Wiered behavior of Daisy

0 18
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful readers

Hope so you people enjoy your weekend and some of you are still busy instead of having a weekend. Anyways enjoy it in every condition. And live your life happily

Today is Saturday people think it as Caturday too so today i thought to write an article about my cats behavior Ricky and Daisy. It's about an incident which happened yesterday.

Animal have more sense than human and we all know about that fact.

In the language of biology all the living things are animal so in biology we are also animal. Just like us animal also have body system e.g. digestive system, respiratory system, circulatory system, reproductive system and others system.

Just like us we eat food they also eat food.

Just like us we breeth they also breeth

Just like us we excrete food they also excrete food

Just like us we do sex they also do sex

Just like we need privacy they also need privacy

I noticed the one thing they also do sex in the privacy rather on road or any other.

In top picture it's Daisy and in lower one it's Ricky

I've two female cats so they complete the need of sex by mate with any other neighbors cat and i never stop them for it because it's also their need just like us. And i know they meet up with each other because 2week ago daisy give birth to baby kitten and obviously we know that she was pragnent due to some one. But unfortunately i don't know who's the father of her babies.

Lil baby of Daisy

A memmory from university day's

One thing i was read in my university as i did zoology i told you earlier so it's all about animals. Animal don't make sense of mother, father, sister and brother even the children they do sex with their mother too when they grow old.

I remember that our teacher told us that's the only difference is in animal and human is that animal mate with their mother, father but human doesn't.

Daisy date with neighbors cat

Yesterday i was busy in my home chores than i saw that a neighbor cat is moving around the daisy and say something to her. They talk to each other and their sound is so different. I noticed it but i ignore this. Than i saw after sometime they both go on the roof and go to a room. Than ricky also come stairs and go to Same room just to see them both.

Daisy with neighbors cat

I was in curious whether should i stop this ot not????

I didn't stop this. I just saw it but i was little worried about daisy. Than after 2 to 3 minutes ricky came outside from the room. And play with her toys. Now the only daisy and that neighbor cat is in the room.

I want to go there and stop this all. But than i think they go to room just because of me. Because daisy know i don't like to date with other cats now because recently she gave birth and i think she avoid from all these for some time. So i was sitting outside the room and wait for them to come out. I know they date each other in the room.

Daisy know i don't like her this behavior

Almost 15 to 20 miutes they come out and give me a strange look. I feel daisy got frightened from me as she knows i asked her not do this now.

I came down from the stairs and again busy in my work now after some time daisy also come close to me and meow meow to me but i ignore her. She feel that I'm angry with her so she lick my legs and asked for having some food. I gave her some biscuits and say nothing to her. She want to talk to me but i act like I'm angry with her.

It's my lovely cat Daisy

Ending thoughts

I know it's all not in my control but i just do that due to her health. What if she wait for sometime??? I worry about her that's why i said her to avoid to meet the neighbors cat.

Note: All the words, ideas, picture are mine. Lead image is my logo edit by canva and gifs are also mine.

Thank for reading it. See you soon with next article ❤️

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments