Things that makes you happy

2 31
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hello reader's!!!!

Weather is getting hot by every passing day as it recall us that it's summer l. However it's evening here and i think to write article here as I'm bit free now and continue the my 30 days writing challenge.

Read day 2 from here

Today is 2nd of june and my day 2 of challenge and today I've to write on

Things that makes you happy

In my life there are many things that makes me happy. Let me discuss here some of them.

A happy family

For me family is everything I don't know what I'm for them but they are my everything. If they are happy than I'm also happy if they are sad i Also feel sad it's just like a connection with them.

Unsplash photo

Peaceful sleep at night

I'm insomniac person and can't sleep at night. I wokeup all the night till 3am or 4am and i sleep only for 3 to 4 hours daily which isn't good as i know it. Doctor says a healthy human must sleep 6 to 8 hours daily than he keep fit but i can't. I try to sleep but i can't.

A logo edit by me on Canva

Sometimes if by chance or you say i was so tired and sleep early than at next morning I'm so happy you can't imagine my happiness at that moment. It's rarely happened but it meant to be.

Traveling

I'm not that type of person who bound to home. I'm not that type of person who stuck to one place. I love to wonder and explore the beauty of earth. You can't imagine that i left my job just I've to do travelling and when I was doing my job I've no time for it. Obviously i had only one holii of Sunday and on Sunday I've to do many home chores as I'm a girl. So i feel happy after travelling. Even some people feel headche and vomiting after long travel but i never. I love it when i wondering on road.

It's the picture of last Sunday when i went to road tour

Water waves at sea

I love to go at beach or at sea because the water flow in them makes me happy and i feel inner peace there. It's my favorite place of the earth where i feel happiness and peace.

It's my personal picture when once in life i visit to krachi

Helping others

I know I'm not a good person. Maybe I'm good in view of others but how much it's possible i help others when they need me. If i really can do something i did it obviously. But believe me it hurts when you need someone and there's no one for your help.

Unsplash photo

Singing

Hahaha I'm not a good singer though even singing isn't my hobby too but i sing whenever i feel sad and than i feel happiness in me. Singing makes me happy too. Actually i laughed at my own voice like a joke which makes me happy.

Once a time when singing is my passion. I want to go in singing concert and give audition but i can't give it as i didn't get a chance of it

Unsplash photo

Writting

Like singing writting is also my passion since childhood and i do it now and it makes me happy too. Write a single word feels me like a light weight. It's just like i say to someone so it gives me happiness.

My dear diary

My pet cat

I've two cats as some of you may know and spend a Time with them alone give me real happiness. Because i think I'm lucky who serve or help the animals so my pet's are also the reason of my happiness.

Collage of daisy and Ricky

Ending thoughts

There are many other things which makes me happy but at this time these are in my mind hahaha as these are the main reason.

Some pictures are from unsplash I've mentioned about them. And some of them are mine.

Thank you for always appreciate me. Love you 💞

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This was also my topic few days ago and welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh i actually i got it from Readcash someone post about 30 days challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago