A short survey of my personality

6 26
Day: Sunday
Time: 8:30pm
Date: 15 May 2022

Hey readers!!!

Hope so you all people are okay and enjoy your Sunday happily. Now be ready for tomorrow and again a busy routine starts.

It's Sunday which is really a very busy for me always and I've free time mostly in evening for social media or anyother activities otherwise i was busy with home chores all the day.

Today i was scrolling my Noisecash in noon and i saw there a post of @alicecalope she write an article with so many questions about her personality. I got inspired from this and i think i should also share the answer of these questions.

Now let's start question answer hope so you people will not amaized to know more about me as i already give an introduction about me. But believe me these questions are very different.

Height

5.4 and i think i do workout to reach 5.6 as i love tall height

Shoe size

8 normal size but sometimes i need 9 too when buy close shoes

Do you smoke?

Yes i smoke sometimes with my partner but it rarely happens almost after many months.

Do you drink?

No i don't drink as it's Haram in our religion

Do you take drugs?

No i think drugs aren't good for health and i strictly against those people who use drugs especially mostly university student use drugs and it destroy their life.

Age you get mistaken for

18 years old because everyone thought I'm a teenage so did this

Have tattoos?

No i never have tattoos as i think i feel pain when i make a tattoo

Want any tattoos?

Yes, i want to have a small tattoo of stars on side of my neck

Got any piercings?

Yes i got 4 in ear when i was kid

Want any piercings?

No i don't want anymore

Best friend?

Yes I've a best friend and she's with me since 6 years. But there's also some friends which are important to me here on readcash i suppose @SuperJulalaine is my friend 🥰

Biggest turn ons

Kindness and careful

Biggest turn offs

Rude and angry

Favorite movie

A lot of mention but choice is science fiction and horror movie.

My favorite science fiction movie is lucy

Favorite horror movie is The boy

Favorite romantic movie is titanic and twilight

I’ll love you if

You show good behavior to anyone without having a condition

Someone you miss

My love whom i loss due to my perants.

Most traumatic experience

When i give respect and love to others but they disrespect to me and hate me continuously

A fact about your personality

Try to give love and respect others

What I hate most about myself

Start to cry on even small shits too which isn't good for me

What I want to be when I get older

I wanted to become a successful and worthy person at the end of chapter of my life

My relationship with my sibling(s)

I'm the eldest one from all the siblings and so I've cary relationship with my all little siblings. I love and care about them

My relationship with my parent(s)

Now we are okay but few years ago I've relationship problems with my Mom but time heals all those problem and now we live happily

My idea of a perfect date

I love to spend time alone i think date with myself is more better than date with anyother. I'm the type of person who love to spend with herself

A description of the girl/boy I like

My class mate a girl and i like her personality because she's mostly stay silent I don't know the reason why

A reason I’ve lied to a friend

I never lied to my best friend. I tell her truth in anyways

A description of the person I dislike the most

My aunt who always spread rumors about me

What I hate the most about work/school

I hate it when teacher give a lot of long essay to write in school

What your last text message says

I messaged to my sister and ask her about Mom

What words upset me the most

War which spread only disaster and hate

What words make me feel the best about myself

Trust, believe when someone have trust on me it feels me good just like heaven

What I find attractive in women

Dimple on their face attract me hehehe as i find one of my friend on Noisecash who have dimple on her face and i called her my dimple queen mostly and she's our pretty @SuperJulalaine

What I find attractive in men

Tall height, broad shoulders abd silky hairs

Where I would like to live

I want to live near beach and high mountain and sometimes i want to live in forest with wildlife

One of my insecurities

My face hahaha

My favorite ice cream flavor

It's hard to say one of the favorite because i love to eat ice cream doesn't matter which flavor but most favorite is vanilla, chocolate

My childhood career choice

My father had so many expectations from me they think i become a doctor but all in vein because i can't got Marks which are enough to become a doctor

Who wishes I could be

I wish i could be a man because of so many reasons

The last thing I ate

Ate Icecream of chocolate flavor named feast

The Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

No one

Most Memorable Birthday

When i was 22 years old my father Celebrate my birthday by took us to the mountains and i spend my whole day there.

I use only lead image in the article which is mine. Hope so you don't bother or bored after read my article.

See you soon in next article

Bye ❤️

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the mention. Anyway same kami ni Julalaine my Dimple din ako hehehe. Pero isa Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How did you know i mentioned you in my article??? I don't understand phillippines 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh sorry, I thought you are from the Philippines.You've mention me above @alicecalope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay mean we got notification when someone mentioned us. Actually I'm new user here and don't know more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes we can see that through our notif or you can check filter then mentions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago