My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance

49 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Okay, at first I though it is a complicated one, and much more complicated than finding X and Y. But, when I tried it today it is so not that hard. Actually, I'm loving it now. On my next withdraw, I will surely use this again. I've seen a lot of user here who already use it. But it's been a long time already since I last read their article about it. And I am too lazy to even look for those tutorial. So what I did is, explore Binance first. The P2P page ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪. If you already experience trading it will be easier for you to understand it.

To be honest it's not on the plan to do this but I badly need cash right now haha. It's my birth month so I just advance the roasted chicken. And I can't buy it if I don't have some cash in my wallet. And as you can see the market is in red again. So selling BCH is a no, no for me. Good thing I still have some stablecoin in my wallet and I just pinch a little in there like $9 something hehehe. Stablecoin save my life today, yippeeeee ♪┌|∵|┘♪ .

But anyways let's proceed on how I did it. It's actually a fast transaction. And on choosing a merchant is also the fastest. I just base it on their ratings.

But first, you will need need to fund your Binance Funding first. How to do that? Its easy as pooping guys..

Go to the WALLETS > SPOT > TRANSFER

You will be directed on the TRANSFER page and you just need to put the amount that you want. I used BUSD by the way. And it should FROM: SPOT WALLET - TO: FUNDING. But before I proceed to this I check first if the there is a merchant there who accept a limit of 500PHP to trade. Lucky me I found one. The money will be transferred immediately once you send it. It only takes 0.3 seconds, lol.

And after that I proceed to the P2P page and I was redirected here. And because I will exchange my BUSD to PHP, I choose the SELL button and the BUSD. As for the payment method - the available one is GCASH. Which is what I need.

And I found the one for me, charrr lol. So this is where I base why I choose him or her or whatever. I'm not endorsing him or what okay, it is merely just base on my experience. If you want to try it better if you will check the merchant first para walang gulo sa buhay. I don't really care about it's pricing. But you can find a better pricing in there too. Just do what you think is right. Fight for it.


Now that we already check the necessary thing to look for a merchant we can now proceed to the next step. ✨✨


Let's now sell the kaban ng bayan the road to our happiness by tapping this SELL BUTTON ⤴️

Now, Tap ADD GCASH so you can add your CGASH information. And by the way guyss the name you put on your Binance account should also be the name on the GCASH account that you will add there. As for mine I used my Mama's I.D on my Binance account that is why I used her GCASH account too. Good thing I already verify her account before. You only need the name and number. The QR Code is optional but if you want to bother yourself then go, feel free. The choice is yours and yours alone.

You need to fill this two ⤴️ before you can proceed. After that you can finally go to your final destination.

Those ⤴️ that has mark, you need to provide what they are asking. After that just tap SELL button.

And there you have it. They will process the payment and all we have to do is wait. Ikaw nga nakapag hintay sa taong di ka naman mahal, dito pa kaya. For just 15 minutes guys. But, this one didn't took that much of time guys. 2 to 3 minutes I already receive my Money.

Ahhh, this is making my eyes sting coz the font is too big, lol. It's Mama's cellphone so yeah. Anyways, as you can see I received it already. After that I transfer it to my own account and that is where the tale of A First Time User of P2P chenes on Binance ENDED.

Easy right?

What I like about this I can easily get my money without a hassle. Specially if there is a biglaang pangyayari or emergency you can use this feature and it will make your life much easier. If you don't want to wait longer using CoinsPh then use this. Happiness is a choice so choose what makes you happy. Malaki na kayo so you know already what's left and right.

It went smoothly just like that. It is like when you didn't experience any difficulty entering to the entrance of happiness thanks to the lubricant oil. It's unnecessary information but I just want to say it. Harharhar.

And that's it, HAPPY ME ♪┌|∵|┘♪ hihi.


August 27, 2022

--

23
$ 3.11
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Eto tlga ginagawa ko pag nag withdraw ako hive Sell to USDT 😌 very easy transaction

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Ehehe kung sana noon ko pa to ginagawa talaga ee aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been using P2P since then, at talagang mabilis lang siya gamitin at secure. Anyway happy birthday ruffa!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, ako noon ayaw ko gamitin ee nalapag sisi tuloy. And thankssss hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday! Sabihin ko sana pahingi roasted chicken but then naalala ko chicken pala iyon . Kaya passed na lng.

Anyway, happy birthday! hanap na jowa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat, san kaya ako hahanap ng juwa ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

smooth naman p2p dyan sa Binance eh hehe Happy Birth month Ruffs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy thanks muuuunay kaaa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome RUffs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na try ko na rin P2P hehe. Smooth lang din naman yung kausap kong seller, via Gcash din! Pero meron pa rin ako nababasa mga scammer e, kaya doble ingat pa rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo meron pa rin, meron nga madaya ee binabago daw price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ko pang dpat matutunan sayo ate hehhe. Advance Happy Birthday ate! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw kaya gora at etry na ehehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa na try na ako mismo pero ang alam ko madali lang talaga siya kasi tuwing magpapawithdraw ako mga 5 minutes meron na 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe dibaaa basta easy lang sya gawin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really easy to use P2P and my experience was at it's finest!

Well, always see the % of successful trades of person we're selling!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyyy, thanks heaven they have that there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I love P2P on Binance. I can send or withdraw directly from my Revolut, which is great, cause I don’t wanna use my main bank account for this. So easy that you don’t even need a tutorial, right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes haha, you just need to explore and you will still find your way in there 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting ready for your birthday groove 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yeppy yeppy 🤩🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binance p2p is very good and fast, that's what I always use whenever I'm exchanging to fiat 😁 one thing you should know; you can use the filter button to make sure you see only verified merchants and the merchant with the highest price is always the first on the list

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohoo, thanks for thr info. I didn't know that ha, omg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako dun sa lubricant oil 🤣😅. Anyways, kahit na innosente ako sa Binance advance happy birthday na sayo hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahah shhhh, salamat ng super dami 🥳🥳🍕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang higpit naman kasi verifcation ng binance madam, nag-advance ka na pala ng lechon manok🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh bat mahigpit umid gamit ko dun ee. Yep yep hahaha nag xrave ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagdownload ako ang need is passport or drivers license

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's easy as pooping hahaha😭 Save ko muna to para pag need ko na may babalikan akuu hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diba easy la g tulad ng poiping ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bida na naman si harhar. Lol anyway. Nakita ko yung tutorials niyan sa yt but still I read every details you input kasi natutuwa ako sa mga Segway at hugot mo lol. Happy for you sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, para naman di boring hahaha. Yayyy 💪😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bet Kong basahin mga articles mo eh di boring basahin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may stablecoins.. Nkaprofit kna namn kc naksell ka nkaraan.. Bloody market na... Ako waley 🤣...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala na din nag buy ako ng coins tas now pulado na sila tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always go with the 99% guy/girl in P2P. This is the only gateway for now Indians to withdraw crypto funds in their currency avoiding flat 30% tax, but now banks are freezing some accounts here who do lots of transactions through P2P. Don't worry if there's less taxation and crypto is legal, P2P is safe even when illegal it can be done if the banks support, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Goodness, 30% tax? Wtf, haha. Good things we have this feature in Binance. Very useful to everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a very easy job. I have Binance, even verified with .my own ID, however I didn't withdrawal from their why? First of all in want to hold the BCH I have (so far earned ~0.4 BCH only), secondly I don't want to lose what I have so far

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, that's even better id you don't need it yet better save it for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes... Actually Rusty is slow now a days so as my income.... Being a new in this community, my articles get less attention... Especially from seniors like you

If you could go though any of my articles, would make me happy a lot. Of course not now maybe whenever you want or don't want no problem 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa lechon nayan sis,daming raket ehh kaya lubos_lubosin na ang celebration,,hehehe advance happy na birthday pa,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wala ngani dadalawa laang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To save myself the hassle of scrolling through several merchants I opt for P2P express on Binance. It has served me well for more than a year and counting.

$ 0.01
User's avatar M3i
1 year ago

Hehe that's awesome. Good thing they have this feature there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang easy lang talaga pag dyan wala ng matagal na intayan saka mejo high ang palitan kumpara sa coins.ph 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sa cph, taeng yan ki agad kaltas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! Di ko pa natry mag P2P and thank you sa step by step at pag nag $1500 magsell na ako 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha madams after 4 years pa daw hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago