How I Wish it is Real and not just a Daydreaming

38 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I got the chance to buy BCH this morning when I wake up at 2:30 a.m to pee with it's price $113. So I set a buy price at $111.9. Sadly it didn't dip that much and the lowest price is only $112.4. Just a little bit more from my buy price, aigoo. I really thought it will dump more but my guess didn't happen this time, aigooo. So, to hurt more myself I calculate the possible profit that I could get if ever I bought some this morning worth 3 BCH. I saw this morning BCH crossed $113 and stay there for a while, so let see.

That 3 BCH with a price of $113 is equal to $339. If I sell that at $120, I can get $360 and could gain a total of $21 in that short trade, arghhh!! This is really arghhhhh! I shouldn't just calculate it no, aigoo. Now I feel more regretful, tsk. But anyways, life must go on. I can just wait for another dip. In fact I already have some ready on my order list. I adjusted two of them and make it a little higher this time. I know what's next after this, surely once my order is already filled thst is where it will dump more, lol like always. Tch.

Okay enough with the crypto talk. I look like a crypto addict na the truth is wala naman talagang alam, lol. I am just like - make an entry, exit, make an entry again, repeat! As for thr pricing, off course I base it purely on my guessing talent, lol charing lol. It's fun guessing the price that they might hit later. It is more fun actually than guessing if your crush has a crush on you too. Coz in Crypto Trading there is a chance that you get the right answer while on your crush? WALA! Iyak dugo nalang, lelelelel. I don't know where is this heading na, lol.

Okay, on serious note - I had the chance again to day dream this afternoon while taking a bath. It is a day dreaming that I want to happen but I know it is too big so it is impossible. Who will be a billionaire instantly without even doing anything right? But those day dreaming is really good for my heart because in there, money is not a problem and I can help anyone who's in need. I am imagining myself flying to where is my friend right now here who's in a not so good situation In that day dreaming I have the capability to give her a financial assistance.

Money will never be a problem anymore as long as she will come back to us, to her family that is waiting for her. How good it js if this happen. I also imagine myself talking to her cheering and urging her to fight more for her family. I also imagine that it is not just an imagination but ia real. I really really want to help her more. If only. I just imagine this today after reading her sister's post 3 days ago. It js just so heartbreaking because of the growing bills they are having a hard time. We can't really blame them if ever they wanted to give up. Earning money is not that easy, we all know that.

If only right?

How I wish this imagination is real.

How I wish it is not just an imagination

How I wish

All I know now is, she is still fighting. She still want to live so I hope God let her. I hope she heal soonest.

I hope her family is given more strength for them to go on. I hope that they are still guided by You.

How I wish a miracle happen soon.

Money is everything now, it can work like magic and in one snap everything will move. Though it can't heal the disease still, it can let us live longer. The death will be delayed.

But not everyone is bless with too much money.

ಥ_ಥ

Aigooooo.


September 24, 2022

--

19
$ 6.93
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ang laki na na sana pero ok lng po yan may next chance pa po. I'll include your friend to my prayers ☺️☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, di na me nakakapag trade talaga. Wala ng time makichismis sa chart at wala na din capital, dami bayarin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, try mo na ulit kapag may free time. Ipon malala nalang ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed the chance to buy too, my buy price is lower than yours, lol! Now, I'm staring at the chart to see how it goes. It's nice to have profits even small when consistent, they will add up.

Keep dreaming sis! You will never know if the universe aligns with your dream one day hehe. Cheers!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Huehue and bumababa sya now pero hanggang 116.7 palang ata di pa baga tumuloy hahaha charrr. And yeah small profit pero arawan sana no, laki na din yan.

Yayyy! Push! 💪☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You missed a chance, but for sure it was the mast one, you will get more and more better chances, believe you will and you can get more than $21. Money is almost everything, but it can't buy everything. Have a great day 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, I believe in that too. Just have to wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay naku madam.sabihan mo na lang kapag lagpas 140 na.. Kakatamad mag monitor ng market 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pula na naman ata madams di manlang tumuloy pa ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know for sure that I will not be every a billionaire hehe pero one day Ruff, magiging mayaman tayo! Claim na natin! 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, sana nga jay jay ugh. Ttiwala lang. Baka nasa crypto swerte natin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a few comments about your post, first of all, a question. Do you use binance to set up your trade? Secondly, I so feel sorry about your friends condition and my question is do you have believe that she will get well soon. If yes, so shall it be I command healing in to her life now, immediately in Jesus name. Amen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep binance.

Off course she is. She's a fighter. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will learn to trade on binance sad soon as possible so that I can make little gains on my BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, go. Watch on YT or read some article. Good Luck!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko nga sya pray madam, sabi ko kay God if ndi nya pa time please touch her with His healing hand, or if its her time please dont let her suffer much😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga, sana di pa nya time 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agree ako dito madam: Coz in Crypto Trading there is a chance that you get the right answer while on your crush? WALA!

hehehe also, same tayo.. guessing lang din ako hahaha walang basehan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, diba madam naku kaya wag na aasa, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder who ure talking about. Sorry but I don't have more time reading, unlike the past months kya d q nbasa ung nkalink na article but I'm hoping na a miracle would take place

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si madam Pachuchay 🥺 majo di maganda lagay nya. Know mo sya right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, The best crypto analyst is here I mean $BCH analyst.

That's okay, Don't worry, you will gonna find another opportunity soon.

Oh my, Day Dreamer Spotted...

Feel Sorry, about her. Sending her a lot of love and prayers on her way. She is a warrior and she will gonna move out of this. I will try to donate something as much as I can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no way, oiii I'm really not. Lol.

I hope so, I will gladly grab it hehe

Yayy, for sure. Let's just continue our prayer for her fast recovery ❤️😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na stuck forever na trade ko talaga nakaka urat baka next year pa yun makabawi 🤣🤣🤣 pag nag calculate ka talaga nang profit na sana noh sasakit lang ulo mo hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha sana nga di na nag calculate huehue. Ayaw mo mag trade new entry na, new capital haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na capital puro withdraw kasi..kaya kinalimutan ko muna trading 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang ang laking profit na sana nun ruffa!! Naku ako nga 0.03 lang masayang masaya na hahahahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag 122 na mandin kani kanjna laang, hahahanep kakapag sisi tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I love day dreaming too sis! Sometimes I get so lost in them I forget where I am 😅

I do little bch trading too, but I keep a chunk in savings account too at 8% apr. I don’t wanna sell all and fond out in never dips enough to enter again!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, daydreaming js the best coz it make us forget somethings hihi

Ohoo, where are staking yours? What apps?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just on Binance earn sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I try to trade with market pace I buy in the dip then the market goes more dip and when I stop trading then the market goes to profit, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, I also experience this a lot. But I still do it anyways lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa panu mag buy. Di ko pa na experience. Hehe hanggang ngayon napaka ignorante ko sa ganyan. Wala talagang alam sa trading.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe need muna aralin para maka try kana UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee yung last buy ko e nakabawi na 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue sana lahat madamssss , nakakapang hinahang yong kaninang umaga tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago