Lost at sea

5 14
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

I lost them at sea and I'm worried about it as these were my only asset and without them i can't live stay here more. I'll try to find them again and put together in a place but i don't know when I'll be find out them. Maybe very soon!!!!!

Hey Readcasher's!!!!!

How's you All???? Hope so you all are well and happy. It's been 2 weeks that I didn't write an article here due to busy routine which sucks me that i didn't have write anything for you here. So, i apologize for my absence on readcash!!!!!! But it's okay as we know we live a life and Life is another for busyness.

I think busy life is so good but too busy life can harm you too as we all know excess of everything is bad. It's be good if everything happens in a normal way or in a normal quantity.

Today as i woke up i noticed that i come back to my normal routine so i thought i should write an article here and told you that I'm still Alive hahaha and not died and the main reason is that i said to my pretty friend @SuperJulalaine too that I'll write article today.

As i open my account to write here i was confused that on which article i should write and personally if i told you truth after so many days I've no idea to write about or no topic on which i write. This was so disgusting really.

Lost at Sea

So, i lost them at sea!!!!!

But wait!!!!! What?!!!!! What I'm talking about???

What i lost at sea????

I'm talking about my word's here. Ink of pen is totally dried up but as we know we can easily fill up pen with new ink so, now I'm trying to give a rough shape to my word's Even I don't know what I'm writing here maybe it's a mixture of emotions which is full of fear of lost.

Today i read the post of @Jnavedan on Noisecash as he added a Chinese proverb there that if we don't write anything for three days than may our word's loss their flavour and i thought maybe same thing happened with me as well. But i catch it before it's ended.

A screenshot from his post on Noisecash

The one thing now i noticed why i said i lost my word's at sea???? Because they're lost at any place than why i choose the word sea here. Seriously i don't know too but mostly if someone died nd his corp's is in sea than it's hard to find them and come back the corp's is hard.

Your determination matters

If you've a strong determination to do something than no force can stop you to do something it's all about our determination and faith on us whether we can do it or not. If you've dream about something than it's up to you whether you fulfill your dream or not. Everything is possible in this world but sometimes some things need your hard working and mostly some of us are tired and stop to make effort but somewhere there's a point where we'll our success but it's on us that how many of us reach that point.

Ending thoughts

I remember the day when i joined Readcash i had determination to write an article daily or after a day but now i feel sorry that i can't work for it i know i was busy and there's a guilt inside me which now give me enthusiasm to write again here as i know for me it's easy to write.

Thank you for reading my broken word's really sorrry as I've told you earlier that words are lost and i tried to find them and compile them in a beautiful form.

Lead image is edited by me using canva. And picture used in article are belonged to me.

Thank you for your love and care ❤️

I'll try to stay active here on readcash.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm also often at a loss for words here because I too tend to lose my balance. I remember when I was a student of 8th standard, I used to write two essays daily to get compliments from the teacher. But with the passage of time I have lost my vocabulary as if my mind is empty. I'm trying to rediscover my skills here and write something good. Best wishes for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, nice to meet you! It is really hard to be consistent here due to the nature of our work and responsibilities outside. May God shower us with the motivation to pursue ourselves and make some articles every.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen May God help us in each field

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, so true sister Lesly. When we lost words, it's hard to get back up but it's good to stay consistent because it will program in you later on that will keep you pushing and blogging and after some efforts, it will an automatic flow to write daily!

You're maybe lost for now but keep on updating. May the force of love be with ya.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes problem is in me so i can solve it 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago