Mother's Sudden Return and Trading in the Middle of the Night

37 68
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Haha, I am complaining yesterday about Mama's delay in going home but then when I wake up, she's already here in the house, lol. I mean, Mommy (auntie) woke me up from her loud voice saying that she heard Mama's voice daw and that even the dogs are very noisy indication that she's really here. I didn't check coz I still want to continue taking a nap and while I'm eyes closed, trying to go back in sleeping - I heard Mama's voice outside. So, I therefore conclude that shes already home. I even doubt what my Mommy said that she's here na coz we just chat last night and confirmed that she won't be able to go home, not yet.

But then, hahaha surprise. Lol. So I can't go back to sleep na because I am bothered and my Marites side is acting up again. I want to know why she's home earlier than the date that she said. So I asked her and she said, she travel so early nga daw to get to Batangas, I think 8 a.m yon. But the problem is, my siblings are both busy on their work and they can't fetch Mama. Mama doesn't know how to get to where my sibs apartment is. They are saying to wait in S.M daw but Mama is just like me who's very mainipin or impatient so that's really impossible so what she did is just go directly to the pier and travel back to Mindoro. And now she's here na nga.

Finally! Lol. Sure I'm happy that she's back but what's making me happy more is the fact that I don't have to take care of her pet now even though I already gotten close to them, lol. I just really want to go back to my daily routine na yong nakagawian ko na talagang gawin before. Now I don't have to think of what time I will feed the dogs, the cat and the chicken lol. Or what timr I should cook for their rice or viand, hahahahahahaa. Just being honest, doing all these is a bit exhausting and I hate getting tired talaga. I told you right I'm a certified TAMAD, lol. Well I can still be masipag when it comes to other things so, yeah.

--

Alrightyyy, let's fo for another topic ehe.

Last month, September 26 when my buy order for Hivr was finally filled. I bought it for $0.4869, I got 728 of Hive for $354. I waited for the right time where I can finally sell that but there's no chance kasi and if it has, it's not pumping hard like BCH when it move in thr past month. I even gain good amount because of BCH. As for Hive, you already know that I am also playing with it but not as often like BCH. In my head, if it didn't pump then I can just hold it for long term.

Days past and we're finally at October. There's a movement with hive but not a big one so I hodl still into my Hive. Then last night OMG, lol. I don't know what happened but I heard koreans are buying hive daw. It suddenly pumps and at first it goes up until $0.6199.Sadly I didn't notice that immediately. But I waited. You know I am so thankful to the coffee I drank when I had my dinner yesterday because I can't really sleep. And when I can't take it anymore I decided to open Binance and OMG hive is really flying to the moon when I check it.

My plan is to sleep na din kasi so when I saw that Hive is at $0.5875 I decided to sell 41.2% of my holdings. I regret that actually because after that if pumps more and flew and reach $0.69. I calculate the possible amount I could get if ever I sold my 300 Hive at $0.69, $207. My gawdd! Hahahaha, iyak dugo coz I sell too early tch. And not just that because the other day, I sold 223 HIVE for $0.52. WTF right.

If only I know that it will pump more. My goodness talaga.

Looky looky huehuehue, I really kennat!

But, I'm still happy because I still earn a good amount last night for selling some of my Hive. Now I still have more on my wallet. If ever Hive dump, I already secured the 50.2% of my capital. I'm not sure if it will dump pa but I hope hindi na. It'll be lovely if ever it pump more. Hihi.

How about $1 naman hive? Lelslel. And BCH, I'm wishing for it to dump naman actually because I still have buy order. And till now di pa siya nafifilled.

Anyways who else here was able to ride on the pump of Hive? I hope you too. uwU

โ”Œ|o^โ–ฝ^o|โ”˜โ™ช


October 08, 2022

--

23
$ 3.96
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mbuti p kau sis may hive. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why ayaw mo mag gawa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko nga din sa article ni langga usagi sis ruffa yung pag taas ng Hive. Galing naman tyaka mataas na yun sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw saya saya uwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha namiss k ni mama mo kya umuwi n sya ng mas maaga charrr๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no wayyy, malabo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a good sale๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yayy, Thamk You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuu! plus andyan na mudra natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pakilala naba kita hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure bilis para makarami na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never ko pa na try yung Hive sis, peri goodluck sa income mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh why ayaw mo dun, maganda dun kaso experiences por personal blog din masusulat mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko paglaruan din yung pera ko na nga. When naba ako sisipagin mag spot para naman may galaw galaw at nasstroke na siya sa savings ko.. ๐Ÿคฃ buti din at safe nakauwi si Mudra mo dear~ nakuu! Kahit ako mainipin sa paghihintay gagawin ko din yung ginawa niya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha go na kaso dapat ready ur hearteuyy. Kaya nga ee same with me. Kahit pa may usaoan basta nainip ako uuwi ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a good call with Hive sis! I have none, but I heard about it flying last night. As for bch, Iโ€™m waiting for it to pump a little, so I can sell a portion and buy back when it dips. Feels like the charts are playing hide and seek with me ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, BCH dump last week even go down at 114 I think, did you buy at that price? I'm hoping for it to pump more. Let's wait for jt ๐Ÿ’ชโœจ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didnโ€™t buy shit, cause I havenโ€™t sold any, so I had no usdt to buy ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… That trading is messing with my head! ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I can relate to that messing with brain, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still not a member of hive! Good gains rawr!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe ano na meyzepot. Baka gusto mooo. Chat me lang bigyan kita link ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee. Di na n'ya iisipin kung paano mga alaga nila, hihi. Nanjan na si mudrabels to do it ey~ happy 'yernnn? ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee UwU. Ia have more time to grind pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, okay na yung maliit na profit kesa wala. Sana all nakakapag trade na ng hive ako wala talaga. Juskow kelan pa kaya๐Ÿ˜‚? Sana maghimala, magkaron ako ng limpak limpak na pera ng makapag trade din ako, Hahahha anyway good for you at anjan na mommy mo, hindi kana mapapagod. Yaaayyy sana all๐Ÿ˜†.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tamaaa mahalaga may profit hahaha sana nga tumaas pa ulit huehue whennnn.

Kaya nga ee mahaba na ulit time to grind ahahaha tamad tamadan na ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I always notice about trading is that you never can tell the exact price that the coin will reach. It has happened to me counties times. I wish you didn't sell but I'm glad that you made profit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True no one can really predict it you know. Im just glad that my order can still be filled hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy the you're mother is back na ate! โ™ฅ๏ธAnd finally you can rest more na without worrying with the pets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw yayy, hapit na lalo sa pag grind UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kpa madam may profit sa trading.yung BNB meron sna kung hndi ko tinaasan price...hndi umabot ng 300..tsk. Tapus nagdump

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy nag 295 lamg ata sya madam ee sayang. Ako kahit small profit ee oks na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di bali ng tamad di naman pagod diba sis ruffa?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha tama, okie lang mapagod kaka grind online wag lang physically ahahaha. Tamad talaga me ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napagod ka nyan sis?di halata ahh ehh yakang_yaka mo lang lahat.kung kasing talino lang kita ay nko kahit magdamag ako gumawa ng article kahit ilan pa gagawin ko pero sadly wla akong talent sa ganyan ehh,dito nga lang kolilat na ako๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me waiting to buy again ๐Ÿ˜ Hihi natuwa ako sa buy and sell sa coins kahit antagal bago makabawi kahit pakinti konting profit para sa ekonomiya ay okay na!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh same madamsss, basta may usad madam no saka nababago laman ng wallet natin kahit unting profit grab na yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago