Cousin day (24th july)

0 23
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hey readers or writers!!!!!

How's you All????

First i apologize that i don't manage my Time to write an article daily but it's okay atleast i try to stay connected with you daily. Behind our every action there must be a reason.

Aristotle said

Everything happens due to a reason

And being a biologist or zoologist I have believe on the father of biology which is Aristotle and also you people know that Aristotle is a philosopher and I'm in love with philosopher especially Socrates, Plato and Aristotle. All of these give different opinion but i learned a lot from their writting.

By the way i just want to say that there's some reason too that i don't write article.

  • First one is that i can't manage my Time till yet because it takes me almost one hour to write an article and these days i start something new. What's that??? I'll told you later in my next article.

  • Second reason is that Our pretty green bot don't visit my article so it's lost my interest to write article. Well, i try to write.

I think i lost my track now. Before my title change i think i should i come on track

Today i want to write about cousins.

From my WhatsApp status it's come to know that today is cousin day. Means on 24th of july people celebrate cousin day here and obviously they wish cousin too on this day.

It's a screenshot from my WhatsApp status

Believe me i never celebrate this day nor i wish anyone on this day. People have lovely or friendly relationship with their cousins but i don't have any single cousin with whom i talk freely or friendly.

Why i don't have lovely relationship with my cousins???

Till 2020 i had a lovely or friendly relation with my cousins but from july 2020 everything was changed. Many great secret revealed to me. I came to know that my all cousins doesn't matter they're Male, Female or from my Mom side or my Dad side but all of them have double mask on their face for me. They're different in front of me and behind me.

And seriously i hate double faced people.

They flattered me in front of me. Sometimes praise me in front of me but they all use bad words for me when I'm not with them. It's a double faced relationship.

From their actions, i Know that they're not sincere with me. I don't know what I've precious which they don't have but they feel jealous from me. If you talk to me personally you come to know i feel like a broken girl.

An incident from my teen day's

I remember when i was a teen girl. I chatted with my male cousin who is younger than me almost two years younger than me. And all the family or cousin spread rumors about me that I'm in relationship with him. Even that wasn't the truth. My uncle called my Mom and said something wrong about me that Mom was in furious and she said i don't have trust you anymore. At that time I've nothing to say which clear my point. I cried a lot really you can't believe how much i cried. Because i can't bear my Mom awkward behavior with me.

What i did than???

I took a break from using cell phone and i use to live alone obviously when i try to talk with mom she didn't reply. One day i said to Mom that you'll realized one day that they all were not right and your daughter was right and you leave her alone. But Mom didn't reply me as usual.

But with the passage of time she comes to know that i was right and I hadn't any relationship with him i suppose to him as brother.

Ending words

But believe me that now i don't use word brother for my male cousin they're not able that someone called them brother.

I don't know what kind of relation you people have with your cousin but for me it's a dead relation.

If you've a good relationship with your cousin than go and wish them happy cousin day and make it joyful day.

Lead image is from unsplash photo

Thank you for reading my article and thank you for your appreciation ❤️

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Biyaawnurr
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments