May Report - 0.698 BCH ($129)

30 79
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

03-06-2022

The month of May ends with lot of zigzags in cryptoworld. Bear trend continues and lot of gems lost the worth. Even some gone under the carpet as LUNA and USTC where people got huge loses. A sick person has hope to be recovered soon or later as we are in bear market but a dead body lost everything as LUNA and related things.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My month of May 2022 went so progressive and productive for me. I could post only 23 articles on read.cash and around 50 short posts on noise.cash but still in earnings I got better then last month.

Read.cash

I managed 23 articles in the month of may and rewarded $ 118.2 by the site which is averaging to $ 5.13 / post. Although I am short to my target of one post daily but I have very valid reasons behind it. Short fall of electricity , other business follow up , new structures of my resume in exchange business and weather conditions are hurdles in not achieving the goals.

Subscriptions.

My tribe growing significantly and reached to 168 which was 137 in the end of April. It means 31 valuable users joined me in the month. It is their love and trust to me for which I thanks them by heart.

Boosts.

I used this option in the month thrice only but got amazing output as you can see in stats. More then 1000 views on these posts is proof that this option has magic and can show you creativity to whole community.

Sponsors.

Three more sponsors added to my account this month. Remaining renewed the sponsorship which is a prideful and honourable thing to me. Thanks everyone in my sponsors box.

Noise.cash

My account in noise cash is still under radar of admin which not showing tips to second consecutive months. I managed more then 50 short posts and honourable members awarded me $10.96 as rewards. Really I am happy to that and hopefully the coming month will standeredes the things in more better way.

I gain 16 new members in tribe and it can go further. Here again I have lacking in engagement due to above mentioned reasons. I could not give proper time here as well.

Closing thoughts.

Well , again who knows what will happen tomorrow but I am keeping in mind that I will write a content / daily on read.cash .

I am not going to withdraw my BCH as I am doing from last two months. Accomulating and holding it in wallet. I strongly believe what @Pantera said in one of previous blog that " my BCH are not for sale". So time to show some love to BCH and not converting to fiat further until price gets a reasonable spike.

I removed all my assets from Binance after converting into BCH which were there since launch of STEPN GMT. It is another interesting story that how binance force and try to restrict me not to withdraw my BCH from exchange. But after passing many hurdles I succeeded to get back into bitcoin.com wallet.

Bitcoin cash is name of a brand which will lead the Crypto verse and sure will be a trend setter as BTC doing now because BCH has all the characteristics of the leadership, best community , best store value , P2P transaction with zero fee and in no time , adoption over world wide etc. Let's keep faith in it and support it whatever possible.

Thank you so much for your time and energy to read my report of the month. Like , upvote and have comments to know your thoughts.

I hope you @Itsfarah @Roojoroojay @Lhes @Niazi420 @ShameemS @Sajibb @Bibijani01 @qheer92 @crazywriter @Ayukyukyu2 @Fexonice1 @Okeh @Shohana @Pachuchay @CrazyWrites also submit your monthly reports to know the experience of each others.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

17
$ 4.65
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 9
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Hope u will find more sponsors in near future....more power to you🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a successful and fruitful May. I hope this June you will achieve more.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks sir for keeping us in touch in your marvelous article. First of all i would like to congrats you for your tremendous achievement. And i wish you many more bch ahead.

last month record was also good and productive in term of bch. For me $103.25 means 0.5bch are more than my assumptions and my time I'm giving to this platform. But still thanks to read dot cash and their whole team where my absence is even worthy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks bibijani and I wish you have more success here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The screenshots look interesting with the "palm" images.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I say congrats to you! Your effort paid off :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You made 60 percent of it already. Good job sir and keep it up. I think you gonna hit 1 BCH before this month ends.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks Usagi, I hope too that I will complete it before month end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you. I hope you will earn more this more. Stay happy!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have just joined the platform and so glad to know that people earning huge from this blogging platform. It is motivational for me congratulations

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hope you will enjoy here Zoni . It is brilliant site for blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice. Congratulations and more in store for you Sir. This is also a motivation to me . Have a lovely month

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The main purpose behind these monthly reports is to motivate others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!!!! Your reports are well explained where I get to see how much you gained based on each article. Though I'm newbie here on this platform

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is best way to know which article or topic people likes more. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maasya Allah, you're too great... Congrats

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks sister! May Almighty Allah bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aamiin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations!🎊May God give you more success(Ameen) I'm one of them who joined you this month😊😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh, you have left me with my mouth open, you have done very well in May, you have written a lot. I think I should write more

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks carolinacardoza for encouraging compliment. I will do my best to write More.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great! Congratulations sir! I wish you all the success in life!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, congrats dear. That's more than half BCH. May this month be more fruitful to us all. Happy Friday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congratulations dear you achieve a lot of BCH mashaAllah may Allah gives more success to you. And you achieve your all goals in life

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congratulations, pretty good amount you’ve earned. I'm not active in noise, just write for read cash.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your articles has great inspiration as well and doing good work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear. I'll also give my monthly report of BCH but next month because i joined Readcash only 3 weeks ago. But the one thing i don't earn so much for the article like you. But I'll try to write a good article

$ 0.03
1 year ago

These reports are like a mirror in which we can see the reflection of our efforts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations to you brother. 0.6 BCH are huge amount. Although this was dump but we all succeeded in accumulating more number of BCH. More best wishes for all sponsors, friends, rewards and happy Friday.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Rightly said, I focus on BCH itself , not on its price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago