Abraham Lincoln | Character Manifestation With Consistent Implementation

1 46

Sometimes, I see my life as a non-revolving wheel, which can actually turn 360°. Passive, static and not dynamic are things that I can feel when reality scorches all hope that has become a moral support to be enjoyed tomorrow, but the record of life's journey does not always side with the desires and longings that occur, so I live in worries. Maybe you've felt the same way as me and maybe you haven't, but if you've ever felt the same way, how is your life adventure to rise from uncertainty? maybe you have a thousand ways to get out of adversity, while I have to think hard to find a way to turn the wheel that has stopped. But I have to realize that that's what is lacking in my life, move on are two words that may be very difficult to do because it is not easy for me to contain the feelings that have messed up my character and not want to feel the same pain again. Maybe I can be said as a person who is traumatized by the past and stupid experiences that turn life into inconsistent. The integrity of life must be reshaped to solve all the useless mess of life so that I can have an idealistic life, useful for many people without having to see the consequences. That's why I must have sharp inspiration from the experience of a hero. From the various inspirational records of world history that I have ever known, I claim the name of Abraham Lincoln as a pioneer in breaking the deadlock of my life.

You may know him from the pearls of words and sentences that result from his thoughts, maybe different from me who sees him as someone who has consistency, intellect and factual implementation, meaning that every word and sentence that is spoken is in accordance with the implementation in the field or popular sentences "theory according to practice", not only sweet words that come out of his lips but his actions and deeds are facts as a warrior spirit, guide and defender of the weak are proof of his leadership until his life was sacrificed.


From history :

Abraham Lincoln (February 12, 1809 – April 15, 1865) was the 16th President of the United States, serving from March 4, 1861 until his assassination. He led his nation out of the American Civil War, maintained national unity, and abolished slavery. However, as the war drew to a close, he became the first US president to be assassinated. Source


The mobilization of a leader is very important to protect the lives of many people, not only with the capacity as an order operator but also as an actor and implementer, but what about the image of a leader today? Is there still a warrior soul who risked his life for the lives of his people?. Maybe the protection of the leader takes precedence, meaning that protecting a leader is something that must be fought for, maybe that's my current view.

The value of a leader's attention is an assumption for the needs of minorities and majorities from various circles and social castes, it's time I imitate the life of a patriotic legend like Abraham Lincoln because his words can evoke a sense of nationalism and humanity, but also fit his role in leadership positions as quote what he had said ;

I'd rather be a nobody than a bad person. (Abraham Lincoln)

If I am killed, I can die, but only once; but living in constant fear of it is tantamount to dying constantly. (Abraham Lincoln)

Proof is an element of character that is rarely found in everyone including myself, as a leader Abraham Lincoln is a manifestation of his leadership spirit based on conscience.

***

Image source : | WikiImages | dennisflarsen | MarkThomas | CoastalSandpiper |

All images are from pixabay and have been edited.

9
$ 3.58
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's good to have someone to look up. Not everyone is perfect but they have good sides too and that the great things should inspire us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago