Never Wrote Articles on Crypto Earning!

26 111
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I couldn't boast about anything in my past life.

I didn't boast about my marks or degree certificates in my school, college, and university. I engaged in many things other than studies. I used to catch fish from ponds with so-called naughty boys in our locality.

  • Once I performed Tabla, an Indian percussion instrument, in a musical fusion ensemble on Kolkata Doordarshan (DD) in 1986. It appeared in the tough stages of auditions and waited for almost a year!

  • Nobody knew it in college because I didn't tell friends or teachers.

  • I couldn't view the program because we didn't have a TV. I didn't go to others' homes to watch it!

  • Some friends came to know later because the program was telecast many times on DD. After all, it was composed, designed, and directed by the renowned Tabla Maestro Late Pandit Shankar Ghosh.

  • During those days, there were no satellite channels. We had only one single channel, i.e., Doordarshan or DD, the national television broadcasting of India.

But lately, I learned that playing your own drums is often necessary.

  • You have to say about your achievements in a controlled fashion!

Today's parents teach their children how to boast about everything in life. Some of the parents forcefully send their children for selection tests in reality shows. Because they want something to boast about!


I couldn't show my cryptocurrency activities.

  • I still don't count how much BCH, ETH, XRP, BAT, and BTC I have accumulated.

  • I don't precisely remember the other coin in Publish0x. Is it AMPL?

These earnings are the cryptocurrencies I may sometimes utilize for experimenting with whether we can buy things with them. I may also do some experiments with crypto transactions.

  • OMG! I forgot to mention that once upon a time, I was hired on invitation by a US cryptocurrency startup. The time was between May 2018 and Sep 2019.

  • They put my name on their website as a biometric engineer, along with some of my tech acquaintances from Spain and the US.

But, later I found that biometrics lowers security. So, I resigned from all my developmental work on biometrics. I quit from my role in that crypto statup.

But, the startup didn't remove my name from their website for more than four months! I had to utilize a known channel in Eastern Europe to threaten the founder! Only, then they removed my name from their website.


Please continue showing crypto-earning portfolios if you like.

I read a lot of articles about their monthly earnings report here and elsewhere. I get fun and a lot of information looking at the detailed spreadsheets. Some people showed a pretty good amount of crypto-earnings from crypto-publishing platforms.

Please continue to show your monthly earnings here and elsewhere if you like it.

  • Some bloggers say that these crypto-earning portfolios give insights on how to earn more on these platforms. I see a lot of vlogs on YouTube and Facebook on how vloggers started to see some earnings from their monetized channels.

I must admit some articles and vlogs are so insightful. I also learn a little bit about the techniques of how to promote your content on different channels.

I am often inspired by the informative crypto-earning portfolios of my fellow content creators here and elsewhere over the Internet.


Have fun in whatever you do in life.

  • You should have fun in whatever you do in life.

  • But your fun tricks shouldn't hurt others' sentiments and feelings.

Enjoy blogging and vlogging.

  • Publish content, audio, videos, images, etc.

  • You must not plagiarize or copy others' content.

  • Showcase your earning portfolios if they make you happy.

And, try to help others in their life journey in whatever small way you can.


Sunday confessions

I have tried to confess a little about myself and my crypto musings.

Do you have anything to admit about your life?

I am curious to read your story.


[Sponsor information]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and pics by Kanchanara (modified) and Laura Pratt on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#earning #salary #income #privacy #life

Oct 16, 2022

32
$ 3.86
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.11 from @Captainkay
+ 19
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

In whatever you do, have fun doing it...either in writing about your earnings or not. I've never posted about my earnings...not that I can remember... I read it when others post about theirs and I am always encouraged by the posts too anyway...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am too inspired by most articles on crypto-earning portfolios. Some are very informative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely agree...they update my knowledge and fill the knowledge gap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of fun, I haven't posted my earnings yet, but for starters like me in read cash I am happy because I have really seen rewards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy blogging :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we are similar, because I haven't also published my crypto earnings before.

It actually not a bad thing to publish one's earning but I don't know why I really don't fancy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like a few articles in the monthly reports, which are not monotonous spreadsheets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW that was so amazing about you invited and placed your name on their website by a US cryptocurrency startup. I have been publishing monthly report about ny crypto earnings. By the way why don't you published about your cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find enough topics to write about from daily grindings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest you always come with such a pretty and nice idea and unique too... Share you cryptocurrency someday, if don't mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe, when I come up with my crypto token, and swap all my crypto rewards into that :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, as you please, but you could share the current values. Anyways I respect privacy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't boast about earnings made here. I actually don't know what they are to be honest. I guess I don't actually see them as earning because I don't use them for myself.

I will celebrate certain things but not all. I have a big plan to better someone but have been thinking of being silent with it for a various reasons.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your thoughts are positive, and I resonate with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do a weekly review of myself where I say how much earn that week, but the principal matter of that post is not the earnings, is a way to encourage myself to achieve the goal of writing daily from monday tu friday.

I always say, don't matter if I do not earn nothing, I want keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to write it as a self-motivating therapy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"And, try to help others in their life journey in whatever small way you can."

That is beautifully said my friend. Always, always and the universe will reward you for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It gives immense mental satisfaction, thereby helping to boost self-belief.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think showing the portfolio should be a good idea if it's a lesson for others so people who do that must know well how to explain it and to be also careful if others want to do the same with different results because of lack of experience. Those others who don't have much like me, not experts at all... well, I don't see why we should do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, expert content creators may offer help articles through their earning portfolios.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep your relationship private until it turned into a marriage. Keep your everything private until no limit of time. People who don't like you will get jealous of your successes.... And keep everyone happy even your enemies shouldn't know about your successes... Just keep everything to your own. It is the best strategy...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoying our private life is more important than our public life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humble beginnings, sometimes I share my earnings to let most of my friends know and earn for their selves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do it if you get positive feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow I invited lots of friends especially on fb. Some of them earned some are not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would have like to write a monthly report of my earnings from my crypto blogs but I have nothing to show because I am not earning well. Since 4 or 5 days now, I have not been earning as I did not earn up to $0.2 and I have used all to tip other users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The BCH airdrop upvotes are random. But, users' comments and upvotes are real. Even if I get something or not, I never write about my earnings.

Try to create a variety in your topics. I don't like daily diary-like blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago