Uncalled Problems To Hamper Your Blogging Journey

23 65
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I woke up at 4.39 am yesterday and had no plan to sleep again as I was feeling a bit cold as winter is coming. Somehow, I was in full energy even though I barely slept 5 hours and so since I woke up early I decided to make most of the day. Done all the normal activities and took bath around 6 a.m. I felt very cold and will next time warm the water to avoid being caught by the cold. Went to the terrace to put on the wet clothes to dry them and damm it started raining like crazy all of a sudden around 6.14 in the morning and went on like that till 8.35 a.m. I was thinking Monsoon came back or what, lol. But anyways I decided to create draft blogs after so long so I made two and also decided to read a lot of blogs as due to heavy network traffic I was missing a lot of people daily.

Everything work well till the evening until I saw this and then I realized some things are so uncalled to disturb your routine when you least expect them. I post and engage in these websites during evening and so I wasn't able to do much yesterday. So I thought why not let's get reminded of some uncalled points which can disturb your blogging schedule?

Bad Network Connection

How you will feel when you live in a city close to your service provider Tower in a 2-kilometer radius getting all the towers and internet working like shit? No websites opening, PlayStore and YouTube working fine. I am facing this for 3 days. I have WI-FI to save me, still, those who only rely on one internet service provider it is a nightmare for them when they have bad internet which will completely cut them off from all blogging activities except writing. Still many times we need more information on topics we write and take the help of the internet but when network's down then that blog is left unfinished.

Website Down

I thought people were leaving read but damm it looks like people are always coming and leaving in this platform or else there's no reason for an overload that happened yesterday and no one was able to use it perfectly. I think this happens when lots of users log in at the same time. I was mostly facing the bad gateway notification while some were facing the funny gifs with a fire theme. This is also an uncalled point to halt your movements in blogging. And it can happen with any blogging platform.

Family Work Or Favour

Tell me, why when we start writing or reading blogs someone gives us some house-related work or asks for a favor from a friend or family, lol I think many of you face situations like this. Like they were waiting for you to get involved in your business and then they will ask, haha. Family is your responsibility so don't cut them off rather let them know you are busy at this time and don't want to be interrupted. They won't take it seriously in one day, but slowly they will when you treat them with your hustled money, haha.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I felt bored yesterday, as none was giving me any work or anything, the Crypto market was down already so there wasn't much of me to do so I went out a bit to relax and saw some kids playing. Watched them and came back home.

These uncalled Problems aren't as serious as they appear occasionally still they impact a lot of people who go with schedule and discipline. And this is also a reminder to find other exciting activities to spend time on.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

24
$ 2.98
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 16
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

As annoying as server overload is, it is a good thing. It means that people do love and advocate for this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, this shows the website is alive as it was in the good old days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dislike it when my network is bad. It discourages me from doing anything. Honestly, I don't know how to write offline and if there's no network, I won't be inspired to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to develop that, just pick some topics and write some points to include in that and think and write. In first attempt you may not be successful but with practice you will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Network issues give me the bad vibes everytime when i go to my village. Because of network problem i can't do anything peaceful. Basically it makes me angry when i can't use noise cash. I need to go outside at the road to get connection when i go home. I think network issue is the biggest problem to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too face this situation when I go to my village. Had to come out of the house and walk a lot to find a strong network location.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write every alternative day on readcash and hive. This way I kind of reduced my involvement into the platforms due to real life commitment. I think blogging would take a bit slow for me last 3 months of this year. You have a good weekend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good you have other sources apart from digital world. This way you won't get bored of tech.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was the problem I faced for more than 3 hours in the evening, and then the funny GIFs. Hehehe, I was facing the internet connectivity problem yesterday night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happened with me for 2days, same time in the evening. On top of that I had a bad network so I wasn't able to tell which one was at fault.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing much we can do about it when the website is down. Good timing to rest though. Plus enjoy the cold in the comfort of your warm and comfy bed :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will to enjoy the cold only if didn't get caught by cold, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last day I also experienced this and website was not working it was really giving me anger that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad surprises like this happens in our life, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last two days went in sadness and hectic as read.cash was not accessible. Firstly I think it happens to me only but when some other user on noise.app also complained then I got that it is from servers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also facing the same issue for two days, got frustrated as it was taking more than 5 minutes to open a page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These problems made us slow in blogging here. We both have common problems now a days. Today, I bought new mobile Power for saving mobile battery now a days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are talking about a Power Bank if so then it's a great choice which will come handy in powercuts and tours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel ya bruh, my internet ain't working even though the tower is right besides the house.... The pain is constant LoL.

For me mostly when I start writing blog social media always distracts me nothing else just internet :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the savage fact, the tower is still running, lol for what reason it's planted then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday I also drafted my article and thought to publish it but couldn't access read.cash I thought my internet connection is poor than came to know that website is down, yeah it happens with me too whenever I tried to write an article my mum always give me task of cooking or sweeping the floor haha but I never denied of doing it because for me my first priority is my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, talking about wrong timing but yes family comes first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In which state of India you are living in? I hope iam not asking personal question haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago