Please stay permanently

11 26
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

It's a top trand of our new generation that first they get attached you with them and than leave you alone and you start to miss them and many people took a stress of it because they are so sensitive and can't bear this.

Some of them come back and most of them never come back in your life.

In our society it's a top trend between a young girl and boy that first they are getting useto each other and than leave each other by making lame excuses. Obviously world is full of lame excuses. Here i don't said that only boy's but also girls make the same behavior too. They don't know but it have a great impact on their future carrier because there's a Time for everything than it's better for you that first focus on your carrier than another activities.

I want to talk about a girl which i ever found be a my best friend on social media called Facebook. I'm that type of person who make fewer or lesser friends and I can't afford when they do such shit things.

2 years ago i find her on a Facebook group where we both active at that time and than from the comment section she came into my DM and text me and asked about myself more like my personal activities and my daily routine. Than i asked her about her activities and than we time pass on and we become friends or you can say best friends on social media.

On Facebook there's an option of mention someone just like we can do on read.cash too. We start to mention each other on different post and than do the comments and fun on Facebook almost all the day. People start to know that we are best friends and if one from us is absent than people asked one of us in comment section like where your partner???? And more questions like this we faced.

Her birthday is on 20 of May i sent her gift too by Tcs and even my family said what's this non sense that you are so serious with her. Actually they said it's okay that she's your online friend than keep her only online too. But i didn't notice on their gossips.

When a stranger reply me from her number i think maybe she again come back on Facebook that's why i try to contact her again. You can check the date how many times i try to text her but i never get response

Last year she leaves the Facebook due to some reason she told me the reason too but i can't mentioned that reason here as i keep secret of her. She said she'll be come back after one month and we exchange phone number with each other. We said that we talk on phone call.

This continued for the few months than with passing days we talk less with each other and than i was busy in something for some days. After many days i text on her number on WhatsApp. I just said hello. I don't know who reply me and said now she no more used this number and if you want to talk with her you can chat with her on Snapchat.

I feel disappointed but than i didn't contact with her on Snapchat too because i don't use Snapchat. Than for some reason i left Facebook too and even i uninstalled the Facebook and forgot password from my Google account too.

But than may some of you know about it that Noisecash was of for one day than my dearest sister Marisa said me to contact her on Facebook so i reopen it for Marisa. Than it comes to know me that she's again active there on Facebook and she didn't make a contact with me. I find her on again Facebook group and i really feel sad that how she forgot me.

Now she make lame excuses with me that I've no Snapchat, no twitter, no insta and she said she lost my number. Now she said she didn't forgot me how can i believe on it??? If she really remember me than when she made new Facebook account automatically she sent me friend request as she knows my Facebook account but she didn't do it because she forgot me but no she pretend that she's not.

She asked me for my personal number and i give to her and now she again said to me that can we be best buddies like before on Facebook but i said her to No. It's my rule that i never repeat my mistake again especially those who hurt me. Now she wants that again i become attached with her, again she left Facebook and again i feel Alone.

She try to convinced me that i make a relation just like we before had but she only wants to have a contact on Facebook and i said her now that i don't use Facebook now like i use before.

It's okay she stay connected with me but no her intension are not so good she just want to time pass with me under a label of best friend.

Ending thoughts

I just want to say that people come and go from your life but don't get too much attached with someone that when they leave you feel disappointed and sad. And try to stay permanently if you get attached them with you because everyone has heart ❤️ which is precious thing.

Thanks for reading my article and especially thanks to those who opened my article hahahaha 🤣😂 because i know i don't have many viewers on my article maybe i don't give a powerful title which attract to people.

Thanks for your love and support ❤️

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When she got tired from you, she starts saying i want only friendship as we were in past. Seriously , it's a real problem ae are facing on social media that we interact with each other so quickly that we do not know whether relation we want from each other. It's really really difficult to find a sincere friend on social media and i thought that facebook is totally waste of time so i am not using it more since 2019.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree to you that Facebook is just a waste of time i also leave Facebook since last year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If she was interested in your friendship, she probably wouldn't ignore you again and again. Finding a loyal friend in the world is no less than a blessing. If we have friends on social media or in real life, we need to be loyal. The one who leaves halfway is not called a friend. Sorry for your story!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't need to be sad because now I'm back to my usual routine and i can live without her but i feel sad that she only wants to keep me to pass her time 💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's why I've never befriended anyone. If I befriend someone in the future I will try to be faithful because it's a shame to be friends just to pass the time. A true friend never breaks his friend's heart because he is not unfaithful. You should not befriend anyone on social media without research because most people call spending time friendship and later hurt us. Be careful dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some ppl are not supposed to stay, they come to our life when we both need, than you go separate life's Keep the good moments and never close your heart to others ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we should avoid to close with mean people i feel sad because she only wants me to pass her time that really hurting but now everything is okay 😊♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your friend, I think she could also be having some tough time..care to ask her ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I asked her already 🥰 now we've contact on WhatsApp but i can't active again on Facebook that's why i said to her that you can remain in touch with me WhatsApp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people come into our lives like magic and it is so surprising that they have to stay. I have a lot of people I met on Facebook over five years and we're still friends now. Some friends are meant to stay in our lives😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes some are stays forever in our life no matter they met us on social media and on other platform. Maybe such people are real gems and hard to find in today world. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago