June Report- 0.81 BCH accumulation.

15 57
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

01-07-2022

Another month with freezing weather in Crypto going on with lot of memories and lessons. In which I witnessed some collapses first time and saw how unpredictable Crypto verse is. LUNA and coinflex are big examples where millions of people effected , lost assets and a uncertainty spread around.

As a active member of dot sites I read unbelievable write ups from different bloggers during the month which always gives learnings , lessons and new dimension to understand the things. It helps me to enhance the knowledge and personal growth about different aspects.

My month of June was little bit freezing one by both angles as in engagement and earnings. Due to many reasons I could not write as I should be or as I want to be. My physical business demands more time due to financial crises in the country, high prices of commodities+ fuel and instability.

Read.cash

Due to lot of reasons I could manage only 20 blogs in the month of June. Where otal accumulation remains $ 63 only but happy that I collect 0.61 BCH in my portfolio which is real value of my time.

The fellow tribe went to 194 which means 24 more valuable writers attached in the circle. As per my routine the 20% of my earnings went to support the tribe , their blogs and on comments which is necessary part of the platform.

I added two more writers as affiliate in this month. Which is our one of core duty to bring good people on this platform. They just join as @Shahid_Raza and @The_Zaki at the site and started the blogging journey. It should be our duty to introduce read.cash to our friends , fellow circle to build the community and awareness of BCH in more people.

Noise.cash

This June becomes most productive month for me on noise cash that I acomulate 0.193 BCH ($19.767) first time ever here after new tipping system. The system awarded me responsibility of giving tips to other users from noise cash fund.

I am much conscious about it that got notification twice that it seems that you are not giving tips to others , distribute it we will give you more. It reaches at Maximum level of $0.76 some times. Well , I am doing this responsibility with my honest hand without any favours.

A normal routine of 2-3 short posts at noise cash and if some informative posts found then renoise them for betterment of the community.

Conclusion.

The 0.81 BCH in the month of June is still very much encouraging to me. Even it is equal to $82 only now but who cares it because the main focus is BCH not $ anymore.

BCH can worth 10X anytime from now which I believe. So my BCH are never for sale now or not a suitable time to sell them now. I will hold till last and keep zipped till best worth.

Thank you so much for reading my June report. Like , upvote and leave comment for your kind opinion.

Want to see from @Shohana @Itsfarah @CrazyWrites @TheGuy @Faa_day @Lesly @Gianna-B @BlueFlipper @Sajibb @Bibijani01 @drumsticks @qheer92 @Lhes @Wrinkle @Ayukyukyu2 the monthly reports to get motivation and inspiration from them.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

All images are from my accounts.

Lead image: Pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

17
$ 1.19
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Nice one Amjad. I like reading This monthly summary by you always. It really passes a message to me and it is strong. Even though I didn't make up to a dollar after several post on June, I still feel good to do more work as well as motivated. I hope and pray for a better days ahead. Thanks 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, another huge BCH accumulation for the month of June. This is the second article that I read that accumulated almost 1 bch in their monthly report. Congratulations dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congratulations for this great achievement, it's not easy attaining this huge profit for just a month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes you are right that when prices of BCH will high than you'll have much more. Congratulations on this big achievement. I'm happy for you. Thank you for mentioned me and said to me that I should write on monthly report too . I don't have good finencialy reports of June. Yesterday i write an article on this you can read here https://read.cash/@Lesly/ups-and-down-539a55cd

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You performed better than me in the number of articles published. I could only write 14 articles in June. Which is probably my lowest ever in a month.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

An achievement i wish i could accomplish too someday. Nice one, motivating other readers like me to improve my work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievements. I already have posted about my progress from dot platforms. Thanks for mentioning me I hope July will bring more fruit in your life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh great that's a lot. My month report will be out on 8th July as I started my month from 8th date.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I will be pleased to see it on 8.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to your new affiliate sir, great job haha in my case once I motivated my whole class for read dot cash but now they all stopped working over here. Sir, I'll gonna share my monthly report with you very soon. Stay bless

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Both affiliate doing well. Our duty to tell others and convince them to write here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Real great work. Keep it up during this crypto winter.

Stronger together! ~~

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congratulations you are an achiever, I made an account on noise cash a few months ago, posted few posts but didn't receive any tip. That's why i left it. And never opened it again, i don't know the tipping system on noise cash. As well as i earned only 14 dollars on readcash. I m feeling helpless.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats for your achievement 🎉 actually I had not been much active in June that's I am skipping to publish Monthly report this month but surely I will be with you in July.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy with June accomulation and thanks for kind wishes for July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago