I am Driven To Readcash by Love❤️

2 53
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

I have heard about readcash a lot but this is my first time writing about ?

I have a single reason to come here . It's love . I will explain in these short lines.

My friend,

I know we are all human , we can love . I feel it myself when I join noise.cash and meet the first woman which I love there :

https://noise.cash/u/chikspere13

My Friend ,

Seeing the true love is rare these days . When I know that filipino , my life is changing . I feel that I am having an opportunity to start a happy life.

I use the username marclover because you see the posts will be around her.

But I have another project , I may tell it later to most of community members here.

When I spread my love message through noise for long time .

Now it is high time to spread in readcash too.

My profile on noise.cash here for you :

https://noise.cash/u/TheNewMarc

I am here because of the beautiful and helpful community . It is short but hope you get my point when I am here.

Thanks for reading !

See in in my next post!

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @Daliana
+ 1

Comments

Welcome here 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this lovely platform hope you enjoy a lot and share some good content too

$ 0.00
1 year ago