@Lesly activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Your future needs you, your past doesn’t."
May God show you Right path ♥️ and helps you in your every Matter. Don't think about past more try to stay busy 🥰
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Your future needs you, your past doesn’t."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your future needs you, your past doesn’t.
1 year ago: published the article
Cousin day (24th july)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning Food Into Art (Anime Style)"
It's really creative and talented that you convert a picture into beautiful art design. Impressive 😍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning Food Into Art (Anime Style)
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's My Day Today! July Celebrants"
Hahaha no i don't have dimples but i like dimples 😁 and I'm really happy to know when you call me sister ❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason Versus Excuse
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's My Day Today! July Celebrants
1 year ago: published the article
Change the world
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day without him"
I love to read your article actually ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I was busy in past few weeks?"
Thank you and have a blessed day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun️Crazy Questions About Me"
Okay I'll try about it too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day without him
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun️Crazy Questions About Me"
Your answer make me laugh really these are crazy fun facts 🤣🤣
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun️Crazy Questions About Me
1 year ago: published the article
Where I was busy in past few weeks?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lost at sea"
Ameen May God help us in each field
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lost at sea"
Yes problem is in me so i can solve it 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will build my own house"
Hahaha yes i know all the wifi device works with in a limited place 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my patience and broke his phone
1 year ago: published the article
Lost at sea
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain And Social Media
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash Journey: From 2021"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash Journey: From 2021"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Journey: From 2021
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Purchased, with the money, Earned from Re..."
Wow I'm happy to see that you earn much from Readcash and you buy really good and worthy things from it. Congratulations 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Purchased, with the money, Earned from Read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Zilhaj - A Prestigious month in Islamic calendar"
Wow that's nice that you visit there too ❤️ I don't know why but i think i see the lil princess somewhere but don't know where
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for July 2022"
I want to give you sponsorship but unluckily rusty don't visit my article of last two days 😐
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest For The Future
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for July 2022"
You always inspired me i consider you as my mentor Thank you ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for July 2022"
Yes always hope for the best Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for July 2022"
Yes we should read other people article too. Have a happy and blessed month too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Report- 0.81 BCH accumulation.
1 year ago: published the article
My plans for July 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "My goals for July onwards"
I already use Canva but still I don't know how to use it in best way
1 year ago: commented on the article "My goals for July onwards"
You always make a beautiful thumbnail or lead image of readcash 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My goals for July onwards
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we cheat!
1 year ago: published the article
Ups and down
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fellas "Tricked" Me Using Foreign Names
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slimmer days "
You're welcome
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slimmer days
1 year ago: commented on the article "Content of readcash"
With time maybe we learn enough about crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "Content of readcash"
Yes your article are always very interesting to me 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple celebration of my son's 2nd birthday
1 year ago: published the article
Content of readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please stay permanently"
I agree to you that Facebook is just a waste of time i also leave Facebook since last year
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan "A" approved.
1 year ago: published the article
Please stay permanently
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bear Market & read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
She killed her husband for the sake of money
1 year ago: commented on the article "When God wants to save you"
Yes I'll be careful Thank you
1 year ago: published the article
When God wants to save you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1 year and 50 days to me here in Readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Thank you for BCH actually i don't know about CATS 😐 okay I'll told you after sometime
1 year ago: published the article
Hailstorm & i stuck at road
1 year ago: commented on the article "Real love of my life"
Yes goals are more matter than beauty
1 year ago: commented on the article "He's the one "
It's really sad to know this. I'm sorry about it 🥺
1 year ago: published the article
He's the one
1 year ago: published the article
Real love of my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish i could _______"
Yes maybe it's a different way to introduce ourselves
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish i could _______"
Yes that's the most accurate reason that why we want to fly like birds
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish i could _______"
Thank you for your nice compliments ❤️
1 year ago: published the article
I wish i could _______
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today I will try to extend my patience and understanding
1 year ago: commented on the article "Consistency matters"
Yes first we have to prepare our mind to do something
1 year ago: published the article
Consistency matters
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update on my son's health condition"
I'm happy to know that our prince is feeling better now 🥰 i hope one day he'll properly feel good
1 year ago: commented on the article "Uncertainty"
Yes we should always have faith on God Thank you 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Uncertainty"
Yes over thinking kills our happiness but I've no control in this case
1 year ago: published the article
Uncertainty
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Yes I'll try to enjoy here thank you 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exercising For Crypto
1 year ago: published the article
Part 2: one month journey on readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Okay thank you for motivated me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time flies so fast-Happy 15th birthday Zeyn Ashley"
You're welcome 🤗
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Hahaha yes it's big for me but now rusty is absent he Didn't visit my post since a week hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Hahaha yes but you are senior than me 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time flies so fast-Happy 15th birthday Zeyn Ashley
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Yes I'll try to Publish more article
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
I hope i can also better my writing skills with the passage of time
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Yes I'll try to write with consistency and make more friends and more earning
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey on readcash"
Thank you for such a sweet comment
1 year ago: published the article
One month journey on readcash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My friends"
Yes and no one can forgot those days
1 year ago: published the article
My friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why did I end up having a tattoo?"
Yes problems make us stronger 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why did I end up having a tattoo?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ran away from home & married, A new trend!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day for a check-up
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness
1 year ago: published the article
Power of music
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am turning to forty!"
Awwww thank you for such beautiful pray
1 year ago: published the article
My favorite movie
1 year ago: commented on the article "Single & happy"
Okay i understand yes we need rest too in our life
1 year ago: published the article
Single & happy
1 year ago: published the article
About My perants
1 year ago: published the article
Places i want to visit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things that makes you happy"
Ohhhh i actually i got it from Readcash someone post about 30 days challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How's my May - Update?""
Yeah almost 3weeks ago
1 year ago: commented on the article ""How's my May - Update?""
Hey Lhes!!!! It's nice to see you here 😍 and congratulations to you for you May achievement
1 year ago: published the article
Things that makes you happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monthly Income Report: Earned $125 (0.6 BCH) Throu..."
Wow congratulations....... Your article also inspired me that i also set my goals. You are such a brilliant girl
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Learn Skills to earn Online "
Yes i agree with you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello to june, hello to 30 days challenge"
Thank you for best wishes rooj yeah I try to control my anger but it takes time
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Learn Skills to earn Online "
1 year ago: published the article
Hello to june, hello to 30 days challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summary of May 2022"
Yeah and especially when you meet after months or years
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attention seeker"
Yes it's up to people how they take it this small word
1 year ago: published the article
Summary of May 2022
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another Soulmate Pt 9"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Soulmate Pt 9
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Relationship With Money
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good Relationship With Money"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attention seeker"
Yes we can't focus others to believe on what we've
1 year ago: published the article
Attention seeker
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day without Mobile"
Yes now a days it's not easy
1 year ago: published the article
A day without Mobile
1 year ago: published the article
Am i blessed or not
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ideal of my life"
Yeah my first try is to be a good daughter
1 year ago: published the article
Ideal of my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are they really nearer the expiry"
Thank you for such encouraging words 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are they really nearer the expiry"
Yes as we don't know what'll happen tomorrow so we need to prepare ourselves for such surprise
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are they really nearer the expiry"
Yes and that's enough
1 year ago: commented on the article "Abortion will never be my option"
I really appreciate your hard work 🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am proud of you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abortion will never be my option
1 year ago: published the article
Are they really nearer the expiry
1 year ago: commented on the article "Describe Your Personality: First Day Of Thirty Day..."
Thank you 🥰
1 year ago: published the article
Brother Lite
1 year ago: commented on the article "My house is a tree"
Yes maybe they think we are kind
1 year ago: published the article
My house is a tree
1 year ago: published the article
Wiered behavior of Daisy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Regret of my life"
I understand that this can't be fulfilled but it's hurt than
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Short Story: The Truth About KNOWING ME."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Story: The Truth About KNOWING ME.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 months journey on Noisecash"
I know it's you Anna as you already have told me 🥰 yes let's make some noise everywhere (◠‿◕)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Regret of my life"
Yes i wish too
1 year ago: published the article
Regret of my life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If June Is Our Last Month For 2022: What Are My Wishes?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 months journey on Noisecash"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 months journey on Noisecash"
I also want to read your article on this topic
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 months journey on Noisecash"
Maybe you saw me on Noisecash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 5 months journey on Noisecash"
Yes that's the main reason
1 year ago: published the article
My 5 months journey on Noisecash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Altcoin Spotlight: What is STEPN (GMT)?"
Yesterday i invest 10$ in GMT and start trading with it on binance hope so it'll give me profit
1 year ago: commented on the article "My brain has too many tabs open"
It's not my draft all the pending task are from my real life
1 year ago: published the article
My brain has too many tabs open
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Random It Gets, The More It Is Rewarded (Somet..."
Ok
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Random It Gets, The More It Is Rewarded (Somet..."
Should we write article daily or not??
1 year ago: commented on the article "A short survey of my personality"
Okay thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A short survey of my personality"
Okay mean we got notification when someone mentioned us. Actually I'm new user here and don't know more
1 year ago: commented on the article "A short survey of my personality"
How did you know i mentioned you in my article??? I don't understand phillippines 😐
1 year ago: published the article
A short survey of my personality
1 year ago: published the article
A day with bestie
1 year ago: published the article
Love of wisdom
1 year ago: published the article
Lazy Lesly
1 year ago: commented on the article "A blessing, a warm welcome of me on readcash"
You are lucky than. Congratulations 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why i attract towards readcash"
No I'm not a teacher yet but i try to become a teacher on broad level it's my first goal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why i attract towards readcash"
Yes maybe
1 year ago: published the article
Why i attract towards readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Buying BCH until i die "
I know about BCH when it's rate was just 350$ now if it goes to 0 I'll also died 😒
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
Yes
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
Ok
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
From where you are???
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
Ohhhh yes Pakistan, dubai In pakistan from Faisalabad and in dubai from sharjha
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
What a co incidence!!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
Hahaha country doesn't matter lucifer, i belong to 2 countries now but I'm Muslim so wear such dress 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Golden chance for all of us"
Hahaha front picture can't share on social media 😁🤣
1 year ago: published the article
A Golden chance for all of us
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Two Month Journey Here"
That's good achievement congratulations for this. And good luck for next month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Universal Celebration of mother day"
Yes you'll surely write on this topic ♥️
1 year ago: published the article
A blessing, a warm welcome of me on readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Universal Celebration of mother day"
Thank you for appreciate 🥰
1 year ago: published the article
Universal Celebration of mother day
1 year ago: commented on the article "MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me."
Yes so be happy for them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starter pack of every Asian Mom weapons"
She knows it's the most powerful weapon from all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starter pack of every Asian Mom weapons
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MAY: A Very Special Yet The Saddest Month For Me.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am Driven To Readcash by Love️"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Top 5 Funny Story In Noise.Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Funny Story In Noise.Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about Myself"
Thank you 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about Myself"
I don't know about mobile legends Thank you
1 year ago: published the article
All about Myself