Hello to june, hello to 30 days challenge

2 27
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Is there any difference between myself and my personality???

In my opinion yes there's a lot of difference between sef and personality

Self

All the traits we have are counted as our self

personality

Our behavior on what we've have around ourselves is counted in personality.

It's 1st of june and from today i start a challenge which is 30 days writing challenge. I saw the post of sister @Roojoroojay almost 6 days ago and i also decide to take part in this challenge but from 1st of june. So i can complete this challenge at the end of month. Let's see with how much consistency i work on this daily task. I try to do it and say it at last yeah i win this challenge because it's simple all about writing which is my passion but Time is matter here.

Let's start the challenge and topic of first day is describe your personality. As you people said that I've already published an article about my self and now again published article about personality so first i make the difference between these two terms.

First thing i wanna say that other's describe our personality in a well way because being a human we only describe our good personality trait and ignore the bad one but others describe the both. I'll try to discuss my both good and bad personality trait.

I'm a bold person

It's the major trait of my personality so i talk about it first. I'm a bold person and this come to know me by other's. I heard it from other's. My friends and family used this term for me. They think I'm a bold person because i never loss hope and i stays there even if I'm on wrong way or in right way i always appreciate to face the situation rather than hide behind other's. And i think we all should face the situation.

Risk taker

Every day i take risk in every action. Like someone forbidden me to do this but i did this with a risk. If someone say me no this is harm please don't choose this way than i always choose the harm way for the peace of myself. This trait bring a lot of change in me i think i become brave after taking risk. In my life mostly i did action with taking a risk. Personally I'm telling here that when i act something with have a risk that my heart beat increase and i feel feae but at the end i see good results and that's enough

Have no control on my anger

Here on readcash and Noisecash you may not see my angry side but believe me it's most dangerous. I've no control on my anger. First i give chance to others but when it's out of my limit i start to anger and this trait really feel me ashamed in front of my family because after this i feel sorry like I didn't anger on them. My Mom used to say Les you're so nice person but please try to control on your anger. I try to control it but i failed badly .

Supportive

When i was in university this award i got this award from my bestie as i help her in her every matter. And now it's my habit if someone need me I'm always there to help them. I feel inner peace after support the others.

Knowledge is my food

As i told you already in my past article that i love to read book. Getting knowledge is my best food no matter from where it comes. Means if it's from a video or from someone ir from a book but it's knowledge and after getting it i feel happiness just like something complete today.

Ending thoughts

My personal opinion in that others describe our personality more accurately. My personality describe those people in more good way who knows me well. By the way I'm trying my best to give a little introduction on my personality.

Note: All the image are from photo splash except the lead image.

Thank you for reading my article. picture is from photo splash

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing you best of luck for this challenge hope so you will complete it perfectly and nice to meet you for the first time I like your qualities like boldness risk-taker and supportive guy😘, hope so you will also learn to control on your anger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for best wishes rooj yeah I try to control my anger but it takes time

$ 0.00
1 year ago