Monthly Income Report: Earned $125 (0.6 BCH) Through Blogging On Different Platforms

44 82
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 01, 2022

May is that month which I started so excitedly. Because in the start of this month there is our special event Eid which I celebrated in the good way.

After the celebration of Eid, we started going to the university with normal mood and enjoying the daily activities. Especially the traveling in the Mirpur city with my friend. Means the starting days of May is just the blessing. Am doing the blogging on the daily basis with the excited mood.

But later on in the mid of May, I don't know what happened in the mid of May I start feeling that am loosing my interest in everything especially in blogging. I feel that I didn't write anything more.

But with the changing in these mood swings I try my best to never quit from blogging. Yeah but the content of my article is getting reduced because I failed to keep my mind consistent.

Especially this article I drafted in 17th of may but till yet I didn't have zeal of completing it. Because I know this topic will want my more attention and time.

But with all these ups and downs I achieved my goal of read.cash earning easily by writing only 22 blogs. My goal is to accumulate the at least $110 in Bitcoincash from readcash. But my earning was $111.49 in the month of May.

If I stay active more I will accumulate some more amount of BCH but am satisfied with them.

Regarding to noisecash I have the goal of accumulating at least $5. I completed it easily if I used the noisecash regularly because am still famous there lol🤣 even I received the free tips or not. But people still liked my content.

If I used the noisecash consistently I easily earned $15 to $20 but it's impossible for me to use the noisecash on regular basis because my heart didn't show consistency regarding to this matter and I earned almost $2 to $3 from the noisecash in the month of May.

  • Main is another kind of social media platform which I used regularly, especially post at least one post there.

  • In the month of May, I earned almost 1400 Main tokens, out of them I take the withdraw of almost 1000 tokens which is now worth of almost $2.11.

  • I hold these tokens for a long term, because holding 1000 tokens in our trust wallet will double the amount of Main Token that we earned on daily basis.

Making account on the hive is another good addition in my life regarding to Crypto-accumulation. Even though I joined the hive in the end of May and write only one article but I earned more than $9 from it.

With the lots of up and down, May is still the blessed month for me I earned almost $125 (0.56 BCH) through blogging on daily platforms.

Readcash = $111.49

Noisecash= $2

Main Network= $2.11

Hive Blockchain = $9.3

I expect that the June will also stay best and blessed month for me.

Thanks For Reading....!

28
$ 2.64
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Majid-43
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 18
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations I am surprised and motivated that how people are earning with online writing blogging as newbie. Wish you good luck 🤞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup online blogging is the best way to earn some amount of money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations dear. Hey, I am facing issues with making an account on the hive or on peaked. Can you help me with how to log in? I created my account on Hiveonoard but don't know how to log in it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But finally you getting login there I see your profile there congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish for your achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations. Got a lot of encouragement after seeing your achievements. It's all your hardwork. Keep continuing girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations....... Your article also inspired me that i also set my goals. You are such a brilliant girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More bch to you girl. The way you're managing many platforms at a time, should be appreciated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Bibijani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, congratsss on your earning for the month my frieeend. I wish you all the best for this month and the upcoming months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your earnings are impressive, I think you simply need to put in more work and effort on your read.cash Could you possibly explain how 'Main' works? I think I may be interested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many platforms out there. You are one busy bee. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am busy bee😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Arooj.. congratulations first of all. After seeing this post of yours I also made account on hive. Can you explain how to withdraw money from hive to Bitcoin wallet?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Raheela 😘, am also recently joined the hive and till yet didn't take withdraw and my concentration is on getting engage with others also hive Blockchain is little bit complicated as compared to readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right.. hive is quite complicated! Let's hope we learn that too soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. Congratulations for acheiving your goal.. You deserve it my friend.. Hmm maybe you hold your BCh a little more longer wait for its price to pump.. So you can have more money to gain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww thankyou🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great, thank you for sharing your report! I just subscribed to you here and on noise ;) I hope that you ll double each and every month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I just noticed that my one one subscribers on both platforms is getting increased and thanks for your best wishes 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May is over but may you reach your desired goals in this month also!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inshallah and ThankYou for your best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉! More success to you dear arooj.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Auroraviolet✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insta Allah, you have more success in your life and you take it good step to make targets to achieve your goals

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inshallah I will do ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoo you did it sister! Hive is now getting my attention and I already have signed up there. Once I got my new gadget I can do more social medias like Main, is it only in India? I hope Main is available here too.

See you around everywhere.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck to your journey on hive and main

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is awesome. I see your are not much active here but still you are doing great. Btw would you guide me about hive. I made account there but I didn't get much. I uploaded one article but they were saying I can't post, I don't have enough energy. How to boost energy would you guide me about it? Secondly, how to took withdraw from main. How to exchange them?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To take the withdraw from main you will visit the channel "learn till earn" and to take the guidance about hive you will join the Pakistani discord channel if you are Pakistani https://discord.gg/ZAaWKFrX

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma Pakistani hi hon yar😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats with your May earnings... Today, I created my account in Hive but I'm still trying to figure out about how it works. I'll just have to explore it for now and get familiarize with it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou......😘, Wishing you best of luck for your journey on hive. Read this article to take some guidance about hive; https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/how-to-start-on-hive-write-and-earn-e025e617 Also explore this user profile you can find more content and guidance about hive

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for recommending it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure I also recently joined the hive and your blog helping me a lot in exploring the hive more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, more earnings in this new month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou wrinkle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I wish you more success in June. What do you plan to do with your Hive, are going to stake it to earn more Hive tokens?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have no idea about the staking of hive tokens 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, I know you're just starting on Hive, with time you shall learn how to start. If you stake it, you'll earn more $HIVE tokens. I think the process starts with powering down your $HIVE, then staking, something like that, I'm not so sure. But staking is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We hope June will bring more fiestas for you. Yeah Eid occasion is very special for all of us. Sister many many congratulations on your great achievement. Make completion to your draft article. It looked special to me. I wish you all the best of luck for your next dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much Blueflipper

$ 0.00
1 year ago