Content of readcash

8 43

When we start to write the first thing in our mind is it's content which we want to write about it.

When we decide to go somewhere first thing in our mind where we should go which is good for visit.

When we want to convinced someone first thing is that which word's we use that we can convinced that person.

I'm not a good writer but i always have some content in my mind before start to write. In my opinion you can say content are the raw materials of your writing or article or any topic. Because what you write must contain the content information.

I'm not a good observor but after spent one and half month here on readcash i observe the content of readcash. I give more time to read and observe than write. I choose to read and observe because as a newbie i want to observe people that what content they write here mostly. Actually I'm a new user and it's necessary for me to know what content we can write here. But in my opinion readcash contain all types if article on every topic i find article here. Now i don't know the username of each person but i know the content.

My observation

I saw mostly here these topic on which people love to write.

  • Cryptocurrency

  • Bitcoincash

  • About God

  • Daily life routine

  • Future plans

  • Life incident

  • Motivational

  • About some movie or drama

  • About their subject

  • About nature

Cryptocurrency

I saw most article here on readcash about cryptocurrency. Even i don't have more interest in cryptocurrency but i read article on cryptocurrency too. It's increase my knowledge and from Readcash it's came to know me that some crypto coin are reall and not fake like some other coin and i know from Readcash past, present and future of cryptocurrency hahaha yes i know no one can know the future but expert people can give you hint about it just like weather forcaster tell us about future weather. They predict it from resources.

I know a writer @HattyHats who always share about cryptocurrency and way's to earn from cryptocurrency.

Bitcoincash

Obviously we earned here in bitcoincash so many people live to write article on bitcoincash and i read articles on bitcoincash with great interst. Mostly i see positive article about Bitcoin cash i remember when i read article of @Idksamad7869 that he convert all his fiat into Bitcoin cash than i was wonder that how a person have so much believe on bitcoincash. His article like a motivational article for me.

About God

Many people love to write on God and God role in their life. My pretty friend @SuperJulalaine love to article on God even she wrote it on Friday which make me wonder too because maybe it's a good day to choose this article to write.

Daily life routine

Many people write about their life routine and this kind of article are very interesting for me because know about our friends life is really very interesting tgat what are they doing??? Or what's happening in their life. I love to read the article on their daily routine these are @Roojoroojay , @Lhes , @Lucifer01 hahaha hope they don't mind it but i mentioned them because they'll know about it.

future plans

The most interesting ans helping topic on readcash about future goals. It basically help us too that we can choose to do this in our near future. I was inspired from @Yen article about future that what if market will low or end than what's her plan B. She wrote this article in response to question of our dearest writer @Eybyoung

Life incident

Many writers write about their life incident and i really feel emotional when i read some of the article of my dearest friend @alicecalope She's a hardworking girl or lady but she motivated me too that we can rise again if once we're fall.

Motivational

Before reading articles on readcash i spent my time to watch video on YouTube and i hate it when people share motivational video because i said the time you waste you listen to them you can use your Time in doing your work. Shortly I don't like motivational writer's.

But i love motivational speaker maybe this is due to i love the word's they use in their article or Maybe i love to read and write. @Talecharm articles are the best one motivation for me in many cases.

About some movie or drama

Many writers write here about some movie or drama which they watch but some user write movie or drama on their own. @leejhen and @Biyaawnurr wrote their drama. It's just like write a novel here on readcash which is interesting topic for girls because girls love to read novels when they've time.

About their subject

I was really shoked when i read article on biology, organic chemistry and technology or computer courses. I appreciate those writers who shares their knowledge on their subject with us on readcash.

About nature

A few or less people write here on Nature as compare to i see post on Noisecash about nature. I was surprised one day to see my beautiful eldest sister @MarSou is Also here than i visit her profile and i noticed she wrote about nature here too just like she wrote on Noisecash.

On which topic I would like to write

Actually I'm a random writer hahaha. I can write on everything except cryptocurrency because i don't have enough knowledge to write on cryptocurrency and obviously without knowledge how can write a single word.

Ending words

I think i mentioned almost all the writers here. I apologize already if you don't like my mentioned in this article but i just want to know you that i read your article and sorry I'm a silent reader because with Time i learn to manage here on readcash and learn to manage the community. Than you all because your each article gives me a new idea and a hope.

Thanks for reading the article if you like it than give a thumb up to the article ❤️

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How are you Lesly?! Saw my name here too. Yup I can write even on Friday. How do you read such wide topic? Sometimes I don't know that I read multiple articles of same people 😅, I must have a scheduler to visit more or different people here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm fine 🥰 what about you ??? Actually i give little time to just exploring the people of readcash 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little and you get the most of it 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here i also do not have much knowledge about cryptos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With time maybe we learn enough about crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Variety is found in the content of writer here, everyone write with their thinking and in which he/she feel comfort. I found it easy To do blogging on my personal life instead of any other thing🔥, thanks for mentioning me here and appreciating my work😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes your article are always very interesting to me 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the mention my friend and I am happy that through my articles I made you feel inspired.

$ 0.01
1 year ago