Ups and down

2 21
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Monthly Report
30 June 2022

Hey readers!!!!

It's 30th of June and the last day of June. Tomorrow we all have a new month with new goals and new experience. Time flies faster more than the speed of light in my opinion. Half year is passed and it's seems like just yesterday i say new year wishes to all of my friends and family.

What do you say about time???

I think everyone is agree with me in this case.

Well, how was your month of June???

I think user's of Noisecash and Readcash are bit disappointed due to low price of BCH. Today is the last day of June and i think BCH breaks it's record of year's and it's below to hundred dollars. I can guess a few days ago that maybe it's reach below hundred dollars but i can't supposed that it goes Below with high speed.

But here i wanna say;

Something is better than having nothing

It's a famous proverb many of you may know about it. It always motivated me that atleast still I've something which is enough for me.

But I feel sad for those people who rely on BCH. Who buy their needy things with BCH. Who don't have ofline job and they rely on Noisecash and Readcash and now how they full their needs. But we can't do anything in this case except wait and hold on our BCH but i think now for some people it's difficult to hold on as they need some money.

I don't know when we're escape from the bearish market but i also feel dismay and sadness. I don't need money now because I've some. But when i see at my portfolio i really feel sad but than feel okay that's happened to everyone not with only me.

An example from study life just to make you laugh

Obviously always there's something to feel us better. This is just like that when i get low marks in exams i feel sad but when i know my friend also get low marks in same exams than i feel little happiness hahaha 🤣🤣 and than we both blame to supervisor or the other factors. Same thing happened now with all of us 😁 So, don't be sad, try to understand and chill in every condition.

Ups and down of month june

June wasn't a productive month for me if i think about finencialy but beside money June was a normal month.

Readcash article report

On the first june i start to write on 30 days challenge. I wrote on it about 10 days but than suddenly rusty stopped to visit my article and i think i was put in spammers list because i use the same title as other readcashers also wrote on this 30 days challenge. So i stopped on write this and than again i start randomly means on different topic and good thing is that rusty visit me again and i was happy that day that I'm not a spammer.

Participate in writing contest

I took part in the writing contest for the first time because i never took part in writing challenge in my school or college life but on readcash i participated in this contest. I wasn't a winner but i was fully satisfied because it's the honourable for me to include in those 26 people who participated in this contest. Well, i wasn't a loser though because i got a reward of 0.009BCH from @jane for which i thanked to her that she appreciates every participants.

Finencialy report regarding readcash

I wrote 21 article in the month of June and this is the 22nd article of June.

I earned 6.4$ which are almost half than May because In May i earned 15$. Well, this month i gave sponsorship to people and start to give back to people too but besides all these are less than May.

I start to give sponsorship to people means i learned to give other people too and that's worthy.

Memorable thing about June

For me history made that day when due to high pressure of wind our wall was broken. Because this happened first Time in our life. We renovate that wall too but again bad thing happened that we made the wall and it was dried of totally but when we coated on the wall of concrete than onne evening heavily rain destroy our efforts and money too because all the concrete flow to ground due to rain. But that's okay too because again we coat it and good thing is that God saved us all.

Good thing about June

On the first Sunday of June i travelled to next city which was a good experience for me because again i explore some great things there.

And i helped my little princess to complete her summer vacation work and all had she done today now one month is remaining and i hope that she'll learn it too very well. And she complete her vacation work it lessens my burden too because i guided her in her studies.

Last sunset of June 2022

How can i forgot to talk about sunset!!!!!

Obviously no i can't forget

If i talk about the weather mid of June was full of beautiful and cold weather. We feel cold due to seasonal rains. But the last and the first days of June was very hot even it cross 40°¢ temperature here but still we're alive hahaha.

Here is the today sunset and good thing is that our weather is good since evening a cold wind is blowing here. Maybe we'll have rain after a couple of days.

Ending thoughts

So, it's the last of June and almost it pased out. One thing is that why i feel sad about those things which i don't have now or which i loss. Because I've the reason to be happy when i see those things which I've in my life.

You people are lucky who don't give up and work hard with consistency on readcash and Noisecash otherwise i saw some people too who give up both these application due to low price og BCH. So you are lucky.

Don't feel dismay

Be happy because you have enough.

And money isn't everything because it just fulfill our needs

All the pictures are belong to me. A screenshot is of my BCH wallet and lead image is edited by using canva

Thanks for reading article and thanks for your support

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Monthly Report

Comments

We are same here my friend, this month wasn't really good for me. I also faced the issues you are talking about ( absenteeism of rusty on my articles) and low earnings as compared to previous months. Well we are here hoping for good. As for me x i will not stop working hard till the end of this platform. I love readcash more than any other platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate you because you're still working here and have hope that one day everything will be fine ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago