About My perants

0 22
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Perants, Blessing

Our perants are the reason to come in the world and see the beauty of mother world. I think we should say thank to them. After God for me my perants are most respective and loving. In my opinion there are many more characteristics of perants which are similar to God. They love us and God love us too.

I didn't want to do here a comparison of God with perants but actually i want bto write about my perants today as it is the part of my 30 days challenge.

Day 5 about my perants

Today is 5th June and according to challenge I've to write on my perants. I've a lot to say about my perants but don't know from where i start. It's bit difficult for me to start the topic and it's happening for the first time.

All the perants have these characteristics

  • Loving

  • Caring

  • Supportive

For me also my perants are loving caring and supportive. They always support me in every matter.

Give me best education

When i was in kindergarten my mother guided me in my studies and in my every work. However i don't remember my kindergarten days hahaha. When i was in grade 1 my father guided me in my science and maths subject while Mom guided me in my arts subject like English and others.

When i completed my intermediate or you can say college life my relatives said to my perants now marry her with a responsible boy and send her to her home but my father stand for me and he admitted me in university and now after their stru I'm a graduated lady.

My relationship with Mom

I'm very frank to my Mom and understand her as my first friend. I shared everything with my Mom and she always give me a good advice in my every action. She always support me. My father put some restrictions on me but i do everything with the help of Mom. She's so supportive and cary i think Maybe every Mom is supportive. Our relationship got damaged for a year too just because i ask to marry a guy which i love but she said i can't help you in this case because your father will not give you permission to marry him so you leave him and let him go. But she's my Mom than after a year our behavior become normal with one another.

My relationship with dad

With dad I'm not frank just like I'm with Mom. Actually when we're born society make up our minds. My shit relatives start to brain wash that my father isn't good he's strict that he'll beat you if you did something wrong.

But as such nothing happened actually he's the man of principal and i never see such a man in my life. My father is my first love but i never said him i love you dad but i love him and care about him. I think there's no other man in this world similar to my dad. He's an orphan and alone guy his perants died when i was so small. His dad died before his marriage and Mom died when i was lil girl. Sometimes i feel sad for dad but than i think maybe God write his story as such. So it's a cary and loving relationship with dad too but not friendly relationship.

Last words

I can't see when they're ill i always pray for their long life. I never see if they got hurt. I'm tried my best to be a good daughter and they are world best perants. I know they don't read my article but

Love you Mom and Dad you are my world 🌎

Thanks for reading my article 

All the words and picture are mine and edited on canva ❤️

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Perants, Blessing

Comments