I Am Curious About Noise-dot-App

26 112
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I have joined the sibling platform of NoiseCash

A new platform has arrived. Its name is Noise-dot-App. Today, almost every blogger here knows it. We read many insider stories that came like a new recipe directly from the private kitchen of the chef.

After joining through a shared invitation of one ReadCasher, I straightway posted the first microblog on NoiseApp. Please don't mind I will remove the 'dot' and shorten it to NoiseApp.

Then, I tried to re-share my first NoiseApp post on Twitter and Facebook. It couldn't display a preview. But, Facebook's "question" icon displayed that the domain has been purchased two years ago!


The noise.app domain was registered one year ago.

It is good thinking to buy most of the domains associated with the first keyword. However, noise.com was already purchased in the year 1997 by someone. The read.com was also a purchased domain since 1995.

Screenshot Source Image: The "whois noise.app" output on a GNU/Linux terminal.

The above screenshot shows a part of the "whois" record for the domain noise.app. It shows that the domain was created (purchased) on Aug 30, 2021, and was updated on Aug 21, 2022.


The domain name noise.app seems to be catchy for SEO.

The domains noise.com and read.com are prime domains and hence were purchased by interested people during the introductory phase of the Internet. If the dot-Cash founders want these domains, they need to buy those domains from their owners.

  • The domain name noise.app is pretty interesting. The name directs toward some app or application. The dot-app domain extension may hold better indexing in search engine optimization (SEO).

  • It seems that the founders of the dot-cash platforms have also purchased the domain read.app as a future blogging platform. The screenshot of the "whois" record is shown below.

Screenshot Source Image: The "whois read.app" output on a GNU/Linux terminal.

It is just a guess that the domain name noise.app will rise in the search results of Internet search engines.

  • Okay, let us try searching with the phrase noise.app in the Brave search engine. The result shows noise.app at the top. Then, there is something interesting - a domain name thenoiseapp.com is at the second rank in the search results with the key phrase noise.app.

Screenshot Source Image: The search results under Brave search.


I have a few questions for the founders of noise.app

I will put forward a few questions, some of which might be already been partially answered on the FAQ of the platform.

  1. Do you want people publicly share the invitation of noise.app?

  2. Do you want fewer or more users to register on noise.app?

  3. Do you plan to make it a multiple format content publishing platform?

  4. Will you also keep premium paid services for the users?

  5. Will you bring BCH finite/random rewards by the platform?

Logging into another Noise platform is additional work for the users. I believe that many users will be disillusioned without a token guaranteed reward in lieu of the experimental work the users pour into the platform.

  • Anyway, I can't help inviting you to join the new noise.app platform.

Create an account on noise.app. If you have created a read-only account, please click the invite, and start posting content on the new platform!

Image Source:  I created a GIF with my texts and a photo by Rodion Kutsaev.


Postscript

  • So far, I am getting a slow response from the people on NoiseApp I follow.

The reason is that the platform doesn't send notifications about new followers!

  • Unless the platform doesn't send notifications about new followers, the users won't know that new users are willing to connect!

It is a frustrating experience.

  • When I devote time to the platform, it should notify new followers.


[Sponsor of this article]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF with my texts and a photo by Rodion Kutsaev.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#socialmedia #microblogging #noiseapp

Sep 25, 2022

23
$ 4.00
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 18
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I tried to click on the link but it is saying the invite has already been used.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Use this one (link deleted).

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Much appreciated for making the effort!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that it has worked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just for clarification is it different from noise.cash? Or are they just similar? Cause I also have an account at noise.cash though I'm inactive there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the early stage I shared my invite link with the public, but now I don't share my invite link anymore. I only share my profile link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good option to share NoiseApp profiles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I jumped into it when I first learned about it and posted some posts there but other than that I really know nothing of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Frankly speaking, I am still new to it. Another platform requires additional time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you said is very true, you are a true voice for everyone, asking those big questions is a big help for everyone. Indeed its not an easy feat to create three different contents on three sibling apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your precious time to share frank and resonating views.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks also for creating good contents that we can relate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am interested in working on noise app. I opened account on noise app but can't post anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Click my invitation shared inside this article, and you may get posting rights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It says in noiseapp that it doesn't have monetization yet, do you know when it will start?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any idea!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think publicly inviting mean there can be spammers who can join that app as well, though I sometimes I do share it publicly. Like this blog, nicely explained

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Controlling the s-p-a-am is half in our hands. Unfollow some a follower if you find an account fishy.

LinkedIn's messaging facility is effective only between mutually connected users. However, a premium user that pays membership fees can send a limited number of InMails per month to unconnected user accounts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then it mean fully in our hand. If we unfollow them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can view the followers on NoiseApp. Like here, and NoiseCash, one can't view who followed you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy in noise.app we can see. Yes. dot app has many more amazing features too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing the followers is nothing amazing! Hiding the followers is something totalitarian on the platform's management! I don't like it at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, I've already joined noise.app..see you there..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you on NoiseApp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These questions are in mind of most the users that you raise to admins of noiseapp. Hope someone will reply it to clear the confusions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem is that we need to log in to two networks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago