Ideal of my life

7 24

Do you have any ideal of your life???

Who's the ideal of life??

Almost every one knows the term which i used here. The person we like the most or the habits of a person we like the most than we become that person as our ideal.

Similarly I've also an ideal of my life and he's my father. Yes you read it right

Ideal of my life is my father

Why he becomes the ideal of my life??

I'm a hard working girl since i was a small little girl. I always have a dream about to become a successful person in life. And we know how we become a successful person obviously with hard work we can become a successful person. And in my life only i saw my father a good hard working man so automatically he becomes my ideal.

We all know our first love is our perants but it's rarely happens when you make your father as a ideal of your life but in my case it's happened.

Hardship of my father and how he handled all these

My father is a religious person with hard working he's now almost of 56 years old. He have strong faith on these two things

  • Do hard work

  • Have faith on God

He believes on this that if we do hard work than God will give us reward too. He believes on this that hard work are never wasted.

Unsplash photo

Short story of my Dad's life

I use the term he here for my father now

He's the youngest on his siblings and he lives with his perants lije every child lives. He studied but when he was in college in class 12 than his father got the disease which is brain haemorrhage. His father was admitted in the hospital and he had to look after them as his two elder brother can't did this due to many reasons. Now i don't the mentioned the reason because article will long more. Than he look after his father and pass the exam with average marks than leave the study and start to do work.

Where he did work for the first time???

Obviously he was only qualify till class 12 so he got the job in the coca cola company as an employer and there he almost got 20$ per month which isn't enough to support his family. And after some years he got married to my Mom.

When he got married to Mom than his pay was only 15$ which is of no worth and our relatives make gossips to my Mom that our children eat sweet of 15$, how can you manage all the needs and Mom keep silence.

Than Time passed and i was born than all of my sister were born but my father still work there in coca cola company as an employer but he also start to do a work of games. He make an area for children where they play games but it's not give profit because the area wasn't his property and he had to pay for it.

Than his friend gave him advice to cone in the field of education but for this he have to gain some edu education. He did his B.A and M.A in education and than he become a teacher yeah a government teacher. Than he start work there and leave the coca cola company. He start to teach tution to his class and also marks the paper mean he did extra work.

Results of his class was about 90% and head of the school was very happy to see it. Every year he got the award for best teacher even i wasn't a best student but he is a best teacher. Ohhhh i forgot to tell that he teaches science to class 9 and 10.

Than he planned to continue his study as in his field as his field of study was science. So he did Bsc, Msc and than Mphill too in the subject zoology. I remember the year when i went to university and it was my first day of the journey of my graduation at the same day his first day at his Mphill classes.

He work hard and complete his studies. He did his studies both in art and science subject and now he's a worthy man that people amaized how he did that now he becomes so much worthy. But i know he only did hard work with consistency. Now this man have his own assets besides of monthly income. He saves the money too for his future because he knows in future he have no son who supports him but I'll be a supporter of him.

Blessed Feeling

I know everyone loves their father as perants is a blessing.

But i feel proud of my father and I'm so much thankful to him to giving so much blessfull life but before this i thankful to God.

Our Life is Change now but behind all these only the key of hard working.

Ending thoughts

Due to hard working and continuity in work when no one is with him i think my father is my ideal and my real hero. He's a greatest children, husband and father. I think he's the best man in this man. Whenever i think about him my eyes are filled with water and Same thing happened to me now. I know he's a great man and deserve love and kindness.

Note: Lead image is creating by me on canva the only picture is using in the article is from photo splash.

I hope i didn't bore you and thanks for reading ❤️

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do I have an Idol? I'm not so sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It isn’t necessary to know exactly how your ideal life will look; you only have to know what feels better and what feels worse…Begin making choices based on what makes you feel freer and happier, rather than on how you think an ideal life should look. It’s the process of feeling our way toward happiness, not the realization of the Platonic ideal, that creates our best lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that it's not necessary our ideal creates our life best but sometimes we saw the feature we love in that person whom we know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm My father is the ideal of my life too. If I begin to mention all that my father has done, my story may be longer. My father is also hardworking and I took after him I'm grateful to God that we have fathers we can be proud of. Have a nice day my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww it's lovely that you are blessed with a greatest father too Thank you and have a good day too you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are blessed to have such a kind of father. May God bless your family always and strengthens the bonds you have with each other. Continue being a good daughter of him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my first try is to be a good daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago