We Should be Thankful Always

6 46
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
1 year ago

I have nothing much to share with you today. I just want to give thanks and praise to you guys by being with me in this wonderful community.

It’s been 17 months that I have been writing for this platform and I must say Bitcoin Cash has helped me a lot in terms of personal expenses.

It just feels great to recall during the times that I can rely on my BCH earnings for my parent’s medication. Then when I have had an accident and BCH was also there to the rescue to shoulder the hospital bill.

Bitcoin Cash earnings were abundant during my early days of writing and sharing experiences about my life. Even if no one seemed to read my not so good English, The-random-rewarder still able to reward me with a favorable amount.

Unfortunately, things are not always the way they used to be. Life is not always on top. It is like a wheel. Sometimes it’s up, sometimes it’s down and even passes in the middle.

Nevertheless here I am still sharing with you information that might be helpful to some of you if not all. Most of us know that Bitcoin Cash earnings here are kind of struggling lately but just like you I will continue sharing my thoughts and opinions to relate to.

Anyway I’m still thankful that this robot has still recognized my content and is still able to give rewards. To all those who are still with me here from the start no words can express how much I thank you. And of course to the people behind this project they should be the ones first credited.

The pandemic shocked the world. Most of us have financial issues but no matter how hard life is we survive by helping each other hand and hand fighting to live life.

Keep smiling...

7
$ 7.19
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you also sir Bjorn. Thank you with this platform. We are really thankful sir Bjorn. Your articles are really informative and helpful sir Bjorn. I learned a lot from it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thanked the people who created this platform. I cannot imagine if it will disappear one day, I hope it will continue forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

marami rami na rin namang natulungan ang community na ito.. hopefully magtagal pa talaga sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed bch is for the good! Glad to read genuine post like this. Motivates me to write even more! Happy to be one of your readers! Tho most of the times I'm MIA. HAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay.. I dont need to be a superman as long as you will always be may biggest fan.. (ano daw haha) anyway thanks for being one of my readers at least alam ko na may nagbabasa pa ng mga sulat ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago