I am turning to forty!

23 51
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

06-06-2022

Our body grows untill a certain age and time comes when it stops to grow. Childhood is energetic , elegant and sophisticated in which we never think for any futurestic elements. Then we enter in adult hood which is name of power , to do something , targeting and flooded flow of adoption. The third stage comes which mainly we called maturity. A Age when we can differentiate good from bad , know the importance of relationships, wise on earnings & expansis.

Age is biggest factor behind our strength , strongness and wiseness. In each slab of age we did a lot but left also. For example in childhood we played , enjoyed and fly in dreams but never fear from death , accidents. Loses and future. Exactly same thing when we reach to mature life we slow down a bit , calmness in behaviour , manners in attitude comes but we left lot of eatable things because we understand that these are not healthy at all.

I am turning to forty ( 40 ) soon this year and searching the things suitable to consume according to my age. We must consider our age & our menu both in terms of healthy Lifestyle. What I think now that I must avoid some things start from now. Although it is not easy to change the habits but for better health we should take precautions about our food & health.

What should I start to avoid eating from now or reduce it to minimum level. The first of all it should be artificial sweets. All the artificial sweets are high in calories and fats which ultimately bring some disease to us. Life after forty reduced the chances of full activity , metabolic system drops from peak and digestion system starts melting and we can't digest good aggressively as in adulthood.

The second thing I should now say a goodbye to can food , packing meat and sauces like ketchup , chilli and tamarind. These foods are high in starches and coloured assence which never considered as good food.

Thirds thing I should skip the fastfood , cold coffee and fried chips. Don't surprised by cold coffee , normally it never made from coffee beans and companies prepare it with chemically modified assence. Fast food which called also junk food is a killer to personal who is reaching to forty.

White bread , pasta , bakery items and flavoured yoghurt also not recommended but yes in low quantity I can use. If I can stop it permanently then it will be more effective to my health. At last , a proper diets , regular walk and selective food can guarantee a healthier life in coming days.

Thanks for reading my thinking about age after forty. You can add other things too and let me know through your comments.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

17
$ 2.78
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 10
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Sitting here analyzing all of this, I could really say, you are prepared for your new age. Most people are not concerned about this. Happy 40th birthday, I hope you grow more and more in strenght

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks Wrinkle for wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime we are a year older, we are at the same time, a year minus to our death, when we celebrate birthdays, death is as well moving closer, that's why we must celebrate our birthdays while we are still alive on this planet Earth. Happy birthday in advance Brotherly, greetings from your read cash brethren @Offset

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is true , life and death travel in opposite way always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are very few people who think this way. You have taken great decision to cut of sweet and fastfood type things. Because they are not even good for teenagers. After reading your article I feel like I am reading my father's piece of writing. Because he also follows a very strict diet because he believes that with the passage of time, one can't digest everything.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Mostly fathers has same mentality that's why they called mature and wise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I turned 24 this May...and after reading your article, i've decided to avoid unhealthy food, to live a better and healthy life ahead. Well, May Allah Pak bless you ith many many more happiness in upcoming years🌼

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks Sani for kind wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashahallah may Almighty bless your life with more years ahead.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am in mid 30s and soon will be like you, I have already stopped eating rice in the evening...I am dropping the coffee and pepsi soon. I am dropping cheese, milk products too. Mostly vegan and chicken once a week type lifestyle is what I am going to try out.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Fabulous approach and commitment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly bro our body and age remains growing with passing time. You should eat healthy foods like fruit, salad and vegetables in your diet. Wish you good health ❣️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

HAppy birthday in advance Sir, You are great inspiration for us

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It's really difficult that we have to lesser food quantity after 40. Being a foodie girl i always pray that i can eat everything after 40 too. I'm happy to know that I've some senior people here.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I wish you could continue your all the favourite food even after 40.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww thank you for such beautiful pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance sire

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am in my 40 already, and I must confess I am guilty of most of the things you stated to avoid at 40. I will learn from the article and avoid those food type that harm the body.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

If you have athletic lifestyle then may you no need to go diet. Those who spend more time sitting in office or business point , they should go for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make your diet as your treatment. When number of years increases we move towards aging so we should be careful about eating and sleeping cycle. You are more prone to disease now brother so be careful.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes it is precautions only, Almighty Allah keep us under his umbrella of mercies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy 40th birthday bro. You need to be more careful about your foods. Have a healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

We should be careful to our diet especially after 40.

$ 0.00
1 year ago