23 is not that bad

31 54
Blog:123-3rd
Date:July 05,2022
Time:3:44pm

I failed to write one article a day last month but I think 23 articles for the month of June is not that bad. Anyway, I really tried my best to be more productive last month but then I was stressed for how many weeks because of my dear husband.

Still not enough, even if I did everything for our family. Life is so unfair that I am always stressed. Hubby should know more about Capricorn for him to know me better. May-My most productive month as I was trying to surpass my achievements in that month I failed to do so. Being a working mom is never been easy but I am still proud of myself because despite my busy day every day at work I still manage to write 23 articles. Even if there were times that my mind was a mess especially when we had to take our son for a check-up due to his asthma attack again.

However, I think being stressed and hurt makes me decide to have another tattoo and feel the pain again. That's how I handle pain, I want to literally feel the pain from having a tattoo. Weird right?Just like how I find driving slowly boring. It's really boring especially when you are traveling alone. So I usually drive a bit faster but safely.

Moreover, time flies so fast that my daughter turns 15 last June 13, and I am getting old. I am just glad that I have the kindest and the most generous person I know who has always been there to give support to my daughter.

After my son takes his medication for almost a week finally his asthma was gone. He was feeling better before we had a simple celebration when he turns two last June 25. It was just a simple celebration.No visitors, no party just the 3 of us since my daughter was on a short vacation at that time.

I had to extend my patience and understanding to my husband so we can have a peaceful life, Kaya Mag-aaway,pero hindi kami maghihiwalay. The best and worst traits and personality of a Capricorn that my husband should know so he can fully understand me but sad to say he is not interested to know me better. But I still prepare pancakes for him last Father's Day. We celebrated father's day in a very simple way. Simple yet meaningful and he really appreciates my effort.

I also celebrated 1 year and 50 days in readcash last June 21 since I made my very first readcash account here way back on May 01, 2021. Being a writer for more than a year was not an easy journey but I am happy that I got to survive and last longer. It takes time, effort, and courage to pursue what I've started. It was not easy but it is all worth it. It takes months before Rusty notices my work but as they have said good things will happen to those who wait and so I waited. We all know that Rusty is one of the reasons why we are happy and inspired to write original content and engaging articles here. Personally when I see my notif that Rusty visited my article, which I take so much time to compose makes me feel happy at least Rusty appreciates my work.

Oh! talking about work, I need to work hard to achieve my goal to have a slimmer body again. Just like when I was still having a business. I was way slimmer that time. Buhay Negosyante nga naman not that easy.Nakakastress din. Akala ng iba pag you have business buhay mayaman kana ,they didn't know you have to think a lot of things too.

Hubby wanted to have more kids, but then he changed his mind, he already realize how hard to raise and take care of our son. Better that way at least he already knows that it has never been easy to be a parent.

I wonder also if it is possible to be friends with your ex? Since most of my exes are my friends.Especially Nick who's always been so generous to my daughter.Who always thinks about what's best for my daughter. I am just blessed that meet people who still care for my daughter even after I broke up with them.

Being with different failed relationships, I've heard a lot of harsh or hurtful words that made me who I am today. I am stronger because of those hurtful words.

Ending thoughts

Wrapping up my June articles. It is my third time doing it and honestly, it will be easier if I do it more often. Anyway to sum up my month of June, was not that awesome yet I am still thankful to the people who never left me since the beginning of my readcash journey. To more articles and months being here.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.71
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 2

Comments

Wow! Dami kaya nyan, ako nga iilan lang hahah! but, I am hoping I could write more. Great job for June sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis.Kaya mo yan.more articles and more income to come for us this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa na lang sin idadagdag ko ate sa anak. Ayoko na mag conceive. Gusto ko na lang maging malakas.

Ok lang ate ako din mahina din kinita ng june pero importante bati pa din kami ni rusty haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hirap maraming anak sa panahon ngayon sis.

yes kahit till now eh bihira na si Rusty dumalaw sa aking articles pero atleast dumadalaw pa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabi ko ngga ate kapag gumaan na buhay ko or may ipon saka na ko mag aanak. Mahirap lalo na kapag di pa kasal.

Okay lang yan ate basta pakonti konti may napasok ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami na yang 23 sis. Ako di ko kayang abutin yan. Palagi kong sinasabi na magsusulat ako araw araw pero di ko nagagawa dahil minsan hirap sa pag iisip ng article tapos minsan pagod pa sa work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same tayo sis pagod sa work or minsan busy or minsan talaga ayaw gumana ng utak ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all of your achievements here! God bless you always po/. By the way, I want to lose weight also, Sana kayanin ko na this time hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis.go for your goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas marami ka pa rin nasulat kesa sa akin hehe. Good job at good luck this month :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey it's really good to write 23 article per month because you are a Mom too 🥰 ❤️ I amaized when you people published an article with so many link. Means you save it in draft and than one by one copy the link. Am i right???

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That highlighted text is the title of all my 23 articles last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

23 article, daghan na sad na sis. Akoa kay 25 lang pud last month kay tungod sa ka busy nya Usahay walay masulod sa utok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di unta na 23 sis maayo gani ky dhay day nga niandar ug tarung akong utok nga nakapublish ko twice a day. Bawi2x sa days nga absent ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol muandar ug tarong ang utok sis, hehehe. Ako kay kung gitapol, Tapol gyud nya sahay abtan ug duha ka adlaw ang katapol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same rata sis. This month 2days na akong absent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal mo na pala dito sis. Hmmm buti ka pa nga naka 23, ako goal ko sana is 20 peru 18 lang na publish ko and parang mas mababa pa this month huhuhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako gani gibaba sa akoa sis. Pati sa earnings mga $24 ang gidown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affected sa baba nga value ni bch sis... hopefully mutaas na si bch para malipay pud ta hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I didn't read the article of you become a year and 50days in readcash before. That's a huge achievement achievement🎉.

I'm gonna crack my brain one day and put my summary writing like this one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it Kacy. It's fun wrapping up all your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang maamsh! One day all the hard work will be paid off.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mamssh. One day. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad nga sis. Ang cute namn ng pagkagawa mo sa lahat. Sana magawa ko din yan pero struggle ako pano gawing yung balot in ang link sa word. Minsan nakukuha ko, minsan hindi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis.what do you mean by Balot in ang link sa word?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung link sis, maging word nalang tingnan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. I can help you with that sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wrote 14 articles in last month and average reward on each article remained 1 dollar, and in current month im trying to write 30 articles /1 article per day. But it looks like, the earnings will not be higher just because of cold market. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

just keep writing my friend.hopefully the market will goes up by this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago