Fun☀️Crazy Questions About Me

29 59
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

July 20, 2022 🌤 6:30AM

Knowing yourself is discovering that majesty within you, your capabilities, your potentials and hidden self that is yet to be revealed.

Knowing yourself is meeting that limitless pieces of God in you.

Laughing at yourself brings out that part of you that is childlike and like a child who believes in what is possible.

This article is an idea from sister @UsagiGallardo215 blog with "crazy" and fun questions regarding ourselves.

Come and explore too and write about you.

Let's begin...

Have you ever peed in the pool?

That was years ago, when I was still young and "wild" 😂. Yes I did several times because as a kid who loved to play with other children, I don't wanna be disturbed by falling in long line to get into the resort's cubicle and miss the games with my playmates in the wonderful pool.

As what one the song is saying "There must be something in the water".

So dive in the water and had that special liquid mask on your faces.

Additional: How about at the sea?

I even had it in the beaches before. Well that's more wider than the pools... No hurt feelings when you dive deeper into the water, probably those pees wouldn't reach anyone.

Have you ever farted in the elevator?

Honestly no! I don't fart in public with many people unless maybe if I'm alone😇 but I haven't farted in elevators. Duhhh. That's closed door and for sure the bad odor will not leave quickly, goodluck to my clothes and cologne. No, not a good idea.

As long as it is closed circle or four cournered area, I will not fart!

I will go far and disclose my fart from people haha. In comfort rooms? If I'm alone yes.

When was the last time you peed in bed?

That last time was when we were still in Batangas, it's a local provincial hometown here in Philippines.

Yes I did! I peed on our bed 😜. Even my classmates knew how I peed after night sleep because one time they played with us at home and they saw and smell my pants/skirts with the pee.

They didn't stop teasing me since then.

As you can see I was a fanatic of peeing in bed until grade 2 or 3 haha, until I was around 8-9 years old. If you will see the floor where I positioned everynight in our bed, that floor was a bang! There was a circle of unusual dried liquid where mother couldn't remove for some reason 😂.

That must be a super scented throne.

What was the biggest lie you ever told?

I can't think of any particular answer here because this question is a little personal. Maybe it's when I'm being asked if I'm okay but not and I will answer yes I'm all fine.

Have you ever asked someone out? (Opposite)

Haha so far I haven't asked someone out for a date, like offering them a proposal? No. I believe guys must be the one to ask you out.

For serious matter, I already have tried to talked to someone online, trying to sort things out for my future but then the man already found his one true love and living a happy life with his family.

If it's not meant for you, it means something better than the situation is coming for us. What's for you will always find you, allow the Universes or heavens to move things out for you and your future, allow the Lord to provide for you. Don't let the pasts ruin your future joy.

God knows better than you do.

Trust. Believe. There is abundance.

In the kingdom of our Father above there is no scarcity even in the right partners we are looking for, the Lord will provide the suitable and the best one.

Have you ever practiced kissing in the mirror?

Yes I guess haha. Maybe when I was young and like UsagiGallardo, kid's instinct that when we see our mother's make up kit, the usual reaction is to put lipstick on and dance around and in front of the mirror, either act as adult or give kiss of flying kiss to yourself 😇.

Regarding romantic kisses? No I haven't practiced it in front of a mirror. That's weird seeing myself with a duck face & fantasizing someone.

What terrible thing have you done where you lied to cover up?

This last question is hard to search for an answer because it's personal.

I remembered one incident in which I've posted in noise.cash too. We were about to visit the market when I was around 8 maybe?

Thinking that I will be left behind since the porridge was full in plate, I threw all of it at the back of our house (as if mother will not see it) so when mother went back to me and asked if I'm done eating, I said yes! Let's go now to the market.

I knew before that throwing food was not good but still I did it because of fear and a little excitement of leaving the house.

These questions may be minimal and still there are more fun filling that we can ask for ourselves. Once I found another topic like this to write about, let's make it the part 2.

Laugh on your past mistakes and be better than those persons we were.

You have more stories to tell and join us to share about yours, we'll be waiting...

Here's cheering on your past messes and how you laugh over yourself in the process of being a work-in-progress, you are a beautiful message in the light,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

13
$ 1.76
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Peed in pool: Yes, countless times when I was a teen at home villa. It wasn't a pool(artificial) but a river that flows. We do it with ease because the flow will take it along

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true friend. In Qs.5 What is for you will definitely come to you. The last qs. about terrible thing you did. Ya for sure I cannot forget one worst thing I did. In my school days, i failed in one of the subject and iwas underlined in red ink in my progress report. For fear of getting scolded from my Dad I erased and changed the mark. Even today I feel sorry for cheating them. Later my father found out. That was years before but this qs. reminded me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha Sashaa did he scolded you when he found out? I remember now some incident like this because of your comment 😅.

Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dear. But he did not talk much to me for few days. Because I did this in my higher secondly 😃😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was very small😅. I used to wet the bed with per. It was so funny😅😅. I have never peed in the pool anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

@Bisolammy we have done that as unconscious kids. Were you with parents when you peed?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for participating my crazy questions I told it was fun to answer and about the last part I saw that with my kids hahaha but I don't remember I've thrown food away before.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol nakita mo sila throw away ng pagkain😆, mag part 2 pa tayo. Marami pa pala hindi naisama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peeing , farting is common in those ages and I won't share this dark secrets of mine, heh-e!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah join us and write some facts about you too 😂. Don't give in to fart and you will have stomache I guess. Haha thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah, crazy and disgusting question answers but it was fun to read them, the more disgusting thing is peeig in the pool, because i one person can do this, others may also do same. Hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We thought we're the only one until many confesses that they have peed here there and everywhere 😂. Swim beneath the water and meet those peeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaaaaghhh, 🤮🤮🤮 don't wanna talk (even think) about this, HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I forgot to put the stool at the beach! I will make the part 2 and add it for you Sara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1-Yes. i did this. aahahhan And I did it at sea. But I had a burning sensation. ahahahha maybe that's why I did something else.

  1. I wanted to try this. but I didn't. I think I have experienced the same situation. Up to 8 -9 years old. 4-
  2. No. I'm a little shy 6 ahanahhahahahaha yes. because I never did. And I'm very curious how it's done.
$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe the burning sensation was that the salt or chlorine of water 😂. Crazy questions that crack my memories writing this blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article definitely took us back to the past. ahahahah maybe but you noticed the fine detail in my answer. hahaha I did something other than peeing. burned from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I got it. Maybe it's like what we are conversing with @SaraEllen! Like the stool at the beach? You poop there? 😂 Burned man burned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah no i didn't poop😂😂😂😂If someone poops, it will be immediately obvious. because it will rise to the surface 😂 I pulled 31..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some kids in the provinces pooped in the beach haha and it did come up in the surface😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhahahaha i just pee because i know that. and ahahahhaha i do 31

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤮🤮🤮🤮 This is Hilarious, hahaha.. This is all out of my mind, I'm not gonna even touch the water of any pool in my upcoming life from now on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol even if we incarnated? Yeah because the poop will not gonna leave us.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis crazy itong mga tanong mo hahaha. God bless always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nabasa ko from UsagiGallardo kaya ginawan ko na din hehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your answer make me laugh really these are crazy fun facts 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lesly and because of that we @UsagiGallardo215 challenge you to write about these questions too haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I'll try about it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol let us know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago