Skyranch ft. my first few days in Cebu

34 51
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

It takes time before I had the courage to ask permission from my parents if can travel to Cebu, alone, to visit my girlfriend. Haha. I booked last February and told them two weeks before my flight. It took me 7 months to tell my parents. XD

Luckily, they allowed me coz if not, sayang yung pinambili ng ticket haha. My mother said, "it's okay, just be careful, okay? Just give her number to me" while my father said, "it's up to you, the question is, if you can, that's your first travel alone (by plane) and it's too far". I answered confidently, "of course, I can! Haha."

On the same day, I was planning to ask my older sister's permission too. Of course, she is like a mother to us - her siblings. However, our mother already called her and told her that I'm going to Cebu, and the fun part was that our mother misunderstood the day of my flight. She thought it was the day after I ask their permission, so my older sister was about to get mad at me. "Ura-urada?" HAHA

Moving on, as I have a generous, kind, caring, sexy, pretty, and loving older sister, she volunteered to accompany me to the airport as I planned to commute. They planned that we would go to SkyRanch(Pampanga) the day before my flight. So, we left our house at 1 pm, we arrived at 3 pm and enjoyed the rides.

At top of the ferris wheel 🎡

I don't have lots of photos here on my phone as we used their phones and DSLR. I told them to send me the pictures, but my lazy brother won't do it. Kokotongan ko yun pag-uwi ko. Chariz haha.

That's me haha

Ferris wheel is our last ride and we decided to eat before they take me to the airport. Exactly 9 pm when we get there, and my flight is 7 am. Haha. I tried to sleep but I can't even though I was sleepy.

Are you wondering why they send me to the airport at night instead of a few hours the day my flight? It is because they want to accompany me, and it is only possible at night as my older sister is busy every morning. Another factor is that they want to enjoy the ferris wheel with lights on. Haha.

Fast forward... I boarded at 5 am and at exactly 7 am, we departed. I arrived in Cebu, at 8:30 am and my girlfriend is already waiting for me in the lobby an hour before my arrival. Early bird, yarn? Haha. As I look exhausted, she can tell that I need rest haha. But of course, she asked me to eat first before heading home. Such a caring one. ✨

Days before, @MissJo, @mommykim, @Breadchamp, and I decided to meet for dinner the day of my arrival at Sugbo Mercado. Sadly, Breadchamp wasn't able to come.

Mommykim, me, and MissJo respectively.

Wala pa po akong tulog niyan haha. While eating, we had fun conversations. As usual, they bullied me because I'm the cutest (in size) hahahaha. Opo, maliit lang po kasi talaga me. Haha. Later on, we decided to see off mommykim as it's getting late, and she will travel distant. MissJo and I took a taxi to go home as it was too late.

On the next day, we went to Cebu Simala Shrine. We traveled 8 hrs back and forth. Grr but it's worth it.

When we arrived, there was a long queue for those who want to touch Mama Mary. So, we just light candles and sneak in at the Church, buy souvenirs, and go home.

That's all for now! Thank you for reading. :)

Credit to loml. I'm feeling sexy 😜

14
$ 6.12
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 1
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

nagkita-kita rin kayooo💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yaaaas sana mameet ko rin ibang friends ko dito sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soonnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang sayaaaa may meetup nina mommy kim!!!!! Waaahh...

Good job sa travel solo!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee. Gusto ko libutin pa ibang monument sa Cebu kaso wala ng time tsaka budget haha. Next time nalang.

Medyo kabado nga sis nung nag commute pauwi e hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow sana all! Ako na 5 mos na cebu tapos di pa nakarating jan. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami ka naman yata ibang napuntahan e haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Onti lang. Lapulapu lang saka yung magellans cross🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hooooy hindi ko alam na nasa Cebu kaaa ang alam ko nasa Pasay ka haha sayang nagkita sana tayooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fenfem bat di kayo nakipag kita kay meyzepotttt hahaha sayanggg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateee hindi ko knows na nasa Cebu si Meyzee, sayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang ngaaaa asa Cebu na sya di ka ata nadadalaw sa TG dimo nabasa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hindi ngaaaa. Sayaaang. Nakapag tagay sana kami. Char hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha tagal pala ang gusto jahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga nag aya sayang nakagala sana ako haha 🤣 lapit ko lang sa airport 1 ride lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sayang, sana nag usap usap kayollk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayssu naman nakapag chill din, with read.cashers din hehe nakakatuwa naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ii sana mameet ko rin yung iba pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha hopefully po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuuuuuu kilig oberload. Mukang enjoy kayo maggala habang naghhhwwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha kilig talagaa enjoy na enjoy sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhhh, so happy for thr both of you femfemmmm finullyyyyyy UwU. And good thing pinayagan ka UwU. Maigi nalang at di sila gaanong mahigpit no, ehehe. Pero nakakainisssss, yong lakas ng loob mo grabi ja haha. Kainggit talaga huehue diko kaya mag travel alone, lol. Wetsung kamo for more pictures nyong dalawa femfem. Document nyo yan here para masaya 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaah thank you ateeee at sa support mo samin since day 1 lablab. Sabi nga "kakayanin ang lahat para sa mahal mo" haha at sabi sa kanta "lilipad ako para lang sayo" hahaha. Try ko mag upload pa ng ganap namin dalawa. Sana sipagin haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieheeee haha, namimiss kana agad nya hahaha naga sumbong sakin any bilis daw ng 10 days hahaha. Bat kasi dika nag extenddddd hahaha. Sana masundan agad yan para naman ayiehehehehe 🥰🥰😍😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambilis nga laaang hays kung keri lang te, mag eextend akooo. Pero marami pang next time, soon magkikita uliiit. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dzi! 😲 Na amazed ako di ko inexpect na sinabi mong mga friends ay sila mommykim at langga missjo. Ang saya naman nagkita² kayo. Hehe kung andyan parin ako sa Cebu nag work siguro sasali din ako.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yes Ramona! Kung nasa Cebu ka nga, I would love to meet you too. :) Maybe pag nagkachance magkita rin tayo hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dzi. Sayang andito na ako Manila dzi. Pag andyan lang sana ako. Nakita na kita in person. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay natin mapunta din ako sa Manila, Ramona. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga saan ka pala dzi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nueva Ecija, Ramona. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malayo ba yan sa Manila dzi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi masyado. 3-4 hrs lang byahe, Ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun dzi. Medyo malapit nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago