A Golden chance for all of us

23 18
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Here is a positive letter for all of you my dear friends, which is full of positivity and obviously a ray of happiness you feel after reading my this article.

Let me talk about the red days of BCH which means the Golden days for all of us. As we are all not same but atleast we have same priorities towards BCH. Here i share with you my opinion how red Days are golden days???

  • Red things that we like the most

  • Red Days are golden days

  • Invest the money but what if i don't have money to invest

  • A ray of Happiness

  • Spread positivity

Red things that we like mostly

All of us have same choices as these are Universal, obviously we all like

You like a girl with red dress, red lipstick. You don't like the girl with green lipstick

It's me in red dress

You like a red rose instead of having a green rose

You like red strawberry instead of unripened green strawberry

You like red watermelon instead of unripened green watermelon

But,

You people like green BCH instead of red BCH.

But i gonna tell you now how can we love red BCH too as red one is more good for us. Many of you may say I'm an insane person who say you red are golden because everyone wants a green BCH. But I'm sure after reading my article you'll say I'm not an insane person.

Red days are golden days

Red Days are really golden days but how??? Let me explain to all of you

We all noticed the thing when rate of BCH falls our dollars are in our wallet also decrease but none of us noticed that ehen rate of BCH high our dollars are also increase. So don't be afraid it's in your wallet ano one take it from me.

It's a screenshot of red market now a days

Here, i remind a time when i was a new bie on cryptocurrency i feel like someone hack my account and withdraw my dollars from it than gradually i understand the real thing that it depends on market value nothing more than it. So have fun rather than got frightened.

Invest the money but what if i don't have money to invest

Mang people use to say each other that invest your money and buy a BCH but what in this condition if i don't have enough money to buy BCH. Obviously it's answer is simple.

We all work here and get more BCH than now it's price is low so you should more work in order to get more dollars, because there will be a Time when it's rate is double and your wallet amount also double and you'll happy at that moment.

So instead of being worry, try to do more work to get more good output.

A ray of Happiness

Red BCH is a ray if happiness too we take it from other side like we thought something positive about it too. But no it's our habits to think about negativity first and being worry all the time. Chill my dear friends and work hard i know you got more than your expectations

Spread positivity

We are all here as friends of each other, we alp read our one each other articles so instead of spread fear and negativity we should positive vibes to all of our friends. I always focus to spread positivity and apply it too in my life. Being positive in every action gives you peace. If yoi Don't believe on me than try it to do in your life too

I hope you people understand what i want to say and what was my point of view. Now let's start work and got beyond your expectations because these are just ups and downs like we face in our life.

It's just like there's a light in dark too 
just we need to find it

Note: All the thought and ideas are mine and picture are also mine including lead image. Hope so you are not getting bored from my article

Love you All especially to my supporters ❤️

See you soon in next article

Bye ❤️

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Lesly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lesly
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hey Les, congratulations for another article published. We will get there and grow as we go and share our own content here. Keep developing and I like the flowers and why your photo is back? Haha. When will be the front image?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha front picture can't share on social media 😁🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem familiar. Which country do you belong?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha country doesn't matter lucifer, i belong to 2 countries now but I'm Muslim so wear such dress 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The matter of fact, I belong to 2 countries too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a co incidence!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I know now? Which 2 countries?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh yes Pakistan, dubai In pakistan from Faisalabad and in dubai from sharjha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know about you. Actually happy to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From where you are???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

India, Bangladesh. Do you use Telegram?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow india...... I always wanna visit to Goa beach there and want to visit Mumbai india. No I'm not on telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any other place to talk? If you don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, wait I'll give you the link of my fb. You can contact me there. Though I'm not active there but i can check it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, I'm waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now you can delete this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just knocked there

$ 0.00
1 year ago