What We Have To Do and What We Did

50 64

Okay, hmm I really hate it when there is a sudden things we have to do or go places like I really hate it when they will inform me later and not days before that sudden events. It's just that I hate that I am not ready. I easily get irritated and will snap to anyone if I experience that. Imagine you have to take a bath immediately at the last minutes. I can't even dry my hair that much. My Mommy is like this and its annoying, really.

I feel like I was put into a situation that is out of hand and I have no choice but to comply because I am really needed, tch. Good thing is, I don't use make ups and all becausE IF i did, I think I will really get mad as in I will burst into madness and who knows what I can do on that situation. But, because my oldies is the one who always do that to me, I can't really just get mad to them, right.

Anyways, I am currently typing this article somewhere. Today is the scheduled date of getting Mom's ATM for the senior citizens monthly allowance. They are excited and prepare too much. And me who used my phone since morning have to take a bath even if pagoda na ang eyeseu ko because of this happenings. I hate it. I am also holding 2 bag both from Mom F and Mom D.

I mean, why bring this here ba kasi. I'm not used to carry this kind of bags because I find it too girly. It's out of my style, arghhh. I know I am complaining too much but this js all I can do to release this frustration. I am so annoyed right now. They are already inside the building actually while I'm outside waiting for them. Seriously, this is just like what happened before. I waited for them in hours - alone!

Well, yeah I prefer to be alone but I feel so out of place here. I am just minding my own business here. What I want to do right now is to lie on my bed and continue doing my business in my own world. It is too loud here even though I have my headset with me playing some loud music, still I want to stay in my place and not here in a messy and noise world. Ah ah, I want to disappear now and be teleported in a peaceful place.

I want to sit down and rest my tired legs. My head is already aching. I actually feel this nasa bahay palang kami, that is why I take some medicines. But I feel like it is already wearing off. I just hope matapos na ito. I missed my favorite spot in the house huehue. I am also craving for some ice cream but can't go anywhere right now because I have to wait for them tch. But I move to other place not that far from it. I need air right now, tch.

--

So we're finally home. First thing that I did is lay on my bed for a minute and now I am on our small garage again, getting some fresh air with a smell of chicken poop, lol - just kidding UwU.

By the way, there's a lot of oldies kanina dun. Good things is they didn't take long in there. But before we get home I saw a commotion and when I look back I saw an old woman on a wheelchair with a lot of blood sa bandang ilong.

When I ask the manong driver he said she slipped daw or nadapa ba, something like that. Maybe thr old lady is feeling dizzy already that is why, tsk. Ito na nga ba ang sinasabi ee aigoooo. She was transported immediately on the center thanks heaven . People there act faster, so. Hmm.

It's just sad that she experience that. I am not sure if how it happen but I just thought that maybe it won't happen if only giving money to the oldies is house to house? Just my thought.

Anyways, I will end it here na. Thanks for stopping by warriors!

⊂((・▽・))⊃


September 29, 2022

--

19
$ 5.28
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Pati pagkuha ng ATM need pa talaga sila kumuha hano? E release na lang naman pala. Ay hate ko din ang rush bhe! Isa sa mga nagpapainit ng ulo ko yan, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe no, ung mga senior hirap pa makuha ayuda nila. Eh pinaghirapan nila un ng ilang years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nllairita tlga ung s gnyan m lkad n biglaan. Pro pg out of town ung gla tpos beach i love it 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay yan ang maganda pero pag mainit nvma ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman yung matanda na naaksidente. I hate it too kapag talaga my biglaan lakad pala tapos hindi agad sinabi a day after manlang nakakafrustrate magmadali sa pag-aayos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee naisugod naman agad sya sa center. Kaya nga tas minsan natataaon pa na puro labahin na ang suotin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku isa pa yan, problema ko rin ang outfit ko lagi haha lalo na nagiging concious na tayo sa age natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pwede na anak or representative nalang ang kukuha instead mga matatanda mismo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dito ako naguguluhan kasi sabi pwd daw tas may nagasabi naman na hindi, ambot lang kamo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you so much ate hirap pag ganyan minsan gusto mo magalit pero d na ma gawa kasi tayo lng din inaasahan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sunod nalang din hahaha, ramdam nga ni mommu yamot ko kahapon ayon nibigyan ako 500 lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah pambawi heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like a lot of things are going on. I can feel how angry you were at that time. Anyway, you have a nice story to tell here in your world, I mean read.cash.

Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe I'm just annoyed but okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Miss Introvert, Hope you are doing good at your house now.

Last minutes are always annoying for me but sometimes it was fun too when we had to go to restaurants instead of the workplace.

Well, dear I just notice one thing, What kind of marks are on your arms? It is just coz of holding the bag or something else. Wish you are okay. (⁠ ⁠◜⁠‿⁠◝⁠ ⁠)⁠♡

Feeling sad for the old lady, I hope and pray she is fine now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe I'm feeling good also, UwU.

Well if it's in a resto or something really cool place I'll surely love that too even if they inform me minutes before that, but id not huehue nevermind.

It's just a mark because of that bag it's a bit heavy, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheheh nararamdaman ko din yan ate kapag no choice ka hehe. lalo kapag wala naman silang maasahan , at kung ikaw lang. Ganyan din dito sa bahay 🤣 Ingat lagi ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ew yong walang ibang maasahan kundi ako aguy. Ikaw din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh maygash, it's like so many things happened in a day. Namiss ko tuloy magdala ng ganyang klaseng bag, yung tipong phone and wallet lang ang mailalagay, ngayon kasi yung bag ko baby bag na. Whew.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha daming ganap always lol. Naiinis na ako sa bag huehue lalo kapag di ko bet ahaha. Ilabas na mga nakatago jan sa baul mo at gamitin Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhh i remember from your article that in summer i also don't want to Carry anything even i don't want to hold my phone in hand because it's sweating 😬😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw yep, it's really sweating and that add more to the heat of the world my gawd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa talaga mga senior citizens mag asekaso sa mga bagay2x na ganyan lalo na dami na nilang dinaramdam.. but you're a blessing to them sis kaya great job!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakainis din kasi bat baga ang daming hanash, tch. Nakalaan naman para sa mga senior talaga yun pero oarang guato pa pahirapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atlis my kasama sila at senior citizens na. Sana nga gawin na nilang house to house pra d nman na mapagod mga oldies at lumalala ang anumang karamdaman meron sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, may atm na sila now kaya dun nalang aantayin. Sana lang di na e require na pupunta pa rin don para sa kung anonh ka ek ek-an nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No choice ka madam🤣, atleast after makuha atm nila ndi mo na sila uli sasamahan sa barangay kapag kuhanan ng pera,sa ATM booth naman🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yon nga kaso ako pa rin need para maka withdraw sa atm hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kaya expect na uli sa payout madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alalay for a day, mabait at masunurin na bata pagpalain ka Ruffa keep it up ha,kailangan din naman talaga na may umaalalay sa kanila sis.at na expose pa yang beauty mo. You have a fruitful day today sis yan nalang isipin mo para mabasan yang pagsusungit mo hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha napilitan lang, charrra abaha. Hahaha inborn na pag susungit ko ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May allowance pala yung mga senior citizens sis ruffa. Hehe natawa ako dun sa dalawang bag. Ako din sis ruffa hindi ko din fond yung mga bags na ganun ang style.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ee hehe baata 60 pataas. Dyan for sure sa inyo meron din yan. Naiibahan ako sa ganitong bag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit may pasa ka Ruff? Sino may gawa nyan? 😡 lol at the end of the day I'm happy na inintindi mo sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yong bag moooonay huehue awayin mo sya for pweaseeee ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you because I don't like to leave the house, but the love for my loved ones is what makes me get up and help them with their things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, at least we were able help rigjt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panu magka allowance? May application ba pra jan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa senior, kapag 60 pataas ka. Ounta lang sa munisipyo dun wari ko ina process ton

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan talaga kaya intindihin mo na :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha no choice pa nga aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, wait, wait! Hold on.. what did I just saw

Holding Girly bag? Oh that's totally fine but the kind of mark ‼️ in your arm is this because of holding the bag? Or like what happened.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha I hate girly bags huehue not my things haha. Yep, coz I hanged it in my arms and it marked, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhqhq. Make sense to not like when it leaves such marks :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just had a argument with my family for something like that where they were sending me somewhere and it would have taken another day from me which I don't need now. I am too focused to get disturbed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They can be annoying somwtimes right, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I also dislike people disrupting my schedule impromptu, but what can we do when the people are our parents: nothing! 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha IKR, ,we can't really say no to them huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that is very bad. If you want me to do something or go somewhere you better give me a two days heads-up at least or just shut it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea that's what I'm saying but Mom sometimes is just, aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago