1st Round In October With 0.42 BCH Earned

67 101
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

We've just finished our first 10 days in October, and as mentioned before, I will be posting updates about my earnings from read and two noise platforms. This updating thingy is not to brag or anything but to help me track down my every little progress from these platforms. Doing so will motivate me to keep going and prevent me from slacking again.

Before we begin, you may want to read 10-Day Progress In September. Anyway, here's a brief recap of the goals I want to achieve this month. I don't have a lot, except for the basic ones:

  • Be able to publish 25 articles

  • Make noise every 3-5 hours

  • Hit 8 BCH by the end of the month

Are you ready? Let's get it started!

read.cash

For the first 10 days, I only managed to publish 8 articles and 3 short posts. Good thing I no longer aim for 30/31 articles a month and allow myself to skip at max 5. This way, I won't feel bad if I get to skip a few times. Even so, I am happy that my 8 articles and 3 short posts have helped me accumulate 0.25463845 BCH.

Not bad, huh? However, it's not as impressive as I had in my 10-Day Progress In September. Last month, I had a great one that got me to earn 0.40896791 BCH, even with only 8 articles published.

I'm still grateful, though, that I earned such.

noise.cash

Unfortunately, things get a little slow on noise.cash now, which has caused a massive difference in my earnings. Now, I only earned 0.03546515 BCH on my first 10 days. It's pretty slow, as you can tell.

Last month, I had 0.11204487 BCH from noise.cash. I don't think it will return to what it used to be since we have the dot app now. Well, 0.03 BCH is still better than nothing.

noise.app

Thankfully, we have noise.app to save the day. In just 10 days, I managed to earn 0.13152674 BCH. I hope the generous donors won't get tired of sending me micro tips. I would be devastated if it suddenly stopped. I'm just kidding, but seriously, I would be a little upset if that happened.

Current holdings in October

So for my first 10 days in October, I am pleased to say that I accumulated 0.42163034 BCH from these 3 platforms. It's almost half BCH already. As for my goal to reach 8 BCH by the end of the month, I still have a long way to go to get that. Good thing I still have 20 days to grind, so there's still a chance that I would be able to make it.

For my 8 BCH goal, I will only need 0.67279505 BCH to reach that. Based on my estimation, I need 0.034 BCH a day to secure that goal. I hope I can, though.

Closing thoughts

Many of you might think that tracking every progress can be a hassle, but it's not when you like what you do. I like doing spreadsheets, anyway, so I don't find it extra work. On the contrary, it helps me strive for the better.

Since setting up some goals and tracking my progress, I have not skipped more than 5 articles in a month. Updating my progress every 10 days indicates that I am on the right path. I will continue to do so as long as it gives me a positive result by the end of the month.

As mentioned, I will do the update every 10 days so that the next one will be on the 21st. I hope we can see an improvement in my next update, though.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


27
$ 8.12
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all anak ni Rusty, Ate. Hihihi inuulan ng upvotes ey ~ beke nemen, Restehhh! 😜

Anyways, sa true. Ang hirap, or more like ang tagal nang maka-earn kay noise.cash ~ on the first 10 day is naka-0.05+ BCH naman ako, Ate. Pero push pa din ~ part na ng daily routine ang pagba-blog 'dun ey. ♡♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Grabe jud imonh earnings sis uie. Makaproud jud ka kaaju ba. 😲👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Naning jud tang diriang dapita kay krisis kaayo ang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Tas makigtigi pa ning pagsaka sa presyo sa mga pamaliton sis. Naunsang hitabo.a nga ngamahal naman hinuon ang tinda.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yakang yaka si 8bch w/ ur current progress 4 d 1st ten days... Sana ol☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Doubtful ko sis kasi hindi na ako nag eearn sa noise.app. Sayo ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nalang talaga, looking forward for more earning sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana bumalik na si noise.app. Sayo ba? Okay pa ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings upon blessings jud ate, keep it up ate. Daghan kaayo ma inspire ani mag grind ❣️🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Pero hilom man kaayo si noise.app ui. Nakasalalay niya akong goals. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Garaa sa earnings oy 😍 labi na sa noiseapp pero niundang man silag tip oy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Abi nakug akoa ray na undang. Basin kay gamay ang BCH mao wala pas pundo. Murag delay ang goals aning kalakiha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nyo po yang 8 bch goal na yan, may 18 days pa po from now eh. And congrats po pala sa mga naachieve nyo in just 10 days po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Doubtful ako dito. Dahil waley si noise.app e. Sayo ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maachieve nyo na po meron na ulit si noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire naman po. Baka gumawa nadin ako ng una kung blog dito. Salamat po, nainspired ako lalo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Sure, gawa ka rin. Maganda din kasi tong me pa goal goal tayo para ma motivate din ng todo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po. Medjo may hiya pa kasi pero susubukan ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very good earnings not as good as first 10 days of previous month, but still very good. Good luck dear sister. I am sure you will reach 8 BCH by the 20th October.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not sure about the 8 BCH since we all know that noise.app has been silent lately. Well, who knows, but hopefully, it will resume soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but I believe in you that is all I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good work so far we all know you will get there by months end!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not sure about this since noise.app has been quiet lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing, ako hina ko na sa noise talaga di rin kasi ako masyado active.. congrats 👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mahina na ang noise.cash. As in sobrang hina na. Baka After ng contract nila, di na to magrerenew. Sana para sa dot app na lang tayo mag focus at dun na rin ang budget nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on that geng 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat dzai. Laban lang jud ta kay Paras ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although it's not good as compare to 1st 10 day's of September but if we don't compare it with any than it's good report. Yes i got almost nothing on Noisecash and since two days i also get nothing on noise app.

I think old days are always good but we should keep struggling 🥰 good luck soon you reach 8 BCH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same. I didn't receive any from noise.app. I thought it only happened to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i see your survey post on noise.app but i can't comment there because you didn't follow me back :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is inspiring! Sana dumating din ang time na ganyan din. Push pa!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya yan. Kaso dahil mababa si BCH, mahirap talaga ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a motivation to me. This is huge!!! A lot of people have not earned this. I'm happy for you. Congratulations dear friend. Keep it up!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ, your progress is more awesome on dot platforms. It was a good motivation for me as my progress is low at all dot platforms.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keep hustling. One day, Rusty will shower you lots of micro tips. Not just here but the other two as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing my best for good engagement. Sometimes, we need a big surprise for a big cause.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Maka inspire kaayo gyud. wala pako katry sa noise app, try nako karon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try na kay nice man sad didto. Pero sukad pag 10, wala may tips. Basin kay ubos ang BCH kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow kaayu sis,maka heart heart sa mata ba hihi. Go go lang para sa mga goals nimo ,iyahay lang jud tag paningkamot ani pero ako tawn di jud kaabot anang kantidara nimo 😁 Congrats ,I know more pa ang moabot nimo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sis. True jud. Gora lang jud tas paningkamot ug kung asa ta comfortable sa atong strategy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for the goals gyud ta tanan diring dapita sis. Bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay. 💗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ana jud sis. Every penny counts baya jud sis. Bahalag pila ra nay abot basta kay naa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always making effort and I believe you can reach your goal before the month end. Good luck to you 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so. Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's your thing sis. It's not tiring. It fuels and inspired you. Congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True sis kaya tuloy tuloy lang ang tracking dahil maganda naman ang effect sakin. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matamlay na sa noisecash. Sna all nkaka earn parn.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa. Waley na sa noise talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, lakas talaga nito UwU. Ako read lamg natatrack ko saka noise haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Alam mo naman ako, pag tracking talaga, kinakarer. Haha. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your progress during first 10 days is not so bad. I wish soon you accumulate 0.67279505 BCH to achieve your goal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. But looks like it's 50-50 since I have no received tips from noise.app and Rusty is nowhere to find for days now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gara na ngayon ate ah. Nagiging active kana din ulit! Congrats ate! Sure ako whale kananaman soon ulit 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mas whale ako sa kapalpakan ko. Hehe. Pero yeah, sana magtuloy tuloy ng mas tumaas ang ipon kesa nung dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a nice way to track your earnings online and setting-up a goal to achieve in the future. Kaya po yan ate.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kakayanin, and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooah.. I hope I can do what you are doing ma'am so I can earn more BCH as you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Btw, how long have you been marked as spam? You won't earn anything with that account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na ma'am, need ko ba gumawa ng bagong account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since matagal na, gawa ka ng bago and be sure to avoid the no-nos, okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki naman parang 1month earnings ko na yan 10 days mo madam, galing mo tlga

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat madam. Nakaka happy na kahit maliit lang tip sa mga BCH platforms unlike before, nakakaipon pa rin talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a machine for making BCH :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Dang! You're fast!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not as much as you! It just so happens that I was opening the notifications at this very moment Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Okay. Rusty is missing again, even on noise.app. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago