Places i want to visit

0 63
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Many places in world where i want to go. You can say i wanna visit all over the world or mother earth. Because i love to travel and explore the beauty of world. I go to many places yet in my life but these aren't enough as world is so large and i went to fewer places.

So here is my 4th day of challenge and I've to write on places i want to visit.

Read the day 4 topic name

But first a question come in my mind......

I want to visit alone or with someone????

Answer is that it's totally depend on mood hahaha sometimes to feel relaxed myself i travel alone just like these days i do. But i love to travel with my family and friends too. Family doesn't mean relatives hahaha family means only family Mom, dad, sister's and my husband. If it's a long road tour than i prefer to go with husband but actually everyone isn't free just like me so sometimes or you say mostly I've to go alone.

Islamabad

When i was a child, i wish to travel to Islamabad and murree just because of mountain areas. I want to climb over the mountains and there beauty and weather always admire me. And my wish come true when i was 17 years old, i went to Islamabad Pakistan with my friends with a college tour and i had great experience while traveling. It's my first long travel than.

Kashmir

I want to go Kashmir just to see the border line between Kashmir and Pakistan. As i heard from my childhood that Kashmir wants freedom too so i wanna see the life of people there in Kashmir and observe their behavior.

To see the culture of people i want to visit gilgit baltistan, fata, chitral and swat. So these are the beautiful cities of Pakistan. Now if we talk about out of Pakistan than these are my favorite places.

Portugal

Firstly if i got a chance than i visit Portugal. I want to meet there with my elder sister Marisa. I want to see the beach side of Portugal and especially the reason to go Portugal is Marisa.

Phillippines

I want to visit phillippines too but Bohol and cebu just due to it's pleasant cloudy weather. Actually after using Noisecash i want to visit Portugal and bohol because i inspired from their beauty which i saw in the picture shown to me by my some friends of Noisecash.

India

I want to visit india Mumbai just to see the culture of Hinduism there. And i want to meet modi there too so it's the place where i want to go.

Paris

Paris and france is my Dreamland. From childhood i want to visit paris and france as i inspired from the animated movie which i had seen in my childhood.

America

America is the super power country so i want to visit there too in my life. I talk about it to go to America but my Mom isn't willing that i go there hahaha i don't know the reason but it's always laughed me so much.

Ending thoughts

There are many other places but the one thing is that all i want to visit just to see the beauty, culture and have some beautiful memories there. It's the main reason for their travelling.

All the pictures are from unsplash photo except the lead image.

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments