When God wants to save you

3 16
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

It's Wednesday here.

Life is going on the same routine now a days just like nature adopt a routine for now a days so we also live like this. Almost from consecutive 2 weeks we've almost stormy weather. But the most amazing thing is that it's raining at evening and i clean all the dust in morning than again it's raining on evening till night.

But once evening was most horrible, scary, unforgettable and unexpected for all of us. That was too much scary that i feel fear for several nights. But now i feel like normal not more scary.

But God is with me and he really wants to save me.

So now you people want to know that what's am going to talk about??? Let me tell you the whole story.

It was 11 June 2022 when i woke up in the morning google give me the good news that rainy days are coming and might expect that it's rain here around 3pm of evening. I was happy to see the notification of weather and wait for rain because since start of June we've 40C temperature and now we need rain as everything like birds, animals and crops need rain. So my happiness was an obvious thing.

But who see the future???

Who know that this'll happened to us in future???

Well, only God knows what's in future, in present and in past.

When it was 3pm of 11 June i feel sad because there's no rain even not the symptoms of Rain. I told my friend that google make a joke with me and we both laugh together.

But suddenly i saw clouds on the sky and the sun started to play hide and seek with me than i was very excited that maybe now it's here rain here and maybe Google give me the correct information. Obviously how google give the wrong information.

A wind storm Came you can see as well

Well, at evening i went to the roof just to inhale some fresh wind because wind was blowing than. I capture some pictures and posted on Noisecash too that i was waiting for rain but it's not coming here. And i was busy in Noisecash than but than i noticed it's a wind storm come here and I asked my little princess that we should go down stairs now.

But she always act like a stubborn child and didn't come down stairs with me. I went to the kitchen to see some food to eat.

It's 7pm of 11 June that i was in my room and heard a loudly blast of something my heart was stop for a moment and i ran outside quickly Even I didn't wear my shoes because i know my little princess on the roof and something happened on the roof. I went outside than she loudly shouting and cried Mom mom!!!!!! I go upstairs with bare foot and see that baby girl was standing there on the side and one of our wall is broken badly.

That wall was broken due to high pressure of wind. But it never happened in many years??? Than why it happened now??? Many questions were in my mind. But there's not any proper answer of these all.

After saw this all, I hug my little princess and asked her if she was right or not but she didn't speak anything and just crying and crying i pick up her in my lap and come down actually i was in shock too that how could it happened???

But besides all these things happen to us i thank to God he saves us. He saves my little princess. I'm nothing without her. What if she hurt in that storm??? What if she stand near the wall??? I can't et supposed these things.

Someone said to me that your good deeds come to you in this way

Ending thoughts

I feel scared too. I can't sleep at that night. It was a horrible night which leave it's fear in our heart. But i knew that God is with us. He loves us so much that we were safe. And we should have faith on God in every condition. But believe me I can't get out from that night whenever i thought about that night my heart almost stop to breath and everything stop for me. But I've to stay strong and positive in every aspect of life. Because i know God is with me.

Thanks for reading the article. It's just a story, an incident which i share with you. Remember in your prayers as in this Time we only need prayers.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Am happy both of you are save... Please be Careful next time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I'll be careful Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago