Problem Solved and the Anime Series "Komi Can't Communicate"

50 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Wahhhh, I though I failed to publish my article yesterday ┐( ˘_˘)┌ because of the error that I am getting whenever I am hitting the publish button. I didn't notice the "Update" button on it. I only notice when madam Jane told me. Meaning to say, it was published already and I just keep on updating it with the thought that it is still not yet publish. I want to blame the error that is prompting on it but I'm also to blame because I didn't notice that "update" button, lelelele. Duhh, self! Lol.

Anyways, if you haven't read it yet you can just TAP me babe and be lovey lovey rrorrrrrrr! ╮(^▽^)╭


Alrightuuuuuu, I started my day visiting Binance, noise.cash, noise.app, hive and other wallet just to check them. Including read.cash off course that I've been trying to check until 12mn. To no avail, I still failed to get in. So I just let it rest and decided to visit again this morning. Good thing, everything is finally good. Upon checking my bitcoin.com wallet I noticed my noise.app wallet. I've been checking it since October 11 until yesterday but I still don't receive any tip from others.

I am actually feeling sad and also find it unfair (。•́︿•̀。)

That I really spend some using my own muni to donate to some but no one even bothered doing the same to me huehue. I know, it's kind of mababaw but I love money kasi, huehue haha. And I spend if I know that I will get a return on it, how about you?. Practical na tayo mga beshy nukaba, so yeah. I got lazy and a little bit demotivated on being active on noise.app . I mean, if you are one of my friend there you'll notice din even before how rare I post in there.

In my head, one post a day is enough. And I am more active kasi on noise.cash talaga and I can't manage 4 platform in one sitting. So, I just keep it that way. But then in 3 days than I haven't receive anything, I just feel sad, huehue. Why no one loves me pala? Charree, lol. I visit the site naman yesterday but only to check if I have message. I found one, from my noonabels. As for the post I stop checking it for a while. I still have a lot on my plate so I thought Ill do that today.

I plan to be active na sana on noise.app but I got surprise on the blessings that I received so early in the morning.

And I realized, it's not that no one's love me. Maybe it is just delayed and I over react because mukha talaga akong pera! HAHAHAHA, I mean, sino bang hindi? Who's not? Really? Oh shit, maybe it is really just me, oh no ಥ‿ಥ.

So yeah, I become active a little on noise.app and I'm back again on grinding in read.cash and noise.cash. I guess my love for this two is bigger than those the newly discovered one, ehe.


Ohoo, the supposed to be small rant become longer, lol. I want to talk about Communication because of the Anime that I downloaded this morning. The taytul is Komi-san can't Communicate. She has a communication disorder.

Just an insight, but for sure some already knows about communication disorder. They have problem in communicating and they can't talk even if they want to. And it's not like they don't want to talk or what. More like, they can't.

While watching her talking to Tadano using the blackboard, I pity her because I can really feel that she really wants to talk. She wants to befriend anyone but just can't, unable to talk she will just freeze in her position and sometimes will look intimidating or even look flustered when someone tried to talk to her.

Tadano notice that on their second encounter and so he was able to understand Komi after saying what's on her mind. He even asked Komi if what is her dream and she answered it "to have 100 friends." And it also become Tadano's goal. He wants to help Komi.

Hmm, I can't help but to compare myself to Komi. I too, got flustered whenever someone will try to talk to me. I become uneasy and sometimes I got really nervous and that made me stammer. I also say something na i didn't mean to say talaga but because of nervousness, words just keep on coming out on my mouth na hindi naman dapat, huehue.

I don't know what's wrong with me though. I can talk normally to my family but when it comes to other people na medyo nakaka intimidate lalo, I find it hard to talk with them aigoooo.

How I wish it is just easy to communicate to anyone, tch. I have no problem doing it virtually but personally? Nahh! Can't UwU. Thst is why I always say that my character here in virtual world is very far far far far, from the real me in person. I maybe jolly here but in personal I am as boring as hell. You can just treat me as poop, you can see me but you cant talk me. Rorrrrrrr.


October 14, 2022

--

24
$ 3.48
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

dami namang nareceive sana owl Ropa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa naeexplore paano mag donate sa noise.app

$ 0.01
1 year ago

UwU, try na need bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga di na love ni rusty😭😭 2 days n nya kong d binibisita 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka need mo lang mag active ulit. Nawawala yan kapag di active usee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako gano active sa noise kaya wala mareceive lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh sayng man, ako naman naga try oa rin once a day haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I am not much active on noise.app 😆 I thought ano siya automatic. 😅 By tip of other user pala. 😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha by tip un, ahaha. Yon alam ko kasi may donate feature sila uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well sobrang bait mo naman po heheh btw this is zilch main ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhh sometimes i also be like that no one love me or I can't manage manage more platform but i try to manage these all after having a little break :'(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its really not easy to manage them that is why I only stick to noise.cash haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm about to say... Anime is Cartoon but trust me I won't say it here.

Aight, let me steal that plate with a lot of Things of yours. Haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

U just say it kiddo 🙄

Hahaha u want my plate? U have to kill Tom first, Jerry's frienemy. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also haven't been active on noise.app and I'm feeling guilty about it because I usually receive lots of donations frequently but I don't return the favor 😆 I'm planning on being active there again, but it isn't easy managing a lot of platforms 😕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww you can go back naman anytime, true its never easy but madam Jane can do that without a problem how abt us huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu why would anyone treat you like a poop you're so friendlyt'and such a happy person! Anyways, about noise.app, I still feel strange doon kaya ewan ko nlng hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha charrr, drama rama sa gabi ya sis lol. Ehhh, why o why? Ayos naman sya medyo sanay lang ako dun sa isa na mag activr uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka din pala sa anime sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kaya superb hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa eyes 'nung $1, Atiiii. And, I got mine din kanina. Uwuuu! Sana everyday may paganito, hihi.

Anyways, subscribe back ka naman sa'ken sa noise.app, Anteee. Para naman maka-comment ako sa posts mo. 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, tas wala na naman ulit nadating now hahaha baka weekly na payout UwU

Luhhh, teka di oa kita nakikita doon huehud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sa susunod is $2-3 na, hihihi. Beke nemen puuuu ~ 🤸🏼‍♀️

Haha nagpo-post ako 'dun ihhh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Generous ka din nman madam kaya may bumablik dik syo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan lang madams ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako may narerecieve na din naman sa noise.app, pero ilang days na din akong di active dun. Konti lang din followers ko dun, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw medyo mas active talaga ako sa isa kesa sa noise app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's been four days that I didn't received anything with noise app, but I just check today that it's already there in my wallet. I can't be active with many platforms at the same time,it seems my head is sasabog kakaisip ng post.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think delay lang talaga sya, glad we all receive some UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also stopped being active on noise.app for a while and nothing was happening there. I didn't feel like doing anything about it. When I woke up this morning, I saw a big tip, and I was glad. I cannot be very active on noise.app but ill try my best because I run up to eight platforms

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe same with me. I cant always be active there. Lets just try it when we have a lot of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Could you please follow me on noise app? :( I can't comment on your post there :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg, let me have ur link ☺️✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko parang mute yung character ayun pala parang si Raj sa big bang theory hahahaha. Macheckout ko nga yang anime na yan pero wala siguro yan sa netplex

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe hindi lang talaga sya makapag talk to people. And if ever she try nag sstammer syaaaa haha. Try mo na hanggang season 2 daw yarn Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not to worry sis. Looks like there was a few days of dry spell on noise app, but I also got nice big tip yesterday 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe that's cool, we all receive it so everyone's happy UwU ☺️☺️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba2 nareceive..samin ni MJ same..cguro dpende sa number of likes sa posts at interaction na rn..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, baka kasi dahil di ako active. How abt now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagka loko_loko talaga kagabi akala ko na block yung account ko kahit nga ngayon loading parin sumasabay din sa pagbaba ng BCH😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, si read? Nangyari na tu b4 kaya di na bago, kaso mejo kaasar lang kasi di maka grind huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Checking wallet continuously is now in our nature, hahaha the one who is a Cryptocurency trader or he earn in form of tips, is fond of checking the wallet again and again like a new born baby's pamper,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I am like that, lol. Can't help it you know. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you can still interact freely with people in real world. All you just need to do is see them as your family or to imagine them not seeing them face to face but writing to them as you do freely when posting here. With this you will be able to overcome your fear and gain confidence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh no, it's not as easy as it may sound. Can't 🙊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa parang na delayed lang kasi ako kaninang madaling araw nakatanggap din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee maigi nalang talaga oks na lahat hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago