I Want to be a Man

58 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday, I can already feel it. Then afternoon came and yep, there it is. I'm still okay yesterday, no pain, it's not that strong as in no nothing then when I woke up this morning - that's where I feel the pain. Even now that I am typing this the pain is still here. I am just on my bed with my phone. I want to do other things but laziness is up.

Seriously - Having a dysmenorrhea is so annoying, the pain is bearable sometimes but most of the time? It is not. I can't focus sometimes on what I'm doing and the worst part is - it's uncomfortable. I will never get used to this, seriously. It is urghhh! I am just lucky that when I have my period sometimes I don't experience dysmenorrhea.

I don't know but there are really times that I don't feel pain. Just like my last two on the previous months. My mens that time is also not a lot compare right now that you I can really feel the way it drops. It's like I have a faucet in my vagina and it's really not cool. I hate it so much. Can we swap gender please? Anyone?

Right now, what I want is to transform into a man so that my nene will disappear for a while. Even just for 2 days is enough to me. Anyone who knows a Genie here. Please introduce him or her to me huehue badly need them now as in. Because of this I wasn't able to got the market. Mom is asking me to buy a veggies for the meat but I just can't go. Not right now.

If you can see me right now, I look like a zombie na pinapalagutok ang mga daliri at umuunat unat pa. Not sure how to call this mannerism of mine but this happen when I am in discomfort. Can you relate to it? Or do you know what I mean? I can't even remember the number I go to our comfort room kasi pasok talaga ako ng pasok. I feel like I have to release something from my nene.

I am like a bedridden old hag right now just staying in my bed tapping my phone. Seriously, I started typing this since morning but it's already 3:38PM but I'm still not done, lol. Aigoooyahhh. Oh regla layuan mo akong punyawa ka huehue. I hope wala na to agad bukas. For sure I'll experience a cramps again tomorrow for sleeping in one position. ┐( ˘_˘)┌

And I heard bawal daw talaga maligo ang may regla, so saved by the bell ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑). Hahahahaha - not sure pala. It's hot in here and I feel malagkit na talaga. So in the end baka makaligo rin me. It's just so hard coz nagkasabay sabay talaga ee. Imagine may regla na tapos wala ng pera ang bulsa. Isn't that too harsh ( ꈍᴗꈍ).

I can't even buy myself a coke cola. I want it right now. Don't know anything about you but Coke works on me. Like the pain will disappear and my menstruation will be gone agad agad. Like before it will really take a week before my regla will be gone. Not sure if it's only on my mind but that still give me comfort, so yeah. Let's go, sa Coke! Rawrrrrr!

Sorry for this long rant guysuu, this is just the effect of my hunger right now, for him - I mean for Fudgee Bar huehue. How I wish ulanin ako ng pagkain right now, anything will do basta Pizza or Angel's Footlong or maybe Cheese Burger wahhhh I want it right now - oops sorry again. I got lost again because of foods. Tsk .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·..

Buy anyways, I heard biogesic is good daw for this kind of pain anyone here who already tried it?

--

Lead Image from Unsplash


August 22, 2022

--

27
$ 3.43
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

nakuuuuu habang nadagdagan edad mo mas magiging malala pa yang sakit na yan...take it from me...wag kasi rin palaging junkfoods...nakakadagdag pa yan sa sakit

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Analaaaa ayaw ko non noonabelsss wag naaaa huehue masakit kaya wagas 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuuu! Tapos na ako this August kasi Aug 1 pa lang is dumating na s'ya, excited amp. Hahaha! Pero nararamdaman ko na ulit si September ih, 'yung b**bs ko parang sinusuntok ay. 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even before opening this article, I knew the reason why you want to be a man is because of menstrual pains. It's things like this that make me glad I'm a man, I don't have to be suffering from cramps every month. You're welcome to join the men's club Ruffa, we will gladly welcome you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a woman but I understand your situation Ate and with other women. Mahirap talaga pinagdadaanan niyo. I came across this exercise to relieve cramps kapag may period, you can search it on TikTok if you like. :")

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really feel you right now ate hehehe. Mayroon din ako , ako namn sobrang sakit ng puson ko huhuhuhuhu, halos mamilipit nako sa sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be content with the way the Creator has created us. We are proud to be lambs. What a girl can do, no boy can do. A girl can understand the feeling of motherhood. But no boy can understand her feelings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well yeah, but sometimes with this kind of pain thay I am experiencing you will really wish for this kind of thing🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila bawal daw magtake ng meds pag meron haha Buko na lang you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh bat sabi sa gugel pwd hyehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmm not sure lang baka kasabihan lang yon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabes, que he escuchado a mi hermana y a varias amiga, que desde que hacen ejercicio eso dolores traumáticos han desaparecidos, cuidese y no s e moje con lluvia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ohhh, así que hacer ejercicio también es bueno para esto. como quisiera no tener flojera para hacer eso 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakaka stress talaga pag may dalaw most of the time ate, nakakairita na nakakainis huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha daming nakaka relate. Kala nong iba nag iinarti lang tayo no. Kung alam anlg nila nakiu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Acckk halos lahat ata makakrelate dito ah haha perooo mas want ko maligo pag meron kasiiii ang iritable sa feels hahah gusto ko nga matagal sa cr ihhh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ikaw din ba chachan, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dysme ko pasulpot sulpot lng. Minsan wala, minsan malala. Hindi ako nakakapasok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tulad nito yong sakin huehue mejo wala naman na sa second day thanks heaven

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ano lang gusto ng katawan Ruffa gawin, minsan pag may mens, kain, tulog, linis, nood, pag iritable talaga maglilinis ng katawan hehe. Minsan garden, pero kadalasan tulog yan, ikaw ba?

Men or women, saan ka man ilagay e pagyamanin yang gender.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung ano lang gusto ng katawan Ruffa gawin, minsan pag may mens, kain, tulog, linis, nood, pag iritable talaga maglilinis ng katawan hehe. Imagine men ang may regla? Sila din manganganak, may pictures ako nakita nyan sa FB, doon sa pototoy lumabas yong bata. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha ang kulit naman noon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis ruffa minsan nag iisip din ako niyan. Huhu ang hirap pag may dysmenorrhea sis ruffa. Sobrang sakit talaga. Maiyak iyak ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa lakas nya pati makatamad tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya ayaw ko ng may dysmenorrhea ako kasi sobrang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣 ruff you are so funny calling it nene hahaha.. But yeah Dysmenorrhea sucks, hope u feel better ruff

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

HAHAHA nene tapos papayagan ko ang lalaki ko na tawagin syang sweetiepie BWAHAHAHAHAHA. I hate dysmenorrhea talaga kainis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't say like that rather I am happy who am I. To be honest girls are so hard and strong as compare to us. They even can't bare the pain we have during the baby birth, even they can't imagine. So be proud of what you are (girl).. Stay strong and say strong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue it's hard to be a woman sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No it is not... I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh sorry for you I don't know what to say as I've never experienced it. I wish you a speedy recovery. I don't think being a man is a good idea

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thank you man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I have my period I don't have dysmenorrhoea, what I have is swollen br*** and sometimes migraine or pasa in some parts of my body plus moods swings and food cravings. It's literally annoying if you won't get what you crave for. Chaaarrr. Anyway I do take a bath whenever I have period, it helps me feel better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti kapa, ako dati naman ee walang ganito ee awan ko ba now bat meron na. Naranasan ko din yang swollen breast pero di palagian mas madami pa now ang sa pananakit ng puson huehue. Same ako din naliligo lalo kapag mainit ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was because we're aging 🤣🤣 anyway are you using pads? Better not besides your staying home, let it flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nku nakakastress yan. Lalo na pg may duty k ,ung feeling na latang lata k

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan lalo kapag nataon pa na may lakad 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I realize na masuwerte pala ako kahit papaano haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kainis naku naku, baka gusto mo din makaipag palitan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. Wala eh, born girl ka kasi ate. Baka gusto mo makipag switch sa mga gays dyan. Hahaha. For sure, tatanggapin ka nila. Charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikaw ba Denn, stay as man or iniimagine mo paano pag woman ka? Nagswitch haha, when I was young, gusto ko mag act na lalaki 😂. Minsan nakashort at shirt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swap tayp Denden 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahab. Nooo. Masherep to eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din Ruffa gusto ko nalang maging lalaki, takot ako manganak. Everytime nakakakita ako ng mga videos kung paano dinedeliver yung bata, di ko maiwasan mapapikit..paano nakalabas yung bata sa maliit na lagusan huhu nakakatakot isipin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha dibaaaa, same tayo basta diko wari kakayanin so it's a no for me now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung dalaga ako madam if may regla ako need ko makapoops or else sakit tlaga ng puson ko, pero nitong nanganak na ako ndi na sumasakit puson ko, mood swings and laziness at cravings na lng🤣arte natin ano🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ako din naka ilang pabalik balik ako sa c r lagi hahaha. Kala nila nag aarti tayo pero legit jng cravings ha. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya minsan sarap isumpa ng iba kaoag may regla ka taz lagi kang sitabin ano madam🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be careful of what you wish for. While not downplaying the stress womenfolk undergo due to their physiological make up, being a man isn't a walk in the park either.

$ 0.02
User's avatar M3i
1 year ago

Haha yeah, it's just a wish out of frustration because of the pain 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaselpon mo yan!!!! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madam..minsan inisip ko rin yan..sana lalaki nlng ako..wala masyado arte sa katawan 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some men are quite skin and body conscious 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga madam ee awesome kapag lalaki tuli lang masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah what kind of art do you want it to be😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Effective din ang softdrinks Pampa lakas ng regla madam. If feeling MO eh di makalabas regla MO, inom ka nyan.. And Kaya siguro Yan nakakatulong mawala Yung pain dahil nga lumalabas lahat Yung mens mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Legit madamsss kala ko sakin lang ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago