"How's my May - Update?"

44 59
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

I had already read a lot of articles here about how the previous month went here to read cash. Since the day I decided to be active here, it was the last month of November. It is my first time to share my small achievement. For the past six months I never published on a daily basis as aside from running out of the topic there I sometimes chose not too. Just like others I have a day job. My work requires me to spend time in front of a computer, cellphones and laptop for at least six hours. Just six as I have some working papers for auditing too.

I may not be into physical work but I am telling you guys it's still tiring and there are times I felt so drained. My brain rather. In these instances I chose not to be active in both platforms Read and Noise cash. Why? I have that attitude that when I am exhausted I could not understand what I am reading. LOL my comprehension was affected. So rather than leaving irrelevant comments I chose not to read at all.

Much safer for me.

Yet I could say that I am more productive this month as I manage to publish 22 articles. Haha, this is my first time as usually I publish every other day only.

See? Ahh I am so proud of myself. Hehe

Of all the articles I had written it was that Boredom ended up winning in a Raffle got the highest tip which is $9.96. This might be a normal earnings to some but not to me which I perfectly understand as I know I lack engagement sometimes.

Overall I earned $100 but I wasn't able to monitor how much was transferred in my Bitcoin wallet as I am also using some of my earnings giving back into the community through upvoting and sponsorships.

As for noise cash I can't really track my earnings as I am using one wallet only . I am only aiming for $1 per day. I could not spend much time. I usually scroll before and after work. Though I peek sometimes in between office hours.

Yet when I checked my transaction history in Coins.ph I saw that I had earned 0.60 BCH for this month. The value in fiat may be lesser but still I am rooting for BCH. I believe it will recover not maybe this month but who knows before this year ends.
Not only that as I could say this is already a big achievement for me. 

In all, I'm happy that I've been holding a few BCH in my wallet like an investment. I am not selling my BCH . Since I joined I think I only dod thrice. Yet don't assume I have a lot in my wallet as I have mentioned I am not that active before.

As for trading I had been planning since the previous month but haven't started yet until now. Ehhhm my heart is still weak. Maybe next month. Hehe it was one of my goals for this year actually.

Subscribers? I don't know. I don't keep track of it. All I know as of now I have 177. Thank you guys. I know I am not that good a writer but still you chose to support me. That means a lot.

I am not only thankful to read cash because of the earnings but also I gained virtual friends. Mind you all of them were like a story with different genres, lol! Why? Because I had been discussing different topics with them too. As long as I am not busy. Me being me, I don't really know why I am so talkative in the virtual world, maybe this was my other self?

Hey guys, thank you too for spending time reading my articles and leaving your thoughts. Not only for leaving comments but also for having conversations with me. Not only here but also in TG. You know guys that sometimes I feel bored and those funny conversations sometimes put a smile on my lips.

How about you? How was your May?

That's all for today and happy weekend!

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram


25
$ 2.05
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulation dear friend for your achieve3ment. Not only this June I wish you will achieve all goal and dreams in your life. You are just a amazing one which I connect in read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you Shawon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, I love that you are proud of yourself, because you always have to be the one who first applauds the battles won

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly,if no one will do that lets us to our self

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, onward and upward hehe :) More to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po,,,congrats po ang galing mo naman ang laki ng naipon mo...injoy lang po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank.you, you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have met amazing people here :) Hoping to more achievements this June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda talaga pag wag stress-in ang sarili na magsulat. Fun fun lang hehe. Congrats pa din!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah oo, kaya kapag hindi ko feel.magsulat hindi talaga ako nagsusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, so happy for your May achievement my friend Lhes. Hope that yoir June earnings will be fruitful as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Leticia and wishing you the same too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis more earnings to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis sa npakalaking earnings mo. More blessings pa sis. God bless

$ 0.02
1 year ago

malaki sis kapag tumaas na ang BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you tried your best and your efforts paid off for you. Let´s look out for the best month too and we all would be happy at the end. Congratulations on your earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

heheh yeah that was my best already, lol. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki po ng earnings nyo sa noise konti na lang malapit na po mag 1 bch. Congrats po pala sa achievement nyo nitong nakaraang buwan ng May. More blessings to come this month po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks baby girl, konti lng compare sa iba.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to the month of May Ms. Lhes and let grind more hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe yeah more grind pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing very well. More to come dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Devil, How are you na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since then I never earned more than 8 dollars from any of my articles but I'm still happy for my earnings, $1 is already big for me. However I haven't checked my earnings for the Month of May, but I think my earnings is better than the previous month's.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also seldom reached that sis.. Yeah $1 is already big na, hehe wala naman puhunan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Digital work is also stressful and one can just seat in one place for hours working on a project on the laptop and when you decide to stand you, you might start having some pains a

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah it was actually tiring and my back hurts sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will tell hubby to give you some VVIP massage 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki ng naearn mo last month sis. Congrats. Sana mas fruitful at productive ang June nating lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks sis, ayon entrada ng JUne tinamad ako.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow may was a good month for you lhes. Nice and yes hold your Bch very soon the price would pump back up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah who knows it will pump soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po ate. Awiee. Laki naman ng na earn mo po this month. Double earnings ka naman po since may work ka in physical world. Whahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha thanks but for sure mas malaki ang sa iyo. Ang day job ubos sa expenses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Lhes!!!! It's nice to see you here 😍 and congratulations to you for you May achievement

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh Hi, you are started journey at read cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah almost 3weeks ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am also more active in cyberspace, but for your overall income in May, it is quite large, keep writing, lhes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you,

$ 0.00
1 year ago