Today I will try to extend my patience and understanding

36 63
Blog:109-12th
Date:June 17,2022
Time:2:53pm

I've been trying to analyze and realize this past few days or I guess it's been more than a week already. Hubby and I are not on good terms and I am trying to extend my patience and understanding. Anyway this time I will try to do this prompt called Finish the sentence that I read from sis @GarrethGrey07 article entitled "Everyone says I am snobby".

So before further ado let's start.

I always carry an umbrella in my bag.

I had an umbrella whose been with me since 2012 and I always have it in my bag but then its services were finally over I can still use it but I have to buy a new one with the same brand. I am a keeper that's why I love to keep things that have sentimental value to me. Anyway, the reason, why I love bringing backpacks than sling bags, is because I want my umbrella to fit inside my bag.

Not only Umbrella but I have a sewing kit in my bag for emergencies.

I wish I could turn back the time

I wanted to change the decision I've made choosing to get married after I got pregnant is one of the decisions I regret after. Well to those who'd been reading my previous articles you already know why I regret marrying my husband.

Sometimes I wish I didn't try to find happiness

Maybe if I just being contented with my relationship with my ex-Canadian boyfriend, my life is way different this time. Maybe I can give a better future for my daughter if I just didn't choose to love my current husband.

I'd eat spicy foods like Pancit Canton but spicy can trigger my acid reflux every day if I could.

I love spicy foods but as I said it would only trigger my acid reflux and I don't want to suffer after eating. I also love eating junk foods like chichiryas but then I don't want to suffer knowing that most of it is salty and I have arthritis. I don't want to eat something that could trigger it.

A talent I have is singing and dancing.

I am not a great singer but I love to sing but I don't like singing with a Microphone though. I just love my voice without the mic. I love dancing too. I honestly don't feel like dancing before but when I reach high school our teacher pushes us to discover our talent and it all started there. So every time we had an event in school I am one of the students that will teach the other students about our dance steps.

Everyone says I am strict(Maldita)

Just like with sis @GarrethGrey07, people always thought that I am snobbish, strict, and unapproachable. I always heard this kind of feedback from people who don't really know me. They always said that I am hard to approach, maybe because they don't know my true personality yet. People often judge me because of how I look.isog daw ko ug nawng(strict face) and I have a loud voice. They always thought that I am angry though I am not. This is just my normal voice and the normal tune of my voice.

Today I will try to extend my patience and understanding

Well, hubby and I are not in good terms for more than a week already and I choose not to talk to him that way I won't be hurt and I can't be affected or get stressed because of him. He is causing so much stress on me already so not talking to him though not literally then we don't really talk to each other, we only talk if it's about the concern of our son. Talking to him over and over again with the same issue is useless since he really doesn't care about what I feel. I told him that from now on he can do whatever he likes and since He doesn't think that he has a wife then I will not bother to think that I have a husband. So our situation is like we're living for the sake of our son that's it. Way better that way. It's more peaceful and less stressful.

A talent I wish I had is being a good artist

Since I love to draw, I really wish I am a good artist, I envy those people who are good at art and I wish I have more time to practice how to draw.

Currently, I am at work while writing this article

Multi-tasking as always. I am also playing some bling apps from time to time while working and writing an article. This is my everyday routine trying to do some side hustles while working so I can have some extra earnings since my salary is not enough for our everyday expenses.

Ending thoughts

Another prompt saves my day today as I wanted to just chill and don't think too much today and I am happy that prompts and save articles always save my day whenever I don't feel like writing.

That's all for today's familice. I hope you enjoy reading my article for today. God bless!

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 2.71
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @CoinBitShac
+ 3

Comments

Ako din Alice palagi akong may dala dalang payong. May time nga na dala ko yung mahabang payong para akong Lola na aatend ng meeting hahahah basta tawag nila sakin pag may dalang payong "laging handa."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes laging handa,girl scout tayo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate ako sa spicy food huhu.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya iwas2x nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It sounds too bad that you're dealing with some misunderstanding with your hubby, I hope both of you will sort out very soon. I'm not giving you any advice but I can say that Don't regret for what you did in your past just try to live happy with your present, wishing you a happy life. I believe you can fulfill your dream, best of luck to you for this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know it will be okay one day. In God's perfect time. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive and strong sis. That special moment is not that far away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u sis. Yes I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May reason talaga kong bakit tayo napunta sa isang bagay, sa isang sitwasyon or sa isang tao. Siguro may purpose talaga lahat. May mga bagay na ang hirap sagutin bakit ganto ako napunta bakit ganun sana ganun nalang ginawa ko or pinili ko. Pero kong titingnan natin may mga bagay tayong nabuo, may mga bagay tayong narealized at higit sa lahat alam ko before tayo makarating doon sa point na parang sising sisi tayo I know before that naging masaya tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung word na masaya nung ilang months siguro 2 months pa Lang bago kami ikasal Yun Lang the rest puro pagdurusa nalang. And I think I don't deserve to be treated this way knowing na di naman ako naging sakit sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo buti talaga natotolerate mo pa yang ganyan Parang kapag sakin kasi nakaka suffocate ng mag stay sa relasyon na wala ng understanding and meron pabang love? Aigoooo. Fighting lang!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas okay na ganito sis, less stress kasi deadmahan nalang. Love? Di ko Alam. Pero siya wala ng respect sa akin eh umaalis nalang di ng papaalam kaya minsan I let him feel what I feel pag aalis ako papuntang work di na ako ngpapaalam sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hugs sis. Kadaghan tang what ifs noh pero laban lang kay naa naman. Someday things will turn out good for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes in God's perfect time Maokay ra ang tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, aminado, maldita talaga at snobbish. Namamansin lang pag gusto ko. Hahahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maldita naman talaga ako pag inuunahan pero di ako snobbish. Pinipili ko Lang Yung kinakausap ko talaga depende if bet ko yung tao pero di naman ako harsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap ng ganyan sitwasyon nyo ng asawa mo. Yun bang nagsasama na lang kayo for the sake of your son. If I were in your shoes, hihiwalayan ko na lng ksa ganyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di na ako nahihirapan ngayon sis kasi I learn the art of deadma. Mas peace of mind na ako ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the misunderstanding with your husband, I hope you resolve it soon. As for your strictness I think everyone just conclude when the can't have free access to someone that they are snobs..which most times are lies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I hope that too. We'll some people judge me in first meet up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman panyo lagi kong bitbit pawisin kasi kahit sa bulsa lang kasi tamad ako magdala ng bag HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay needed talaga pag pawisin ang kamay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Naman sis lagi ko Dala rosary and wallet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My Rosary din ako dati dalawa Yun isa sa anak ko yung isa binigay ko sa ex Kong police tas yung Rosary ng anak ko eh naputol, pinasuot ko kasi ky hubby after niyang mg attempt mg suicide last year,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sample naman po diyan ng isang kanta o sayaw.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. Sample sample.. Wag muna ngayon ang Sayaw kasi mabigat pa katawan ko ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No you aren't strict. Your wish is nice to be an artist 🤍 i also save this article a few days ago from a user but still yet i can't write on it but today I'll write on these fill in the blank

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you Lesly.it's way different when you get the chance to know or see me in person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis mahilig ako magdala ng payong. Sling bag dala ko sis buti kasya naman payong ko sis. Hindi talaga pwede na walang payong sis kasi sobrang init tas pabago bago din ang panahon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama importante ang payong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis. Minsan kasi umuulan pabigla bigla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi din ako maasahan sa singing and dance sis. Pero sa pagiging palakaibigan andito lng ako. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same tayo sis friendly din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis di ako marunong magkanta at magdance. Haha. Siguro bawi nalang ako sa pagalingan mag sagot sa magulang. HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaha magaling din ako sumagot sa magulang sis kaya nga ako pinalayas ng mama ko eheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago