Reward and punishment, inseparable duo or Heaven and Hell!

4 21
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

While cleaning my phone gallery, I came across cloud pictures taken in different places at different times. It was strange that I hadn't shared any of them until now; maybe I had nothing to say about it, but it was even stranger that I didn't delete them from the gallery. They are dated from this year, so they are not so stale!

Last night, I watched a film with my brother, whom I see as my family and whom I love very much. The main subject of the film was; the drama that took place in England during the second world war was told through a woman and a child. I think the film was beautiful enough to be called great, I don't remember the name of the film, but I can find it if anyone is interested in watching it.

Although wartime was chosen as the beginning of the drama, the film actually had little to do with war. An atheist does not believe in the existence of hell and believes that the dead go to the "summer country". Being a writer, he deals with this subject in his books.

Summer country is to believe that there are islands suspended in the air. At the beginning, I thought of the land pieces hanging in the air in the film Avatar, but they were not what he described as summer country. They were some kind of shapes formed by clouds, and when I saw cloud paintings in my gallery today, I made a common connection with the film.

I took the pictures on my laptop and analysed them in more detail. Some of them seemed to be saying goodbye to each other in the direction of their departure, others seemed to symbolise the moment of reunion. It shouldn't be hard to recognise them as shapes when captured from the right angle at the right time. If I push my mind a little more, I might even believe in the existence of the summer country, but I am not an atheist, so heaven and hell must exist.

Reward and punishment make themselves felt in all areas of life. Where there is reward there is punishment and where there is punishment there is reward. They are like an inseparable duo!

I usually keep my phone's gallery clean, I delete it as soon as I'm done with the picture I've taken, but I've found that I've been neglecting this task for a while, but I'm happy with the result.

Maybe I should look at my phone more often from now on and watch films more often! If you can find a slice of your life in the film you watch, it is a good film and it appeals to you. Regardless of who stars in it or how many millions of dollars it costs; the film that draws the audience in is the best film.

Even though we are in different countries and cities, we are under the same sky. The cloud passing through here may be coming to you and the cloud passing through you may be coming to me. Fortunately, they cannot set borders and ask for visa and passport. As my favourite brother said; "being within the borders of one country means being deported by another country.

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Cool sky photos. I miss sky gazing, worrying about nothing, under the clouds, chasing each other, forming things what our mind can conjure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it's more like missing your childhood years!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching movies is very inspirational.

Reward and punishment are related, without one the other won't exist. For every thing we do on earth there is a reward or a punishment for doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, and after life too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago