Brother Lite

2 10
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Brother, Blessing
24 May 2022

Hello readers!!!! It's teusday and everything goes well just like a routine work. I was also doing my works and some pending task. Weather is bit sunny today and it's warm than previous days. I was sitting here and saw the WhatsApp status of my friends, family and relatives about the brother day.

I don't check my whatspp before and neither i check any other social media i just scroll some Noisecash and than busy on my work. Now i wad free so it's came to know me that today is brother day. On 24 of may it Celebrate here and maybe on world wide. I don't know whether it's celebrat world wide or not on 24th of may.

I've no brother in real but I've a brother too in my life.

Not always happens this you have real one sometimes you've it's copy too with it's some features same it's happened to me in this case.

How i got a brother

A boy which is 17 years old name meeru one day meet me on Facebook in a way like i was posted i wish I've a brother too than he commented there that you can accept me as a brother too.

One who say me i give him humble reply always but it didn't mean we became sister and brother too. But in this case it's all was different.

We start to talk almost all about fun and i always give advice him to do hard work and focus on study. With each passing day wr get come closer to each other. He accepted me as an elder sister. I know him for about 2 years. Now he's the part of my life.

Random picture from unsplash

My relationship with my brother

One thing i wanna mention here that he never saw me how i look. He never asked me to my picture, my personal number or any other thing. He never demand me something like other boy do. I know if you talk to a boy especially on facebook than after 3 days he demands for your picture and voice messages and than ask for your number.

But he never demand such things which i really like this behavior and he always says me to offer my prayers on time.

I know we meet online so what we do daily.

  • Do gossips

  • Share what we want

  • Help each other

Do gossips

I talk to him after many days when I've time mostly we talk twice in a month

If i talk about here gossips than i always have a great time when i talk to him because we also have a fun chat which is full of fun. Sometimes we become our chat is very serious like we share some sad news too. Sometimes our chat is about political and social cases. We have trust on each other. He share his secret too because he knows whom i can tell his secret. Even he share with his girlfriend picture too he tell me that he wanna get marriage with her and than i make a fun of him i said how old you are only 16 and you talk about marry a girl hahaha. I ever tell him to focus on study and brighten the future.

Share what we want

We both share every secret with each other. Whenever I've something which really hurt me than i share to him. And he also does the same thing.

Picture from unsplash

Help each other

I'm the eldest one in my sister and I've no one who help me. I helped my youngest sister. But he help me. Whenever i need him he always be there. Once a wrong number was disturb me a lot that i never tell about him in my family. I block that wrong number but he again sent me text from some other number. I got frustrated than i talk to him and give him number I don't know how he handled all the situation but than that wrong number never call me or text me. So in this case he helps me.

Whenever i need some money than he helps me in this case too. I return him to his all money when I've but he helps me when i need similarly i help him when he need.

I give you an example just like you compare

Facebook app with facebook lite

Instagram app with instagram lite

So i give the title to my article is brother lite hahaha May be you people laugh while look at title

Means we use fb lite but not with a feature of original app.

Not original but have half of the feature i know real one is real one.

Things which i can't do with him

  • I can't took pictures with him and show to other

  • I can't introduce to my relatives as they make gossips about me but my mother and sister knows about him.

  • I can't ask him to buy something for me late night or in the day.

All besides the things I'm happy to have a brother.

A person invite me to accept him as a brother on readcash

When i wrote my article regret of my life than he personally says me accept him as a brother. He told me this on my Noisecash and like always i replied him humbly. Many of you may know him because he's a famous readcasher @Tilawat and he said to me that i accept as him as a brother too and i know world is full of beautiful people but just we have to find out those people.

Note: All the picture are taken from unsplash.com

If you've a brother go and Celebrate the day and wish him well.

Thank you for reading ❤️

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Brother, Blessing

Comments

It doesn't matter that he is not your real blood brother because at least he gave you a chance to feel the love of a brother. Allah has given you a brother on social media to make you happy so that you do not lose the love of brother. I admit he can never match the love of a bloody brother but at least you noticed and that's enough. I was happy to read the sibling bond.I consider it my first responsibility to give love to everyone. That love must make me a brother or some other relationship. By the way, I am not famous but I am the brother of a sister. May Allah keep you both in love. Thank you for remembering me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'm thankful to God for everything. Thank you comment here and Now i never forget you hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago