house just 1 barangay away from Bansud. She's with her sister right now. She's worried that her sister is alone on their house that is why she go there. So, it is just me and my Mommy F here in our home. Mama is also with us although in different house.

Anyways I hope everyone is safu, please be alert always.


I'm really not in a good mood right now. Having a menstrual cramp, sucks. My period right now is kind of different coz it is making me weak. This js the first that I feel like I am having a fever. Maybe because of the pain. My whole body is hot too. But I can't take a bath, just because.

Why we woman have to suffer this way right. Can't it be just a normal period with no pain? Oh heaven it is really painful huehue. I just want to lie on my bed all day but I can't do that also coz Mommy F is alone in Mommy D's store. I really hate my situation right now because it is really a bad timing.

But good thing is, there's not much of a costumer. I know I shouldn't feel happy about it but you can't blame me because I am currently feeling a pain inside of me. I just to be an invisible poop with a shield where pain is just nothing. When do you think I can wish this wish? I want to just disappear, maybe this pain will also vanish. Ahhhhhhh!!!! (╥﹏╥)

You know when human is in pain they can wish for the impossible and I am experiencing that right now. I don't really want to be a poop, I just wish that because of this unexplainable feelings. It is actually hard to explain it. But the only thing I wamt right now is for this pain to disappear. Where do you think I can report this? Should I call in bureau of fire protection? Ahhh, this is crazy, really.


On serious note,

[Source]

I just read on facebook that some part in Luzon is already in signal no.5. Please guys, be careful and be alert too..

As for our Province Mindoro, it has a signal too on the northern part. Our barangay is bot included thanks heaven but of course being complacent is not that good so we are still ready for what ever may come.

But I am wishing that nothing serious will happen this time. Seriously, why Typhoon always landed on our country on this time. Hayzt!


As for the other things,

Hmmm, it is not moving that much no big movement at all. While BCH only go down and hit $116 point something. I thought it will go down at $113. Sadly it's just going up and down from $116.4 to $117. Come on, just until $113 lang sana, huehue. I want to buy again and maybe gain a little profit too.

I missed the opportunity yesterday so I am hopeful that it will happen again today. What do you think?

I am just guessing again coz I mean, that's the only thing I can do, lol. I don't even know how to read the chart, lol.

I actually tried to read about indicators and tjose other terms that i am hearing somewhere but sad to say, I only got a headache and dizziness. I mean, how can they absorb all of those right?

I feel like some traders didn't had a hard time studying them. But why when it comes to me? Lol. Or maybe because I lack of focus. Or maybe because I am more okay with thr hullalism or guessing that I always do that studying it is really not in my whole system. Aigoooo.

How to focus on it anyways?

Eyb and Jane is so good on this but I don't know how they get it fast. I am really having a hard time memorizing even just the other terms and to be honest I don't how to use them, lol. Like the rally, or that retracement. Ah ah, I really need to learn more. Those indicators too, until now I can't get them.

Maybe I'll start again and slowly but surely I will study it.

Aigooooo.

(⊃。•́‿•̀。)⊃


September 25, 2022

--

15
$ 3.16
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

I heard and read about the typhoon and it's worrisome. I sincerely hope and pray all yours are safe with a lot more people too.

Sorry about the cramps...🤗🤗🤗 I'm sending you hugs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank You, a lot was affected. But what's important is they are still okay. There are casualties in some place, thsts what I heard. As for us we are okay.

Thank You ❤️🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's always tough to take and I am glad you are okay and yours. 🤗🤗🤗 Please stay strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag signal number for nga sa northern part ng province nmin tapos lakas talaga alon and ulan sa mga coastal areas. Buti ngayon maaliwalas na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, safe kaayo chachan. Good to know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie mareengggss, mag-ingat kayo diyan. 🙏🙏

As for menstrual cramps, good thing hindi naman ako masyadong nakakaramdam ng ganyan. Pero kung pagiging moody lang, aytss, hindi ako ligtas diyan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That what i feel sometimes when I have pain and feeling feverish in my periods. It svcks. Hope the typhoon will be finish soon with no harm and damage. I hope it reaches your buying point . Good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoooo, I really hate it when Im in my period its a hassle tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ingat po kayo lagi ate. lagi po tayo mag dala ng payong. pabago bago napo kasi ang panahon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oi, long time no see. Kamusta naaaa, kayo din ingatsuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok naman po heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho pala tayong may menstrual cramps as of today dzaiii napaka moody ko nga haahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha same sa pag ka moody, asar na asar ako sa maliit na bagay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahaa ako din pero kapag mom ka na eh dito tlga masusubukan ung patience mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingatss Ruffs, diko kaya magbasa ngayong araw haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks muuuunay ka, ikaw din. Kamusta jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayo din, kamusta na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok nmm. Di nmn msyadong ramdam d2 smen ung bagyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin naman, wala naman akong painful feeling during menstruation period, I just avoid lifting heavy things and laundries, I just want to lie down or sit all day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo, sakin naman dati wala din ee awan ko ba ngayon, tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the reason for so many typhoons is the location of Phillipines it's surrounded by three big water bodies and they will generally create pressure on random zones and that's where Phillipines get caught up, be safe Phillipines people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, tch. But we're safe now here. But my other fellow Pilipinos, that's I'm not sure. But we will rise again for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Title pa lang red na red na hehe.

Signal #1 kami kahapon buti ngayon wala na. Ingat!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha puro red ang syanggala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito sa amin signal number 4 na ate. huhuhu. Ingat po kayo, and keep safe ate Rufa, I hope you get better soon :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy lakas pala, kamusta naman kayo now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Ate! Humina na anga po ang ulan po hehhee. Okay naman kami ate. Kayo po diyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu blessed for having men's meant you are not pregnant yet dear charrr lang. I am still not going back to trading haha, just watching and hearing others like Adam showing the graphic yet still cannot moved. I still have holds and lot more to overcome maybe lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaywa, paramg guato ko nalang mag juntis, lol. Balik ka kapag oks na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikisabay sa bloody market at bad weather yung cramps madam. I hate that feeling..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo paadam kakaasar ew ayaw ko na nito huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sama talaga ng panahon kahit luzon yung ponterya ng bagyo pati din dito sa cebu maulan,sana bukas maaliwalas na pasukan ng mga bata wala pang abiso kung cancel ba yumg klase bukas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee peri nabasa ko sa news sa fb mejo humina daw si karding gawa sa Sierra Madre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa ingat kayo diyan. Ako lagi din ako naka bantay sa news about sa typhoon. Yung lugar namin kasali din. Nakakatakot. May trauma pa ako sa Odette.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayo din ingat ingat and alerto dapat 🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis ruffa. Thanks God malayo na ang bagyo sis ruffa. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care ka sis. Mag lagay ka ng liniment oil

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You, walay kami nyaan. Mejo wala na ulit ang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sa menstrual cramps kaya nung nabuntis ako at nanganak naenjoy ko ng di nagkakaroon ng more than a year HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mag buntis na kaya akooo charing huehue kakainis lang tong regla na to tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cramps gets real bad as we grow older. Been there last week and I tried to take a day off but I my colleague didn't allow me to do so. Haha. As for trading as long as you are getting profit! Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha grabi naman, pero nakakainis talaga ayaw ko na talaga magign babae huehue. Yeah, pero naiipit pa rin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me: Menstrual Cramps, Covid Booster sore arms and ansama talaga ng pakiramdam ko dumagdag pa tong crypto 🤣 Bat ba kasi di ako nagsell hahaha

Luck and focus wala ako non.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy madams mas malala sayo. Pero maigi nakakapag type kapa huehue.

Ayan na mga bat kasi dika agad nag sell, pero stuck sya sa 117 ee so baka taas na din yan

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nakpaglinis pa nga ako pero kanan lang gamit ko ininuman ko ng malakas na pain reliever ang cramps ko at tambak ako ng gawaing bahay bukas pasukan ulit kaya di pwedeng humiga higa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago