My favorite movie

0 26
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

As we've watched a lot of movies and mostly we like them too so i think it's difficult to choose a favorite movie. It takes me almost 15 minutes to think that about what movie i should write here. Actually i see mostly horror movie and science fiction movie but the one is movie is that which i watched many times. Every year in winter i love to watch this movie so i decided to write it about.

As today is 7th of june and 7th day of my 30 days writing challenge so today I've to write on favorite movie.

Day 7: favorite movie

My favorite movie is titanic maybe some of you have already watched it anyways if you didn't watch this yet than i suggest this movie to you.

Random picture from google

When did i watch this movie?

As I've already told you that I watch this movie many times and i never get bored to watch this but i watch this movie in 2014 when i was in university and I'm in love with that movie hahaha maybe it seems funny to you. My Friend sugges me to titanic and she also said that sometimes watching romance is also good for health you should watch it. Me and my friend have opposite taste in movies.

When did it released???

Titanic was released in 1997 when i was a kid and i don't know at that time whether i watch this film many times later in life.

There are many more reason why I'm in love with titanic

I love the 2 main cast of titanic jack and rose. Real name of rose is kate Winslet and real name if jack is Leonardo DiCaprio. When the movie was shoot rose was only 17 years old and jack was 20 years old. I love the way they love to each other and their acting was so nice.

Than i like the way how rose tell them story of them after 100 years in the movie to some youngster. Means it's inspiring that after 100 years you remember the story word by word.

I like it also that rose is from rich family and jack have no back ground at all, but instead of all these rose love him even she's an engaged girl and she took stand against her mom. I wonder this is the movie full of love and taking action against perants and leave the house for love and it's the 19's movie.

I like the advanture in movie too when there's a disaster in movie when titanic was fully drown and everyone wants to escape from it. The music at that time playing by the boys also give courage to people there in titanic. So there's also an adventure in the film that's bwhy i love it too.

Ending thoughts

Means it's a film of full if emotions, love and adventure that's why it's the top most movie of my favorite movies list. There are too much emotion in this movie at the same time which are love, lost, fear.

What's your favorite movie??? Do you people watch titanic already or not??

Lead image is edited by me using Canva and image using in article are download from google.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments