Power of music

0 17
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Do you people love to listen music??? Or some different kind of songs??? I think yes everyone loves to listen the songs as some people can memorize the lyrics too as they are more brilliant people. Hahaha not brilliant but when they listen it many times they memorize the lyrics. But it's a fact that every one hears music.

It's 8th of June and a very hot weather here which cause me sweating too when i work in kitchen today. Anyways as per my 30 days challenge today I've to write on day 8 and the topic is power of music.

Power of music (day 8)

Everyone know that music have also some kind of power to boost up you for the work you are going to do. In our today life music is used to boost up the young generation. You can see when to start a sport game every country has it's own game song which they inspired the youngster to play well and these songs hit their morale.

I love the song waka waka which is sing by Shakira Isabel. This song released when the world cup of Australia come and this song lyrics and music perfectly Hits the youngster that they can do it. Waka waka means do it

You're a good soldier

Choosing your battles

Pick yourself up and dust yourself off

And back in the saddle

You're on the front line

Everyone's watching

You know it's serious, we are getting closer

This isn't over

These are the lyrics of song waka waka.

Some people listen to music in cars when they go on long derive and when they are going to work so the music boost them to reach at Time.

I love to listen the metal songs because of their music are so fast that they energized me to do my work. I remember the time whey i was teen and i was in college i listen the music before my studies and my Mom used to say is it's your petrol that you can't work without it and i was just laughed.

I love to play violin and guitar but unfortunately i never got a chance to play it as it's not in my range.

Ending thoughts

We all have different choice in music but we all listen to the music mean all we go to the same direction and that's matter. We can feel the music we can heal us with music. To feel, to heal we use to listen music. It's concerned to our psychology that excercise our body and mind every thing is working both the body and mind so music power are more than any other thing.

Why???

I'm worried now because rusty didn't come to my article and if it visit than it's after 2 or 3 days i think I'm not a good writer as this embarrassed me because in starting days it visit but now it's not. Maybe my words are no more stronger now.

Thank you for reading and appreciation ❤️

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments