If June Is Our Last Month For 2022: What Are My Wishes?

12 36
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Let's prime the wish for crypto esp. Bitcoin Cash to hit it's goals next month onwards.

Who would forget that June is one of the best option of brides and grooms for their weddings? Aside from that, several events are celebrated around the globe in this month such as World's Running Day, Hug Your Cat Day (Happy Fur Parent's Day! I made this up haha), June Festivals- like Strawberry Day, National Egg Day and one of the famous celebration here is Philippines' Independence Day every June 12th!

If June will be the last month of 2022, my wishes would be:

  • 1. Achieve our team's aspirations. Mine is to keep on blogging to different social medias so I could enhance my skills and be in this community of believers and geniuses. Test how far can I go and what more can I share as I discover myself and other field of businesses, communities and digital opportunities. Hope yours will be solid expressed too.

  • 2. The v-rus and lockdown will all be lifted up with people who are already disciplined and well-crafted, self-sustained and less frighten of who they are and let others see that good and creative side of them, unmasked.

  • 3. May our co-citizens realize that they can build or create their lives in one accord with the light from above, wherever they are, with open hearts and transformed minds and may they welcome the plans of Christ for their highest good.

  • 4. May those who wish to get married this June have a blessed, prosperous and long lasting family and relationships.

  • 5. I hope that we as content creators can keep the momentum and pursue enhancing our potentials until read.cash and noise.cash fulfill it's mission and visions.

  • 6. If next year is the last year of our platforms, I wish that we could still be friends outside, see you in other social medias then!

  • 7. May Bitcoin Cash stays as much as it could, be one of the trending name of crypto coins with it's loyal investors and "consumers", same wish I will have having my own business.

  • 8. If June is the last month this year, I wish that by June or on 2023 all the Bitcoin Cash holders got at least 1BCH or more in their wallets! Haha who would have refuse it ey?

  • 9. May those who are at school and still working find the significance of being home-school or work from home, the new norm accepted worldwide since we can now connect to anyone, anytime via internet, this is the best year to find time to be with their loved ones while "busy" on duty at home or on break!

  • 10. I hope that those businesses who struggled this lockdown, cryptocurrency or not may have another way or resolution to thrive, regardless of the economic recession. Heaven do send people we need when we least expect it and not just when we look for them. God bless their path and plans.

  • 11. Special added wish for everyone's health. May we have stronger bodies to stand still in this "trying" times. Be resilient and resourceful in mind, body and Spirit.

  • 12. "Independence Day" for people who wish to confess their hearts to someone they love haha. May we have the Independence or Freedom we wish for globally, not just physically but Spiritually.

I can elaborate more wishes and I know that you have lots in your list.

I would like to greet the read.cashers June birthday and anniversaries celebrants too.

May we hear the lovely bells, witness the blowing candles and genuine smiles, hear good news from businesses and developers again, meet and hugs those far fellows we haven't seen for so long after this global pandemic.

May we see people who aren't afraid to close contact again, kids who safely enjoy the parks and open environment. May we see the faces of New Creations without shield or mask and meet their true identities in the light.

Do drop your wishes here in the comment section or your birth dates so we can compile it and if possible publish on our article this June! Let me shout out you.

Here's cheering on 2022 and 2023 onwards and to our June celebrants,

SuperJulalaineđź’—

Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

Thank you super sponsors and super readers.

11
$ 1.85
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Glad I was able to reach out @lesly90 on noise and read her article and found you here too. You're really one of those geniuses ^_^ as I have noticed. Keep writing and discover some other platforms. I get inspired by you, by reading more and make new friends here.

I just getting started with my journey here on readcash. Though, I created an account 9 months ago, I was so scared that anyone will automatically laugh at my write ups, hehe --so I guess I've missed lots of opportunity here.

This may be sad, but this coming June 02. It's my father first death anniversary. This gives me also the reason to learn and take chance on writing. ^_^ Have a great day!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Father is now guiding you up there. I really appreciate you giving time to read my blogs Ann. You have a good profile name, you're AnnStoppable! Haha, Scan my other article "Beat The Odds of Self-Doubt: Good Confidence".

Writing is not a skill we should laugh about, we all started with no knowledge here, just keep on trying and expressing your style. We will be waiting for your works Ann.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I share the same dream with you about crypto social media. Since I learnt about read.cash and noise.cash, I have reduced the time I spend on other social media. Because I believe that crypto social media are the future of social media.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes SocialSatoshi, we're moving into digital currency where we can transact to any person around the globe, may it be our customers, friends or family. Prosperity to everyone and hope that those who don't have access yet into this technology can have it to improve their lives. May poor countries be bless and thrive too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite interesting, as it goes a long way to tell more about the kind of person you are, and your great intentions. This further prove that you are such a good person, a good one that mean well for the world and humanity at large. With these wishes of yours, your kind, will make up a great leader, with a great vision towards all your workers, and teams, because you will for sure, lead them right.

This also tell how well your good intention are for these platform "read cash, and noise cash", in line with the progressive outcome for Bitcoin cash, which is also likes of my own dreams too for both platforms, and as well Bitcoin cash as a cryptocurrency. Anyway, with likes of platforms like these two, it is just a matter of time, they will go a long way in progress beyond measures, as they have so much touched lives by meeting their needs via these various platforms. It will surely stand the test of time in progress.

Less I forget, to crown all this up, with the listed wishes, and the aforementioned, I can now confidently say you are such a beautiful woman. The type with a kind heart for the well-being of all, and the progress of all, for good.

Best wishes.

Thanks for this great content posted. Cheers.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hey you are also here now Aus. Thanks for dropping by, let's wish for the best of this land and globe. Be bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the privilege given to also enable me subscribe to your profile. Kudos!

You are highly appreciated. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Your first time to join the platform?

Welcome here. I must write guidance article for those who would love to try read.cash too like you. Maybe about site navigation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, it will be so highly appreciated. You are such a kind woman. I respect, and appreciate you so much.

Okay, I will look forward to it.

With Love. Cheers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My simple wishes if the month of June is the last month of 2022 are of course having happy family and healthy relationships and environment. Peace to everyone's heart and mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So be it Hanhan. By heaven's grace you and your loved ones are in good hands. Peace and light be with you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago