Two Successful Trade | BCH/BUSD Pair

49 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yohoooo, halu halu └( ^ω^)」well you can already tell that I am in a good mood right now, right right right? Hihi - I am yes, I mean ehehe, for sure you already have the idea of what the reason is? Yes yes? So, I noticed that Bitcoin Cash is moving up, down, up, down, not just BCH though, but every coins. I am not sure and to be honest, I have no idea why it is like that but whatever the reason is. I damn happy right now because if the market is like that then playing with it or riding with it is thr best thing to do right now. Y'all know I love ride on.

I am sad yesterday when I noticed that BCH start to pump after dumping at $113. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to buy I thought it will dump more. And if ever that happen, I can make an entry again to buy again and continue with my trading that has been stuck for a very long time now. I actually missed it, that's why I am happy now. I mean, who wouldn't right? The possible profit that I could get is what's playing in my head and that makes feel more excited, lol. And, that's the only way that I know, where I can add more on my asset, so, hihi (◍•ᴗ•◍).

Let's go back to the time where I got stuck because of the sudden dump before. I bought 3 Bitcoin Cash at the price of $113.4. My capital is 340.2 USD. I thought it will go up again, it happens yes but my greediness is always on the way. I could actually get more profit if only I sell it and didn't mind the greediness na namumuo sa aking bunbunan ⊙﹏⊙. I got annoyed to myself that time seriously, haha. Actually, my thought that time is that, I can just hodl it for a long term. But then, lol - another dump happen and that time, 6i6il na 6i6il na ako kay selfuu!

Last October 13, it dumps even more and hit $101 point something. The only thought I have that time is, if only I sold my BCH at $116, I can still get a profit with that. But shit happened because I am the biggest shit nga, lol. Hinayang na hinayang ako, malala. Nagatatalon ako sa bahay gawa sa inis, lol. I am like that when overwhelmed over something, lol. And trading is really not good for thr heart. You can feel different emotions and you can actually die because of too much regrets and panghihinayang haha. Kidding, but yeah, I was devastates that time. Imagine if ever I bought with that price for 3 BCH, I can get a big profit.

Aigoooo

(。•́︿•̀。)

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

But that's a history now. Let's forget it selfuu. I mean, limot ko na ee, pero dahil gusto ko nga e-share, naalala ko na naman. Kasalanan nyo to guys, huehue. Charowtttt, lol. (◍•ᴗ•◍)

Okay, back to the present. So diba, I am holding that 3 BCH for almost a month. Ee naiinip na ako, I decided to sell it at $117 last October 31. And I never expected that BCH will pump more after that. I sold mine too early. But it's okay, no regrets. I gain profit from it.

Really not bad because I got $10.8 profit from it. After hodling it for almost a month, lol. I thought kasi di na lalagpas sa 120, but then, unexpected things happened. It pumps more until $122.

I just created another buy order after that with $112.4 as my buy price. I thought it won't reach the price but I stand firm with my decision to buy at that price. I just wait and then baam, filled again. Oh yeah, luck is with me today. I hope sa next entry ulit and next, next, next. It actually dump until $112. But I am already happy with my buy price.

It pumps again today, it reach $120. I actually set mine at $120. But I changed it to $118.5. But before that, I changed it to $118.2, good thing I adjusted it higher. I got a profit of $18.3. If i will add the first one which is $10.8, overall I got a profit of $29.1. Really not bad, thanks heaven.

I have a new order but I might change it later. For now, as of 4:44 p.m BCH is at $117.5. I hope maka entry ako later.

And I know, I am not the only one who's happy with this pump and dump of the Market, hihi. Let's go take advantage of it guys. ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


November 03, 2022

--

23
$ 2.49
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annayks
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Haha introduction palang kita na ang excitement

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha super halata ano uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice profits there! They may seem small but they are still gains.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh, true true. Mahalaga meron diba.✨🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$10 worth of profit isn't bad after all, Ate ah. Sadyang wala lang talaga sa timing minsan, hihi. Ako? Nganga pa din sa spot trading. Di maharap, huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehe true, mahalaga meron UwU. Saka mo na aralin if marami kang time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa summer vacation, Ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tyaga mo magbantaaaaay. Baka pwede ka na maging broker ses!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, di naman totally nakabantay. Meron kasi akong widget sa home screen so if ever tumaas makikita mo. Try mo din if may Bitcoin.com ka. Or cph meron din ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din ako sa phone nun kaso minsan nagaalangan ako HAHAHAHA. Tska di ko lagi hawak phone ko eh. Makahanap ng app na nagaalarm kapag bumaba HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very nice trades and profit you have made. Good work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah. Thank You ✨🔥☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Araw araw, oras oras ka ba nagbabantay ng price? Ang galing mo talaga sa ganito, ako waley, wala kong instinct. Palaging nahuhuli sa mataas na price. Pacoach siguro ako sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman, pero di lilipas ang araw na di ako dumadalaw. Nakaka tyempo kasi saka, may entry na ako, di naman na talaga sya bantayin. Try mo mag add ng widget sa home screen mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good time to take advantage of this opportunity 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, I just grab it because it's already in front of me. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nada mejor que aprovechar las oportunidades y usted las aprovecha muy bien. Exito en todo lo que se proponga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

cierto, solo lo agarro mientras todavía está allí.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol magaling sa ganyan, ewan ko ba san kaya ako magaling? ahahahahh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di naman ako magaling, mejo maalam laang ng kunti baga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like trading because I got loss from all around. Hence, I had give up in this skill. You are too good in spot trading.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, even in spot trading?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly we become greedy but besides all you get a good profit by selling this at 118.3$. congratulations 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, can't really avoid it. Thank you, it still not bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrtulations Ate Ruffa! :) May you have more successful trade in the future ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hih,, salamat ng marami, sana mga Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one. Haha bsta lam ko mgiging happy pg money n pg uusapan haha . Goodluck s mga susunod png trading 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, tunay yaan sana nga unli na kitaan here ee kaso malabo pa yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wish nten lhat yan unli kitaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing naman sis ruffa. Malaki na sis. Galing talaga. Ang ganda lang pag marunong mag trade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, thanks sis. Aralin mo na baka u want. Ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Team payaman kana soon bhe. Hehe ako takot pa din sumugal ng own money sa trading dun nalang ako sa free hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihihi, hopefully wag naman sana munang maiipit aguy atalaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri mo yan bhe. Sanay kana Jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations buddy ❤️

Like pro you are trading 😂 I have come to binance for trading BCH/USDT , but after then I have dived into the ocean of so many coins 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, thanks hihi.

Hahahaha, I avoid those ocean of so many coins and focus inly to one hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep the focus on BCH only. As long as you have control over it you are fine. When it's gone, you are damn finished 🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay narn yun madam may profit..ako kala ko makakabenta na..kinancel pa kaloka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam, happy na me hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi na ba madam greediness attack🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan na nga ee na greedy oa rin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ndi na masyado madam medyo controllable na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow marunong na magcontrol ng emosyon ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naku, minsan nagigreedy pa rin ako, di maiwasan nabubuset nga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, cool. More tips needed mam, share some of your hidden trading secrets! 🌝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, just, buy low sell high? Thats just it hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like a pro! 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago