It Was a Wrong Guess Again

42 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I see, hmmm as of writing this Bitcoin Cash is having a momentum right now. While the others is bloody red BCH on the other hand ks looking very good to it's current price which is $142.

As you can see the time on the screenshot it was 10:58 AM and actually pump and hit $142.7. Let see if it will move more from this on. I am just sad because I refuse to buy at a higher price of what I already set. My set order is $133.6 but the other day I feel like the Bitcoin Cash is playing with my heart coz it dumps until $133.8 only. So my order wasn't filled again, unfortunately.

And it didn't end there because yesterday I saw BCH price again dump and hit 133.9 USD, just a few cents and my order will be filled already but after that it pump again. And until now my buy order is still in there, untouched and still begging na ma filled sya Ó╭╮Ò. If only I adjust my buy limit for sure it is already filled by now. Because BCH dumps and hit $134+.

If only.... Tsk.

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

( ꈍᴗꈍ)

But well, that's life. I will just wait for my buy order to be filled again. With patience I will wait for it. Aigooo

It's really annoying but I am more annoyed to myself for being stubborn. A chance was in there already but... Tsk.

I am only trading BCH right now. Y'all know how loyal I am with Bitcoin Cash. I trust it too much that is why.

I am just hoping that before it pumps real hard - let me buy some first. Lol. I am ready to buy na.

Also, I am eyeing Hive token to buy some too. My plan is to just play with it to gain more stablecoin. But I can't make an entry yet because it's price is currently too high. If only I didn't hesitate buying it before like when it's price is only $0.47. But it's no use regretting it now. If I saw a chance, I will grab it this time.

I still have a lot of loss on my other investment but some of them are still not okay. The market is still down so it's impossible to get my initial investment to them. I should just forget about it now and move on, huehue. Why they dump so hard, seriously. It break my heard real bad like wth. Tssss (●´⌓`●)

This ks the reason why I stop investing on a Token and Coins for a while specially those that was newly lunch. Even in sBCH chain, though I still have my token inside but I stop trading them for a while. I am just lucky that I already get my initial investment there.

Because if I hesitate before, for sure my BCH will be hostage too. And that will give me anxiety attack. lol. The value of my total investment is very far from it's price now but what's important is I already got the number of BCH that I invested there.

Right now I am more focus on blogging while trading on the side. It's not time consuming compare to blogging so I can still trade hehe. Aigooo

And off course I face problems too in my blogging. Like right now I am already out of topic so I decided that I will just share my trading journey here, lol. I want to write stories so I can add more into my drafts but no ideas is coming to me right now. I need to rest my brain muna.

But I feel like my brain didn't get enough rest too, aigooooo. Because of the market tssssss ಥ_ಥ.


August 17, 2022

--

20
$ 3.23
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

bili pa more tapos dump dum na hahah life of a trade...kaya nga di ako pumapasok sa ganyang klaw eh..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue ayaw ko na noooonabelsss I heyt jt huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku dami na losses a :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue mabawi sana soooon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumili ako Hive at $0.60 tapos biglang baba sa $0.58, nakakainis lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyyy, akoy di muna sa Hive. Waiting akong mas bumaba pa, sana naman tumaas para makabawi ka. Pero babawi yan for aure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka naman yumaman ka nyan biglaan, sa ngayon mga wrong guesses muna

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sana ay magdilanh anghel ka chachan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At Binance, prices of all coins crashed unexpectedly so better to sleep and take rest for me. Rather I shall go for one more Trading.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's down now. Good to buy bow or nah. Im not sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko ate ee pinaglalaruan ka talaga ng market ee hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako lang napaglalaruan ee dapay sya ang paglalaruan ko ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market is truly playing with you...lol, but that's good you decided to share your trading experience with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe seriously, it I have a weak heart I am already dead by right now lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, nagsisi ako na naging impatient ako kahapon dahil nung nag 137 ang BCH nagbenta ako kasi akala ko hindi na siya tataas yun pala aabot pa siya ng 140😂. Nakakaloka talaga ang market, minsan pakiramdam ko nagdadala lang ako ng kamalasan sa market eh kasi madalas biglang bumababa yung market pag nagbuy na ako eh🤣🤣 tapos biglang pump pag nagsell😂😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nag dump na ngaaaa na hit na order ko hahaha nag 132 pa nga hahaha. Sana lang di na to mas bumaba pa goodness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you get your order done and ear profit by pump BCH best of luck sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. It is now filled hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha panget talga mag trade pag nasa bear pa kaasar haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang galaw ee. Di oa naman maawat daliri ko jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha stop muna naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all na nga lang sayo madam e. GLing mo magtrade.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Madamssss bumaba na HAHAHA hanep nag 132 ap nga aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo. Buti na lang wala akong alam jan hehe. Less stress. What you don't know won't bother u. Charot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha aysw mo ba aralin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, sa sipag mo I'm sure makabawi agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sana nga aguy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst.. Lugi lng ako sa BCH.. stop sa.trading na ako huhu..sold some at 112, 115, yun mga hndi ko na buy back agad..tapus sa mtaas na price pa bumili..tsk..sayang nung nag 113, bumili nlng sna

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee pero binabawi ko sa trade ko now kaso puro palpak din tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinaka the best jan para di ka na maúrat eh hold mo buong taon or wait mo na lang bhie mag $1200 si BCH hahahaha. 😹😹😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What if mas bumabaaaaa 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping it will pump sis ruffa. Huhu token na naman sis ruffa yung mind ko dyan nag loloading. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha nag dump na nga ee kung kelang nakabuy na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din magbuy the other day kaso sabi ko baka baba pa, ayun tumaas na ako ay nganga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nagababaan sila ulit omg hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I love reading your articles friends, sometimes I'm sad at first and then scream laughing in my heart. I was sad when some of your investments plummeted but I really laughed. Your character has given an interesting color to orbit. hehe huehue haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thabk you friend hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it happens, you will let something go for good, but in reality you will later regret the decision. And this is crypto world, everything is possible, sudden ups and sudden downs... Anyways good luck my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what crypto for yah 😭🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silent mode muna ako wala talaga akong alam sa mga ganyan sis ruffa.🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe okay lang yan, hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago