A day with bestie

1 13
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
14 May 2022

It's a bless day for me. Everyday is blessed but some day's are special due ro some Special people.

Today i meet with my friend almost after 3 months and i really happy now that i can't explain my feeling to you.

Last time i met with her in month of January about after 2 years due to pendamic because we are bound to home an stay safe at home and obviously were busy due to corona and felt afraid to come out.

Yesterday she called me that she want to come here with me you guys don't understand my feeling of that time and i said don't waste the time and come tomorrow as if you can. She agree and today she comes here.

We talk almost on every topic

We talked a lot almost about everything hahaha you know well when two ladies met after months they have so many topic of discussion hahaha just like that we also talk a lot. Than we go outside as i said to her that we should lunch outside to home. Even she said me that i cook something for her with my pretty hands but i convince her that we can go to our favorite restaurant too.

She told me a good news

We talk a lot about random things but she told me a good news that her sister gave birth to a beautiful baby girl and we both happy for that. She share her picture with me too.

Our new lil guest ❤️

Went outside for having a lunch

We just ordered the fried rice with barbeque as it's our favorite with coke and please don't be amazed to see that whether we finished it or not. Obviously we finished it lol hahaha

Capture picture which is my aim too

Than we come back to home and i grab the opportunity to capture silhouette of mine as I'm loving to make silhouette but I've no one who capture it for me so today I've a friend who never say no to me.

Now i set this picture as my whatspp profile picture too which i changed almost after 6 months

Hahaha these are many because i think I don't know when will again I've the opportunity to capture silhouette so i capture so many.

Ending thoughts

So our beautiful day ends with having so much fun and love and it's really unexpected blessing that i can't supposed that she'll came here but she's come here and it's not a dream it's a reality

Now you tell me in comment session which picture do you like the most.

All the pictures of mine including lead image.

I hope so you really enjoyed it while reading my article. Thank you to supporters and readers.

Ohhhh i wish once in my life i met with my Noisecash friends too

Bye friends see you in next article ❤️

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @Laiba1
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute naman ng baby sis, mukha siyang model kahit bata palang. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago